Le Interior Affairs

Le Interior Affairs

340 King George's Building, King George's Avenue, Singapore 208574

WL
Dream house

Reviewed by Wen Long・Submitted 6 Apr 2021・ Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Vincent & Caiying

It was a great experience working with Vincent and Caiying. I liked what I saw and had a chat with Vincent and Caiying. He immediately put me at ease. They were thorough and transparent in explaining the renovation process, his approach, costs concerned and so on. What sealed the deal was his enthusiasm in handling my project. I could also tell Caiying was very experienced, and she was very thorough in her explanation on the renovation process. She also listened to us while at the same time, giving us her honest and valuable inputs. Us as homeowner knew without a doubt that we want to work with Le Interior Affairs. Vincent rounded up a great team for our project and throughout the process, our communication was kept very open. Responses to our queries and concerns were quick and, in some cases, where troubleshooting were needed, the solutions provided were well thought out and practical. I'm very happy with the service his team provides. The quality of the workmanship is excellent too. Vincent delivered our dream house and it was amazing. It was exactly how we envisioned it to be and living in it now is such a great feeling. We are still at awe every time we enter our house. It's fresh, modern, unique, minimalist and practical. Thank you so much Vincent and Caiying! Highly recommended! 👍👍👍👍👍

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Le Interior Affairs
Le Interior Affairs is a fast-growing interior designing firm formed by a group of creatives from different backgrounds, who are driven by a common goal. To tailor your perfect home with your vision that will meet your needs. We like to think of ourselves as aspiring creatives who spend much of our time putting your vision into action and provide professional insights to build your home. We strive to create solutions that is tailored to your needs and wants in the most cost and time efficient manner.
Read More
View all 51 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
80 Reviews
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB15S$54,000.00S$55,125.00
4-Room6S$57,500.00S$49,000.00
5-Room5S$49,000.00S$78,333.33
Condo6S$26,000.00S$48,000.00
2 Bedrooms2-S$25,000.00
3 Bedrooms1S$26,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Natalie Wai
Story Of A Dyanmic And Creative Duo !
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Natalie Wai・Submitted 21 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Wint & Gloria

so our first meeting with Le Interior Affairs was after my husband and I had seen 3 IDs. the team were very passionate and very focused on trying to understand what we want on our house, helping us to build a visual, because all we know is we wanted minimalism. Though minimalism is not their speciality, it's very brave of them to rise up to the challenge, giving us some awesome ideas right from the start and we knew it had to be them and nobody else ! We were assigned Wint and Gloria as our designers and it's been a wonderful journey with them building our home. Wint is a very technical guy who definitely knows his stuff while Gloria is a fun and creative girl, constantly coming up with ideas and teaching my husband and I how to choose our furniture and play with our colours. From handling our frustrations and uncertainties to ensuring our house is done in perfection, this is a very strong and dynamic duo and we would definitely recommend them to every homeowner looking for perfection and a home sweet home 🏡

Read More
Madeleine Pang
Our dream house
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Madeleine Pang・Submitted 9 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Vincent & Richelle

Mark & I are very grateful to Le Interior Affairs who made our dream home come true! Vincent & Richelle have did a lot of work behind the scenes! They have been very patient with us, bringing us around sourcing for different household items! I am very impressed with their professionalism, they have contributed and incorporated many ideas to our theme- Modern Luxe! They are always available to answer our queries & doubts! I would highly recommend them to our friends and family! It's the best decision we did for our house! Kudos to Le Interior Affairs! You guys are the best! 👍🏻

Read More
Imaculata Putri
Biggest Thank You To Kaylee
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Imaculata Putri・Submitted 1 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Kaylee

