Ace's Design

Ace's Design

10 Ubi Cresent #01-42, Ubi Techpark Lobby C, Singapore 408564

This firm typically responds within 3 days
W
Patient and creative ID

Reviewed by Wandy・Submitted 3 Jan 2021・ Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Sean

We were very lucky to have Sean to walk us through the procedures of having a kitchen renovation. Even though our project is considered small compared to most projects, Sean have never once disappoint us. He was extremely patient with our queries and went the extra mile. He gave us very sound and honest opinions. Most importantly, never once were we pressured to sign the contract with him. Having visited their showroom, we are assured that the quality of their workmanship. In terms of pricing, it’s definitely reasonable. Really recommend Ace’s Design and Sean. :)

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ace's Design
Your one-stop service renovation & design works for commercial & residential. We strive to deliver the best quality & service at the most affordable price.
Read More
View all 26 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB9S$39,998.00S$46,166.67
3-Room1-S$55,000.00
4-Room4S$39,998.00S$30,000.00
5-Room3-S$54,000.00
Condo4-S$35,750.00
2 Bedrooms1-S$30,000.00
3 Bedrooms3-S$37,666.67
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
J
Creative ID & High Quality Workmanship

Reviewed by Josephine・Submitted 28 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Shane Poh

My husband and I are quite busy with our work and we are not really the creative type. So we were initially afraid that our house renovation will not turn out nice. But after meeting Shane and seeing his portfolio, we were assured. Eventually, we let Shane choose our laminates for us and we were so happy with the end result! We are pleased with the workmanship quality and his quotation is quite reasonable too!

Read More
S
Helpful and Responsive ID

Reviewed by Sharm・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Shane

I chose Shane from Ace's Design after meeting up with him regarding renovating my parents' kitchen. He was very polite and helpful in choosing and identifying the laminates and countertop. He was able to give me a timeframe of all the steps in the renovation process. After the renovation started, he would respond promptly to all my queries on whatsapp and helped to advise on the fixtures to purchase. He was also very prompt in getting the various subcontractors to rectify any issues that occurred. I would recommend Shane and Ace's Design.

Read More
黄会元
Good service !

Reviewed by 黄会元・Submitted 15 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Zen

Had very good experience with Zen on our renovation journey. He had been very prompt and able to solve our issues. Though the timeline was tight, but he was able to accomplished the promised work! Happy that we engaged Zen for the renovation.! Zen also provided his professional views and was open to any of our design/feedback during the discussion stage. We will recommend ACE’s to our friends and family, be it huge or small renovations.”

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (82)
J
Creative ID & High Quality Workmanship

Reviewed by Josephine・Submitted 28 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Shane Poh

My husband and I are quite busy with our work and we are not really the creative type. So we were initially afraid that our house renovation will not turn out nice. But after meeting Shane and seeing his portfolio, we were assured. Eventually, we let Shane choose our laminates for us and we were so happy with the end result! We are pleased with the workmanship quality and his quotation is quite reasonable too!

Read More
S
Helpful and Responsive ID

Reviewed by Sharm・Submitted 22 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Shane

I chose Shane from Ace's Design after meeting up with him regarding renovating my parents' kitchen. He was very polite and helpful in choosing and identifying the laminates and countertop. He was able to give me a timeframe of all the steps in the renovation process. After the renovation started, he would respond promptly to all my queries on whatsapp and helped to advise on the fixtures to purchase. He was also very prompt in getting the various subcontractors to rectify any issues that occurred. I would recommend Shane and Ace's Design.

Read More
黄会元
Good service !

Reviewed by 黄会元・Submitted 15 Jun 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Zen

Had very good experience with Zen on our renovation journey. He had been very prompt and able to solve our issues. Though the timeline was tight, but he was able to accomplished the promised work! Happy that we engaged Zen for the renovation.! Zen also provided his professional views and was open to any of our design/feedback during the discussion stage. We will recommend ACE’s to our friends and family, be it huge or small renovations.”

Read More
J
Creative ID & High Quality Workmanship

Reviewed by Josephine・Submitted 28 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Shane Poh

My husband and I are quite busy with our work and we are not really the creative type. So we were initially afraid that our house renovation will not turn out nice. But after meeting Shane and seeing his portfolio, we were assured. Eventually, we let Shane choose our laminates for us and we were so happy with the end result! We are pleased with the workmanship quality and his quotation is quite reasonable too!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ace's Design's reviews like?

Based on 82 reviews left for Ace's Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ace's Design.

Where is Ace's Design's showroom?

Ace's Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Ace's Design's showroom address.

Is Ace's Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ace's Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Ace's Design popular among homeowners?

14 homeowners have recently enquired with Ace's Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ace's Design.

Is Ace's Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Ace's Design was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ace's Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ace's Design (in the past year) are S$44,625 for HDB and S$35,750 for Condo.
14 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 3 days
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.