Azcendant

Azcendant

2 Gambas Crescent #07-04, Lobby 1 Nordcom 2 Singapore 757044

Jd
Very impressed by their service and professionalism especially from Franc

Reviewed by Jingxi darren・Submitted 14 Jan 2021・ Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Franc

We met up with >10 different interior designer (ID) and quotation.. To be frank, Azcendant was not our first choice before our first meetup as we have also other friends that work as ID.. However we were very impressed by their service and professionalism especially from Franc.. After the visit to our house, Franc did a 3D artistic impression of our home design even though it’s just the first visit and most importantly, we have not confirm in giving the job to him yet ! This is what I called the extra mile service which I do not get from other IDs The quotation was not the cheapest among all the IDs but I can say it’s the most worth for value and reasonable one.. Some IDs will tend to give u a cheap quote with a lot of add-on condition and hidden price which actually end up may not be that cheap.. What I like about Franc is that there is no hidden cost in his quotation.. In fact what he had quoted us is almost exactly the same amount that we pay in the end.. Some IDs can be quite uncontactable at times but rest assured that Franc is available and respond quite promptly whenever we WhatsApp him some queries.. He was there to give us advice and brought us to choose for items such as tiles, curtains, paints, varnishes etc.. He is also not calculative on the nitty gritty items that we requested along the way.. Even when the house was handed over to us, whenever we have issues, he still help us with it (👍 post-service).. Overall, we are very satisfied with the services provided by Azcendant and Franc XD

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Azcendant
Founded in 2015, Azcendant is helmed by Mr CK Choo with two other like-minded peers. The firm believes that each and every customer have different needs and expectations, and they try to manage homeowners' expectations to achieve a win-win scenario. They pride themselves on reliability, a transparent pricing model and clear communication. Azcendant also believes in providing cost-effective solutions for our clients. To this end, they have our own in-house designer and in-house carpenters. This allows us to pass cost savings to our clients.
Read More
View all 30 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$42,000.00S$59,000.00
3-Room1S$42,000.00-
4-Room1-S$80,000.00
5-Room1-S$38,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Q
Good experience and IDs are open to ideas
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Qistina・Submitted 8 Oct 2021・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Rui Zhen & Louis

As we already had a vision of how we wanted our home to look/feel like, we searched for IDs who we could communicate efficiently with at our desired budget. Azcendant was one of the two IDs that we shortlisted during the process. The tiebreaker being that Rui Zhen and Louis were easier to communicate with and were more open to listening to our ideas. Both helped us fill in certain gaps that we didn't think about(such as mood lighting) and also adviced us appropriately on what can/can't be done as we moved along. There were a few times where we miscommunicated but they were able to rectify the issues promptly. The workmanship is of quality as well given that everything came out looking nice(lots of compliments from friends)! All in all, we are happy to have worked with Rui Zhen and Louis! :)

Read More
Vinc Yueng
Efficient, Patient and Professional Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vinc Yueng・Submitted 15 Aug 2021・ Project completed Aug 2021・Designer Louis and Ruizhen

We found Azcendant from Qanvast for our house renovation on our toilet, floor vinyl and etc, Louis and Ruizhen attended us. With Louis and Ruizhen efficient, patient and professional services and recommendations, the renovation is done well and able to deliver on time especially during this pandemic period and short of man power. They also patiently explained every detail and our enquiries throughout the renovation. We love our renovated house now, thanks Louis and Ruizhen.

Read More
MA
Really thankful I engaged Azcendant for the house renovation

Reviewed by Muhammad Azrul・Submitted 10 Jun 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Louis Tang

Really love the fact that they were fast and managed to finish our renovation within the short time given. Louis was very helpful in helping and giving suggestions throughout the whole process. Really thankful I engaged Azcendant for the house renovation

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (30)
Q
Good experience and IDs are open to ideas
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Qistina・Submitted 8 Oct 2021・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Rui Zhen & Louis

As we already had a vision of how we wanted our home to look/feel like, we searched for IDs who we could communicate efficiently with at our desired budget. Azcendant was one of the two IDs that we shortlisted during the process. The tiebreaker being that Rui Zhen and Louis were easier to communicate with and were more open to listening to our ideas. Both helped us fill in certain gaps that we didn't think about(such as mood lighting) and also adviced us appropriately on what can/can't be done as we moved along. There were a few times where we miscommunicated but they were able to rectify the issues promptly. The workmanship is of quality as well given that everything came out looking nice(lots of compliments from friends)! All in all, we are happy to have worked with Rui Zhen and Louis! :)

Read More
Vinc Yueng
Efficient, Patient and Professional Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vinc Yueng・Submitted 15 Aug 2021・ Project completed Aug 2021・Designer Louis and Ruizhen

We found Azcendant from Qanvast for our house renovation on our toilet, floor vinyl and etc, Louis and Ruizhen attended us. With Louis and Ruizhen efficient, patient and professional services and recommendations, the renovation is done well and able to deliver on time especially during this pandemic period and short of man power. They also patiently explained every detail and our enquiries throughout the renovation. We love our renovated house now, thanks Louis and Ruizhen.

Read More
MA
Really thankful I engaged Azcendant for the house renovation

Reviewed by Muhammad Azrul・Submitted 10 Jun 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Louis Tang

Really love the fact that they were fast and managed to finish our renovation within the short time given. Louis was very helpful in helping and giving suggestions throughout the whole process. Really thankful I engaged Azcendant for the house renovation

Read More
Q
Good experience and IDs are open to ideas
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Qistina・Submitted 8 Oct 2021・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Rui Zhen & Louis

As we already had a vision of how we wanted our home to look/feel like, we searched for IDs who we could communicate efficiently with at our desired budget. Azcendant was one of the two IDs that we shortlisted during the process. The tiebreaker being that Rui Zhen and Louis were easier to communicate with and were more open to listening to our ideas. Both helped us fill in certain gaps that we didn't think about(such as mood lighting) and also adviced us appropriately on what can/can't be done as we moved along. There were a few times where we miscommunicated but they were able to rectify the issues promptly. The workmanship is of quality as well given that everything came out looking nice(lots of compliments from friends)! All in all, we are happy to have worked with Rui Zhen and Louis! :)

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Azcendant's reviews like?

Based on 30 reviews left for Azcendant, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Azcendant.

Where is Azcendant's showroom?

Azcendant has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Azcendant's showroom address.

Is Azcendant an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Azcendant is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Azcendant popular among homeowners?

18 homeowners have recently enquired with Azcendant for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Azcendant.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Azcendant?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Azcendant (in the past year) is S$53,333 for HDB.
18 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.