Ace's Design

Ace's Design

10 Ubi Cresent #01-42, Ubi Techpark Lobby C, Singapore 408564

Javier Yeo
Our renovation with ACE

Reviewed by Javier Yeo・Submitted 24 Oct 2020・ Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Sean Sim

My experience with Ace Design was a pleasant and fuss-free. Before our renovation, I have been in contact with Sean , one of their designer. He was filled with experience and always ready to answer our enquiries ! After exercising the option to purchase for our resale flat at Toa Payoh . Sean was very patient in going through our floor plan and listen to what we really want in our future home ! He even done 3D design to give us a preview on our home. We arrange to meet him at their office where we discuss in details. The next visit we were given the quotation and what surprised me the most was it didn’t exceed my budget !It was almost what we want. Before the work starts, he also took the effort to bring us to the tile shop and later kitchen appliance shop for selection. He also gave us recommendations based on her experience. Despite COVID-19 lingering around, he kept to his timeline and managed to deliver earlier than expected . I am true my greatful for this wonderful house! I strongly recommend Ace Design for everyone!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ace's Design
Your one-stop service renovation & design works for commercial & residential. We strive to deliver the best quality & service at the most affordable price.
Read More
View all 26 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB9S$39,998.00S$46,166.67
3-Room1-S$55,000.00
4-Room4S$39,998.00S$30,000.00
5-Room3-S$54,000.00
Condo4-S$35,750.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$30,000.00
3 Bedrooms3-S$37,666.67
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
SH
Revamp of kitchen and 2 toilets

Reviewed by Sim Hui Feng・Submitted 7 Apr 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Zen Woon

We source for a few ID before engaging Ace’s Design for the job. Although Ace’s Design quotation was not the cheapest but find that Yuki is very sincere as she is the first from Qanvast to watsapp me and wanted her ID to come down personally to our house for an accurate quote. Zen was a patient guy who listened to our requirements as what we wanted is a house that is easy to maintain not forgetting the design as well. We also gave a timeline to Zen and he tried his best to fulfil it. It was a tough journey as there was some hiccups along the way but we managed to sort it out eventually. Zen even upgraded our paints and the best thing I like about is the drain that he did for us which is easy to maintain as compared to our previous one. He also design a nice kitchen for us too! After 2 months, the kerb of our wall crack off as something knock onto it and he got his painter to come over settle it as well. Good after service support! Keep it up, Zen!

Read More
Nila Salleh
Friendly and professional ID

Reviewed by Nila Salleh・Submitted 23 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Sean

After meeting a few I decide to go w Ace'S design as Sean was able to understand what I want for my new house n he was able to explain well on the things I asked. Price was reasonable close to what I budgeted for. Overall experience was seemless .Sean will video for me on the work being done n update me each time. I did visit as well. Being a women I am fickle minded so I did quite a number of changes during and Sean was patient with me and explain if what I want can be done and if it can't , he will find ways to adjust it so I kind of still get what I want so I am happy with that . Sean was easy to work with and professional.

Read More
Nila Salleh
Very professional and listen to my concerns and needs.

Reviewed by Nila Salleh・Submitted 22 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Sean

I first spoke to Sean via zoom as it was covid and visits are limited .Sean was very professional he showed me what I ask for and made changes on zoom during the call itself . He knows his stuff and if there are certain things I want but won't be suitable he will advice and try to make it happen with some adjustments. Very patient with me and my questions at all time. I engaged him cause his price is reasonable and he was patient n listens well. Love my house !

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (76)
SH
Revamp of kitchen and 2 toilets

Reviewed by Sim Hui Feng・Submitted 7 Apr 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Zen Woon

We source for a few ID before engaging Ace’s Design for the job. Although Ace’s Design quotation was not the cheapest but find that Yuki is very sincere as she is the first from Qanvast to watsapp me and wanted her ID to come down personally to our house for an accurate quote. Zen was a patient guy who listened to our requirements as what we wanted is a house that is easy to maintain not forgetting the design as well. We also gave a timeline to Zen and he tried his best to fulfil it. It was a tough journey as there was some hiccups along the way but we managed to sort it out eventually. Zen even upgraded our paints and the best thing I like about is the drain that he did for us which is easy to maintain as compared to our previous one. He also design a nice kitchen for us too! After 2 months, the kerb of our wall crack off as something knock onto it and he got his painter to come over settle it as well. Good after service support! Keep it up, Zen!

Read More
Nila Salleh
Friendly and professional ID

Reviewed by Nila Salleh・Submitted 23 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Sean

After meeting a few I decide to go w Ace'S design as Sean was able to understand what I want for my new house n he was able to explain well on the things I asked. Price was reasonable close to what I budgeted for. Overall experience was seemless .Sean will video for me on the work being done n update me each time. I did visit as well. Being a women I am fickle minded so I did quite a number of changes during and Sean was patient with me and explain if what I want can be done and if it can't , he will find ways to adjust it so I kind of still get what I want so I am happy with that . Sean was easy to work with and professional.

Read More
Nila Salleh
Very professional and listen to my concerns and needs.

Reviewed by Nila Salleh・Submitted 22 Mar 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Sean

I first spoke to Sean via zoom as it was covid and visits are limited .Sean was very professional he showed me what I ask for and made changes on zoom during the call itself . He knows his stuff and if there are certain things I want but won't be suitable he will advice and try to make it happen with some adjustments. Very patient with me and my questions at all time. I engaged him cause his price is reasonable and he was patient n listens well. Love my house !

Read More
SH
Revamp of kitchen and 2 toilets

Reviewed by Sim Hui Feng・Submitted 7 Apr 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Zen Woon

We source for a few ID before engaging Ace’s Design for the job. Although Ace’s Design quotation was not the cheapest but find that Yuki is very sincere as she is the first from Qanvast to watsapp me and wanted her ID to come down personally to our house for an accurate quote. Zen was a patient guy who listened to our requirements as what we wanted is a house that is easy to maintain not forgetting the design as well. We also gave a timeline to Zen and he tried his best to fulfil it. It was a tough journey as there was some hiccups along the way but we managed to sort it out eventually. Zen even upgraded our paints and the best thing I like about is the drain that he did for us which is easy to maintain as compared to our previous one. He also design a nice kitchen for us too! After 2 months, the kerb of our wall crack off as something knock onto it and he got his painter to come over settle it as well. Good after service support! Keep it up, Zen!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ace's Design's reviews like?

Based on 76 reviews left for Ace's Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ace's Design.

Where is Ace's Design's showroom?

Ace's Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Ace's Design's showroom address.

Is Ace's Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ace's Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Ace's Design popular among homeowners?

26 homeowners have recently enquired with Ace's Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ace's Design.

Is Ace's Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Ace's Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ace's Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ace's Design (in the past year) are S$44,625 for HDB and S$35,750 for Condo.
26 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.