Azcendant

Azcendant

2 Gambas Crescent #07-04, Lobby 1 Nordcom 2 Singapore 757044

MY
CK is very helpful

Reviewed by Monster Yeah・Submitted 16 Jan 2021・ Project completed Dec 2016・Designer CK

We are very happy with the TV console and the entrance pillar. CK is very helpful despite the many changes to the 3D design. He is also willing to accommodate the last minute colour changes. Our tinted mirror in the MBR gave a very sophiscated colour at the during time of the day, the head rest colour matches perfectly to our bed frame. The one issue is that after the bed is placed, the side drawers are a bit difficult to open, but it is still manageable. Most importantly, the price is very decent price! The common room platform bed was the highlight of the entire house. Not only the colour that stand out.. it has a super spacious storage for the small house, we can literally keep 3 big luggages with 6 small plastic containers we got from Ikea! However due to the height of the platform we requested, we have to forgo the ceiling fan that was already brought. Hoped that moving forth, CK can provide more insightful feedback to small details to other customers and have a perfect renovation!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Azcendant
Founded in 2015, Azcendant is helmed by Mr CK Choo with two other like-minded peers. Our firm believes that each and every customer have different needs and expectations, and we try to manage these expectations to achieve a win-win scenario. Importantly, we pride ourselves on reliability, a transparent pricing model and clear communication. Azcendant also believes in providing cost-effective solutions for our clients. To this end, we have our own in-house designer and in-house carpenters. This allows us to pass cost savings to our clients.
Read More
View all 20 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$42,000.00S$38,000.00
3-Room1S$42,000.00-
5-Room1-S$38,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Q
Good experience and IDs are open to ideas
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Qistina・Submitted 8 Oct 2021・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Rui Zhen & Louis

As we already had a vision of how we wanted our home to look/feel like, we searched for IDs who we could communicate efficiently with at our desired budget. Azcendant was one of the two IDs that we shortlisted during the process. The tiebreaker being that Rui Zhen and Louis were easier to communicate with and were more open to listening to our ideas. Both helped us fill in certain gaps that we didn't think about(such as mood lighting) and also adviced us appropriately on what can/can't be done as we moved along. There were a few times where we miscommunicated but they were able to rectify the issues promptly. The workmanship is of quality as well given that everything came out looking nice(lots of compliments from friends)! All in all, we are happy to have worked with Rui Zhen and Louis! :)

Read More
Vinc Yueng
Efficient, Patient and Professional Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vinc Yueng・Submitted 15 Aug 2021・ Project completed Aug 2021・Designer Louis and Ruizhen

We found Azcendant from Qanvast for our house renovation on our toilet, floor vinyl and etc, Louis and Ruizhen attended us. With Louis and Ruizhen efficient, patient and professional services and recommendations, the renovation is done well and able to deliver on time especially during this pandemic period and short of man power. They also patiently explained every detail and our enquiries throughout the renovation. We love our renovated house now, thanks Louis and Ruizhen.

Read More
MA
Really thankful I engaged Azcendant for the house renovation

Reviewed by Muhammad Azrul・Submitted 10 Jun 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Louis Tang

Really love the fact that they were fast and managed to finish our renovation within the short time given. Louis was very helpful in helping and giving suggestions throughout the whole process. Really thankful I engaged Azcendant for the house renovation

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (30)
Q
Good experience and IDs are open to ideas
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Qistina・Submitted 8 Oct 2021・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Rui Zhen & Louis

As we already had a vision of how we wanted our home to look/feel like, we searched for IDs who we could communicate efficiently with at our desired budget. Azcendant was one of the two IDs that we shortlisted during the process. The tiebreaker being that Rui Zhen and Louis were easier to communicate with and were more open to listening to our ideas. Both helped us fill in certain gaps that we didn't think about(such as mood lighting) and also adviced us appropriately on what can/can't be done as we moved along. There were a few times where we miscommunicated but they were able to rectify the issues promptly. The workmanship is of quality as well given that everything came out looking nice(lots of compliments from friends)! All in all, we are happy to have worked with Rui Zhen and Louis! :)

Read More
Vinc Yueng
Efficient, Patient and Professional Service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Vinc Yueng・Submitted 15 Aug 2021・ Project completed Aug 2021・Designer Louis and Ruizhen

We found Azcendant from Qanvast for our house renovation on our toilet, floor vinyl and etc, Louis and Ruizhen attended us. With Louis and Ruizhen efficient, patient and professional services and recommendations, the renovation is done well and able to deliver on time especially during this pandemic period and short of man power. They also patiently explained every detail and our enquiries throughout the renovation. We love our renovated house now, thanks Louis and Ruizhen.

Read More
MA
Really thankful I engaged Azcendant for the house renovation

Reviewed by Muhammad Azrul・Submitted 10 Jun 2021・ Project completed May 2021・Designer Louis Tang

Really love the fact that they were fast and managed to finish our renovation within the short time given. Louis was very helpful in helping and giving suggestions throughout the whole process. Really thankful I engaged Azcendant for the house renovation

Read More
Q
Good experience and IDs are open to ideas
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Qistina・Submitted 8 Oct 2021・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Rui Zhen & Louis

As we already had a vision of how we wanted our home to look/feel like, we searched for IDs who we could communicate efficiently with at our desired budget. Azcendant was one of the two IDs that we shortlisted during the process. The tiebreaker being that Rui Zhen and Louis were easier to communicate with and were more open to listening to our ideas. Both helped us fill in certain gaps that we didn't think about(such as mood lighting) and also adviced us appropriately on what can/can't be done as we moved along. There were a few times where we miscommunicated but they were able to rectify the issues promptly. The workmanship is of quality as well given that everything came out looking nice(lots of compliments from friends)! All in all, we are happy to have worked with Rui Zhen and Louis! :)

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Azcendant's reviews like?

Based on 30 reviews left for Azcendant, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Azcendant.

Where is Azcendant's showroom?

Azcendant has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Azcendant's showroom address.

Is Azcendant an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Azcendant is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Azcendant popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with Azcendant for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Azcendant.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Azcendant?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Azcendant (in the past year) is S$40,000 for HDB.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.