DesignLah

DesignLah

No 4, Solok Sireh, Off Jalan Meru, 41050 Klang

AY
DesignLah have provided a good quality work

Reviewed by Adrian Yeow・Submitted 9 Apr 2019・Project completed Sep 2018・Designer James Lim

DesignLah have provided a good quality work and good pricing as well. I really appreciate all of their daily updates that they have been giving us with so many pictures on the renovation progress plus how much they stress on perfections. I really love how they have always kept the place clean and tidy at the renovation place. Totally will recommend Designlah to all of my friends and family!!!!!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About DesignLah
Why would you hire us, a startup design company, when there are so many experienced Interior Design firms out there? Simple, mainly because as a startup design company, we charge AFFORDABLE fees and we'll be doing our very best since we have our own reputation on the line. Our aim is to produce design solutions for your space practically and also aesthetically. With full time commitment and the experience we have, we'll make sure every project goes smoothly till the end. We are a team of young, fun, and ambitious Malaysians, all with different backgrounds; Interior architects, desingers and even engineers.. are all the same, hungry for challenges and success, only waiting to be given a chance to perform! So... Why not drop us a message via e-mail, whatsapp, text or even give us a call if you'd like to know more! Let us handle the hassle, everything will be taken care of, all you need to do is to move in in the end!
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.3 / 5
AY
DesignLah have provided a good quality work

Reviewed by Adrian Yeow・Submitted 9 Apr 2019・Project completed Sep 2018・Designer James Lim

DesignLah have provided a good quality work and good pricing as well. I really appreciate all of their daily updates that they have been giving us with so many pictures on the renovation progress plus how much they stress on perfections. I really love how they have always kept the place clean and tidy at the renovation place. Totally will recommend Designlah to all of my friends and family!!!!!

Read More
AY
Couldn't ask for more!

Reviewed by Adrian Yeow・Submitted 6 Apr 2019・Project completed Oct 2018・Designer -

Designlah has given me and my family a lovely and cosy home. The company is all about quality work and good pricing. I really appreciate their daily updates with pictures on the renovation progress as I am always not around. I am also impressed with how much effort they put to stress on perfection. Everyday when I got home, I love how they kept the place clean and tidy. I totally recommend the company!

Read More
KC
Highly recommend Designlah

Reviewed by Kevin Chong・Submitted 6 Apr 2019・Project completed Jan 2018・Designer -

I appreciate the work done by Designlah. Met the designer and he proposed many good ideas. The ideas are fantastic and innovative in designs. The designer and his contractors worked efficiently based on the limited time and allocated budget I provided. The interior designer who is in charge is also professional and friendly.. There was not much changes that needed to be done. Highly recommended, every cents spent was worth it !

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are DesignLah's reviews like?

Based on 4 reviews left for DesignLah, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.63. Read homeowners’ reviews of DesignLah.

Where is DesignLah's showroom?

DesignLah has 1 showroom in Malaysia. See all of DesignLah's showroom addresses See all of DesignLah's showroom addresses.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
Apartment
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (sq. ft.)
Budget (RM)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.