📢 [29-30 Jun] Skip showroom-hopping! Meet multiple interior designers on one weekend. Find out more ›

Interior Designer Reviews

Meeting a designer? First, check out these detailed reviews, submitted by Singapore homeowners and verified with accompanying contract submissions.
Type • All
Rating • All
Format • All
Filter and Sort
5 reviews
verified-review
Verified reviews are cross-checked against their renovation contract.
Review of P & A LINK
F
Retail store Roll-out expansion programme in Asia Pacific

Reviewed by FOOTLOCKER・Submitted 12 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Jos Ong

We would like to express our sincere thanks to you for your excellent service over the last 2 years throughout the COVID-19 pandemic. Your renovation service rendered in our expansion programme has been swift from delivery to execution to multiple of our retail stores from Singapore, Orchard Gateway; To South Korea, Seoul, Busan, Daegu to name a few. P & A has exhibited professionalism in the renovation services and display expeditious service whenever there was a need for urgent works which required immediate on-site surveys during and after office hours and your team’s commitment and support has been critical in the completion of all project. Even ensuring some of our stores to open ahead of schedule. Which our team has been positively appreciative of. Thank you for displaying a great degree of professionalism throughout this period with us.

Read More
Review of P & A LINK
UW
Summer holiday Addition and Alteration works to Campus

Reviewed by United World College SEA・Submitted 12 Aug 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Kenny Ho

Since 2019, your company has rendered interior construction service to United World College SEA Campuses located in Tampines and Dover. During this period, especially through COVID-19, we are grateful to see that your company has assisted us in our educational endeavours so to provide our students with quality place where they can study, play and even our boarders and boarding staff who live in our campuses - it is a combined community of more than 5000 people of many nationalities that you have served well. Thank you! As you know, our projects are always on a fast track with handover dates strictly Implemented to fulfil the academic calendar, having a small holiday period to complete the works before school starts. No mater what the scale of the project is, works must be carried out only during the school term breaks. Often which, happens within a span of one to two months. With every project, your team has always been able to consistently ensure provide great support and carry out works diligently and professionally. We also witnessed your team's commitment and pro-activeness during the construction period, ensuring that the onsite installation works were carried out correctly and properly. Even when the project has completed and handed over, your company is still very responsive to any issue highlighted and be able to attend to them promptly to our satisfaction. This Is commendable. Last but not the least, we would like to thank you sincerely to each and every one in P&A Link Pie Lid, from site to office for your dedication and commitment to UWCSEA. Keep up the good works! Thank you so much for your support.

Read More
Review of P & A LINK
NS
NTUC Design & Build to Retail, Function Room and VIP Clubhouse

Reviewed by NTUC SINGPOST・Submitted 12 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2021・Designer Niel Caraga

We would like to express our sincere thanks to you for your excellent service delivery and execution for the above mentioned project. There were many stakeholders involved, both internal and external in this project but your team always ensure that the works were executed and completed promptly. The staff have also exhibited professionalism during the A&A works and displayed expeditious service. Your team’s commitment and support has been critical in the completion of this project. We would like to put our appreciation for your team’s great effort and a job well done.

Read More
Meet reliable ID firms
Interior firms on Qanvast are regularly monitored for their service quality. Get a shortlist of suitable firms for free.
Review of P & A LINK
MO
Design & Build works to Office at Old Hill Street Police Station

Reviewed by MINISTRY OF COMMUNICATION AND INFORMATION・Submitted 12 Aug 2022・ Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Niel Caraga

We would like to express our sincere thanks to you for your excellent service delivery, expedient and dedicated service in providing renovation service for the renovation works to the Cyber Security Agency. PnA has exhibited professionalism in the renovation services and display expeditious service whenever there was a need for urgent works which required immediate on-site surveys during and after office hours and your team’s commitment and support has been critical in the completion of this project.

Read More
Review of P & A LINK
D
Office renovation for workplace transformation

Reviewed by DSTA・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Aaron Wang

We would like to thank your company for the successful completion of the $4.532M contract for supply and installation of furniture and fixture works in xxx This project was on a fast track and your team had worked very diligently and professionally to ensure that the extensive works were completed on time to meet our Users’ tight operational timeframe. Your team was able to communicate well with us and also able to value add on our requirements and specifications too. We also witnessed your team’s commitment and pro-activeness during the construction period to ensure that the onsite installation works were carried out correctly and properly. Even when the project was completed and handed over, your company was still very responsive to any issue highlighted and attended to them promptly to the satisfaction of Users. Once again, we would like to thank your company for the great support and we look forward to any future working opportunity with you and your team.

Read More
How we ensure our reviews stay credible
Reviews help build trust and transparency within our community. To ensure reviews are real and unbiased, we practise the following:
Verified reviews are cross-checked against their renovation contract.
We screen reviews and only remove those that are dishonest, duplicated and/or irrelevant (e.g. gibberish).
Interior firms that are reviewed upon are unable to influence us to change their ratings.

Interior Designer Reviews

When choosing an interior designer, we believe that doing your own research matters – and it’s the reason why we have compiled a comprehensive list of independent homeowner reviews from all over Singapore for your reference.

Our reviews are vetted and independently submitted by verified users, so you can be sure that they will help you make the right move in your renovation journey. You may refer to our Review Policy on how we manage and police the reviews.

You can also make a more informed decision by checking out these useful resources and guides:

Hiring an interior designer, contractor or architect for the very first time? Keep an eye out for these key characteristics and details before choosing to work with a design firm and/or service:

  1. Project portfolio – What type of projects has your designer completed to date? Are they a good fit for your needs?

  2. Chemistry – Is your designer a good communicator? Are your interactions pleasant?

  3. Quote – Are you comfortable with your designer’s quotation? How does it compare to similar projects?

  4. Management style – Does your designer handle his work with care? Is he or she on the ball about his/her work?

  5. Reviews and references – What do other clients and/or homeowners say about your chosen designer?

Chat