Spazio Design Sdn Bhd

Spazio Design Sdn Bhd

12-D (3rd Floor), Jalan BS 9, Bukit Segar Jaya, 43200 Cheras, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

CC
Chia Chia
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chia Chia・Submitted 27 Jun 2016・Project completed Jun 2016

I know Spazio Design from one of my friend contacts. Mr Goh and Agnes were very flexible with the brainstorming ideas and fast in responding when we were engaging with them. When we meet them, me and my husband didn't have any ideas on what was the right colour or which types of furniture goes right with which space. We were totally clueless as this house is a wedding gift for our self. After meeting up few times with Spazio Design, we manage to figure out what we needed with the wonderful ideas from the Spazio Design on how we can work out creatively on the space we have. Personally, I love the full height wardrobe in the master bedroom. It was amazing on how they have done the job within less than a month. I'm extremely happy and totally satisfied with the outcome.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Spazio Design Sdn Bhd
Our company specializes in interior design, exhibition, event and road shows. We strive to suit the every budget of the client and provide satisfactory services to meet all requirements. Our team of very experienced dedicated workers will work around the clock to make your dream come true. With our vast experience in designing and building for office, showroom, restaurant, exhibition booth and commercial building, you can be sure that you are in good hands.
Read More
View all 23 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
c
Sincere ID!

Reviewed by cindy・Submitted 20 Feb 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Agnes Tan

I choose them because my friend tell me about their work, and during the first and second interview and communication, I can feel they are sincerely in the job. They help us brainstorm for a tailer made design which meet our budget and fit my family needs. They meet the time perfectly for us to get all the job done. The workmanship is friendly and responsible as well. The most outstanding quality is from the beginning to the end, we got full communication and all supporting from their team.

Read More
SR
Happy with the work

Reviewed by Shah Rulazmin・Submitted 14 Mar 2019・Project completed Sep 2018・Designer Agnes

I had a very specific requirement regarding the renovation I want on my house, the designers drafted a single design for me and i approved of it. The design has all the request that I asked for but with minor amendments here and there before they proceed with the renovation. Based on my budget, they provided an adequate workmanship quality and still kept it within my budget. In terms of timeline, not bad finish very fast.

Read More
L
Not bad but would love to have more design ideas

Reviewed by Louis・Submitted 14 Mar 2019・Project completed Jul 2018・Designer Agnes

I am giving an average of 4.5 to the overall renovation. I love how friendly and responsive the company engaged with me. Due to a shopping mall based project, my renovation required Agnes and her team to work in an urgent manner as the mall would always rush us but no problem too, they were able to settle them all within 2-3 weeks. There were some minor defect like painting but they did the polishing immediately. However, it would be nice if Spazio could expand their design team or come out with more design ideas, that so far is only thing Spazio could improve on.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Spazio Design Sdn Bhd's reviews like?

Based on 9 reviews left for Spazio Design Sdn Bhd, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.75. Read homeowners’ reviews of Spazio Design Sdn Bhd.

Where is Spazio Design Sdn Bhd's showroom?

Spazio Design Sdn Bhd has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of Spazio Design Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses See all of Spazio Design Sdn Bhd's showroom addresses.

Is Spazio Design Sdn Bhd a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Spazio Design Sdn Bhd was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of RM45,000.
Inside Qanvast: Get Matched With Interior Designers