Groove Interior Design

Groove Interior Design

21 Woodlands Close #03-09 Primz Bizhub Singapore 737854

V
Nice luxury concept

Reviewed by Victor・Submitted 7 Nov 2020・ Project completed Jan 2020・Designer John Tan

I recommend John as your next interior designer..there is no one else you can find which is as good as him!!! He is patient and hardworking, I had a few things I left out in my details to him during the consultation and we were halfway in during the actual renovation. He managed to make changes to the original plan to suit my needs at the very last minute, and I was pleased with his professionalism and goodwill.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Groove Interior Design
Groove Interior Design believes that everyone deserves to be inspired by the spaces they spend time in. Since 2000, we’ve been creating original spaces that are interesting, comfortable and deeply personal. Our expertise lies in our versatility, attention to detail and our limitless resourcefulness. We offer our expertise based on individual needs, from HDB to Condominium to Landed Property.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$40,000.00S$45,000.00
3-Room2-S$45,000.00
4-Room1S$40,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
h
Senja Valley - Home Renovation

Reviewed by hijjah・Submitted 3 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Tiffany

We chose Groove Interior Design for our home renovation and we have nothing but praises for all the work that they have given. Tiffany, our ID, is very professional and well verse in her area of work. She listened to our needs and proposed ideas that will suit best for our family. Our house renovation was beautifully done! We are very, very happy with the service and work that Tiffany and her team had provided. If you’re looking for a good ID company who can deliver quality works- Groove Interior Design is your answer! Thank you once again, Tiffany and team! 😄

Read More
Y
Overall great experience

Reviewed by YEEMONBAI・Submitted 2 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Wong Shi In

I knew Shi In from XHS and decided to contact her after seeing her designs in xhs and Instagram. Before deciding to work with her, i also contacted other IDs. Shi In was the most responsive and patient ID in terms of communication, plus her design was really my cup of tea, and her mandarin is definitely proficient. So although my renovation was delayed, the whole experience with Shi In and Groove was still great. Shi In always answers our questions promptly and patiently, and she went extra miles to fulfill our requests. I would definitely recommend Shi In to my friends and hopefully can work with her again in the future!

Read More
kim
Very on schedule and prompt reply

Reviewed by kim・Submitted 21 Dec 2021・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Alan

We engaged Alan as his technical knowledge of renovation is good and offer reasonable pricing. Good experience with Alan. He is very prompt on his reply and scheduling of work is always as promise even with small hiccups by third party. I believe communication is important during the renovation thus as long as communication and concern is discussed and communicated before hand there is no issue working with him. Good response even after last payment.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (16)
h
Senja Valley - Home Renovation

Reviewed by hijjah・Submitted 3 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Tiffany

We chose Groove Interior Design for our home renovation and we have nothing but praises for all the work that they have given. Tiffany, our ID, is very professional and well verse in her area of work. She listened to our needs and proposed ideas that will suit best for our family. Our house renovation was beautifully done! We are very, very happy with the service and work that Tiffany and her team had provided. If you’re looking for a good ID company who can deliver quality works- Groove Interior Design is your answer! Thank you once again, Tiffany and team! 😄

Read More
Y
Overall great experience

Reviewed by YEEMONBAI・Submitted 2 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Wong Shi In

I knew Shi In from XHS and decided to contact her after seeing her designs in xhs and Instagram. Before deciding to work with her, i also contacted other IDs. Shi In was the most responsive and patient ID in terms of communication, plus her design was really my cup of tea, and her mandarin is definitely proficient. So although my renovation was delayed, the whole experience with Shi In and Groove was still great. Shi In always answers our questions promptly and patiently, and she went extra miles to fulfill our requests. I would definitely recommend Shi In to my friends and hopefully can work with her again in the future!

Read More
kim
Very on schedule and prompt reply

Reviewed by kim・Submitted 21 Dec 2021・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Alan

We engaged Alan as his technical knowledge of renovation is good and offer reasonable pricing. Good experience with Alan. He is very prompt on his reply and scheduling of work is always as promise even with small hiccups by third party. I believe communication is important during the renovation thus as long as communication and concern is discussed and communicated before hand there is no issue working with him. Good response even after last payment.

Read More
h
Senja Valley - Home Renovation

Reviewed by hijjah・Submitted 3 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Tiffany

We chose Groove Interior Design for our home renovation and we have nothing but praises for all the work that they have given. Tiffany, our ID, is very professional and well verse in her area of work. She listened to our needs and proposed ideas that will suit best for our family. Our house renovation was beautifully done! We are very, very happy with the service and work that Tiffany and her team had provided. If you’re looking for a good ID company who can deliver quality works- Groove Interior Design is your answer! Thank you once again, Tiffany and team! 😄

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Groove Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 15 reviews left for Groove Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.77. Read homeowners’ reviews of Groove Interior Design.

Where is Groove Interior Design's showroom?

Groove Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Groove Interior Design's showroom address.

Is Groove Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Groove Interior Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Groove Interior Design popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with Groove Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Groove Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Groove Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Groove Interior Design (in the past year) is S$43,333 for HDB.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.