We found Le Interior Affairs while browsing through Instagram, contacted them and got paired up with Kaylee. The whole renovation process from start to finish was a very pleasant, stress-free experience for us. Kaylee is very attentive, magic efficient, full of ideas and ever so helpful with all of our questions and requests. She is the kind of person that will go above and beyond to ensure the best quality works. We could feel her sincerity, treating it not just as a “job” but rather as a whole journey with us. The renovation work was smooth and super efficient. They managed to handover before the schedule, despite us adding so many last minute requests. After we move in, as expected from any renovation works, there were some touch ups to be done afterwards, and this was immediately taken care of. Everything was done beautifully and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Thank you very much Kaylee for making our first renovation a very pleasant one!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (94)
Natalie Wai
Story Of A Dyanmic And Creative Duo !
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Natalie Wai・Submitted 21 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Wint & Gloria

so our first meeting with Le Interior Affairs was after my husband and I had seen 3 IDs. the team were very passionate and very focused on trying to understand what we want on our house, helping us to build a visual, because all we know is we wanted minimalism. Though minimalism is not their speciality, it's very brave of them to rise up to the challenge, giving us some awesome ideas right from the start and we knew it had to be them and nobody else ! We were assigned Wint and Gloria as our designers and it's been a wonderful journey with them building our home. Wint is a very technical guy who definitely knows his stuff while Gloria is a fun and creative girl, constantly coming up with ideas and teaching my husband and I how to choose our furniture and play with our colours. From handling our frustrations and uncertainties to ensuring our house is done in perfection, this is a very strong and dynamic duo and we would definitely recommend them to every homeowner looking for perfection and a home sweet home 🏡

Read More
Madeleine Pang
Our dream house
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Madeleine Pang・Submitted 9 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Vincent & Richelle

Mark & I are very grateful to Le Interior Affairs who made our dream home come true! Vincent & Richelle have did a lot of work behind the scenes! They have been very patient with us, bringing us around sourcing for different household items! I am very impressed with their professionalism, they have contributed and incorporated many ideas to our theme- Modern Luxe! They are always available to answer our queries & doubts! I would highly recommend them to our friends and family! It's the best decision we did for our house! Kudos to Le Interior Affairs! You guys are the best! 👍🏻

Read More
Imaculata Putri
Biggest Thank You To Kaylee
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Imaculata Putri・Submitted 1 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Kaylee

We found Le Interior Affairs while browsing through Instagram, contacted them and got paired up with Kaylee. The whole renovation process from start to finish was a very pleasant, stress-free experience for us. Kaylee is very attentive, magic efficient, full of ideas and ever so helpful with all of our questions and requests. She is the kind of person that will go above and beyond to ensure the best quality works. We could feel her sincerity, treating it not just as a “job” but rather as a whole journey with us. The renovation work was smooth and super efficient. They managed to handover before the schedule, despite us adding so many last minute requests. After we move in, as expected from any renovation works, there were some touch ups to be done afterwards, and this was immediately taken care of. Everything was done beautifully and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Thank you very much Kaylee for making our first renovation a very pleasant one!

Read More
Natalie Wai
Story Of A Dyanmic And Creative Duo !
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Natalie Wai・Submitted 21 Jun 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Wint & Gloria

so our first meeting with Le Interior Affairs was after my husband and I had seen 3 IDs. the team were very passionate and very focused on trying to understand what we want on our house, helping us to build a visual, because all we know is we wanted minimalism. Though minimalism is not their speciality, it's very brave of them to rise up to the challenge, giving us some awesome ideas right from the start and we knew it had to be them and nobody else ! We were assigned Wint and Gloria as our designers and it's been a wonderful journey with them building our home. Wint is a very technical guy who definitely knows his stuff while Gloria is a fun and creative girl, constantly coming up with ideas and teaching my husband and I how to choose our furniture and play with our colours. From handling our frustrations and uncertainties to ensuring our house is done in perfection, this is a very strong and dynamic duo and we would definitely recommend them to every homeowner looking for perfection and a home sweet home 🏡

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Le Interior Affairs' reviews like?

Based on 94 reviews left for Le Interior Affairs, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Le Interior Affairs.

Where is Le Interior Affairs' showroom?

Le Interior Affairs has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Le Interior Affairs' showroom address.

Is Le Interior Affairs an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Le Interior Affairs is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Le Interior Affairs popular among homeowners?

62 homeowners have recently enquired with Le Interior Affairs for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Le Interior Affairs.

Is Le Interior Affairs a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Le Interior Affairs was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Le Interior Affairs?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Le Interior Affairs (in the past year) are S$54,600 for HDB and S$44,333 for Condo.
62 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.