Le Interior Atelier

Le Interior Atelier

340 King George's Building, King George's Avenue, Singapore 208574

This firm typically responds within 2 days
PR
Friendly, Responsible and Reliable! Thanks team! 😊
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Pearl Renee Cheong・Submitted 24 Sep 2021・ Project completed Aug 2021・Designer Cai Ying and Vincent

Sorry this review came bit late as I was and still am enjoying our newly renovated house! We were in a rush to get our renovation started and Vincent together with Caiying managed to pull it off and gifted us with a nice cosy home! There were open to changes along the way, quick to rectify unforeseen issues and never shy away from additional responsibilities such as coordinating with external vendors of mine. Friendly, Responsible and Reliable! Thanks team! 😊

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Le Interior Atelier
Le Interior Affairs is a fast-growing interior designing firm formed by a group of creatives from different backgrounds, who are driven by a common goal. To tailor your perfect home with your vision that will meet your needs. We like to think of ourselves as aspiring creatives who spend much of our time putting your vision into action and provide professional insights to build your home. We strive to create solutions that is tailored to your needs and wants in the most cost and time efficient manner.
Read More
View all 54 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
80 Reviews
Accreditation

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB18S$55,375.00S$52,100.00
4-Room6S$57,500.00S$49,000.00
5-Room7S$54,333.33S$75,000.00
Condo6S$26,000.00S$48,000.00
2 Bedrooms2-S$25,000.00
3 Bedrooms1S$26,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
k
Renovation

Reviewed by kellyn・Submitted 4 Aug 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Kaylee and Vincent

I am so happy I found Kaylee and Vincent, who helped to bring my ideas to live. When looking for an ID, we wanted a team we could trust, able to deliver, responsible and responsive, and they checked all the boxes. Practicality aside, they were very accommodating to our requests, even where we changed carpentry designs, or had a particular look/design we were going for, they were also able to deliver. We also had a lot of creative advise from them in order to achieve the designs we wanted. I am very happy with how the renovation turned out and to know that I have a trusted ID team, definitely working together for future projects. Thanks Kaylee and Vincent!

Read More
Gladys Yong
Superb IDs with excellent designs and personalities!

Reviewed by Gladys Yong・Submitted 17 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer AJ and Vincent

Was sourcing for IDs for kitchen renovation and came across Le Interior Affairs on Facebook, contacted them and was assigned to AJ and Vincent. Quotation given was initially out of our budget but both AJ and Vincent provided us with great alternatives and eventually reach a quotation that was within our budget while meeting my family’s needs and the overall theme of my house. As it was the first time we renovated our kitchen, there were many things that we were unsure of, but AJ and Vincent were quick to answer our enquiries which made us at ease. AJ and Vincent also took the extra effort to make sure that the renovation was going smoothly and provided us with timely updates of the entire process. Everyone that came to our house complimented on how well the kitchen looks now! It was very pleasant to work with them and hope to do so again soon! Thanks a lot AJ and Vincent! 😊

Read More
Cherlyn Wu
Renovation Journey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Cherlyn Wu・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Kaylee

A big thank you to Kaylee from Le Interior Affairs for transforming our cosy home. Kaylee was very responsive and patient in answering our queries and accommodative in our requests all round the clock. Throughout the journey, apart from looking into our specifications, she was creative in proposing other options to us. She was also very fast to be able to identify our family preferences on the themes and colours for our house, making our discussions and decisions fun and fruitful. She also makes it a point to constantly update us the progress of the renovation. Despite the short time frame given, the renovation was completed one week ahead of schedule. We are happy and satisfied with your service! Keep it up, Kaylee.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (97)
k
Renovation

Reviewed by kellyn・Submitted 4 Aug 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Kaylee and Vincent

I am so happy I found Kaylee and Vincent, who helped to bring my ideas to live. When looking for an ID, we wanted a team we could trust, able to deliver, responsible and responsive, and they checked all the boxes. Practicality aside, they were very accommodating to our requests, even where we changed carpentry designs, or had a particular look/design we were going for, they were also able to deliver. We also had a lot of creative advise from them in order to achieve the designs we wanted. I am very happy with how the renovation turned out and to know that I have a trusted ID team, definitely working together for future projects. Thanks Kaylee and Vincent!

Read More
Gladys Yong
Superb IDs with excellent designs and personalities!

Reviewed by Gladys Yong・Submitted 17 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer AJ and Vincent

Was sourcing for IDs for kitchen renovation and came across Le Interior Affairs on Facebook, contacted them and was assigned to AJ and Vincent. Quotation given was initially out of our budget but both AJ and Vincent provided us with great alternatives and eventually reach a quotation that was within our budget while meeting my family’s needs and the overall theme of my house. As it was the first time we renovated our kitchen, there were many things that we were unsure of, but AJ and Vincent were quick to answer our enquiries which made us at ease. AJ and Vincent also took the extra effort to make sure that the renovation was going smoothly and provided us with timely updates of the entire process. Everyone that came to our house complimented on how well the kitchen looks now! It was very pleasant to work with them and hope to do so again soon! Thanks a lot AJ and Vincent! 😊

Read More
Cherlyn Wu
Renovation Journey
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Cherlyn Wu・Submitted 30 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Kaylee

A big thank you to Kaylee from Le Interior Affairs for transforming our cosy home. Kaylee was very responsive and patient in answering our queries and accommodative in our requests all round the clock. Throughout the journey, apart from looking into our specifications, she was creative in proposing other options to us. She was also very fast to be able to identify our family preferences on the themes and colours for our house, making our discussions and decisions fun and fruitful. She also makes it a point to constantly update us the progress of the renovation. Despite the short time frame given, the renovation was completed one week ahead of schedule. We are happy and satisfied with your service! Keep it up, Kaylee.

Read More
k
Renovation

Reviewed by kellyn・Submitted 4 Aug 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Kaylee and Vincent

I am so happy I found Kaylee and Vincent, who helped to bring my ideas to live. When looking for an ID, we wanted a team we could trust, able to deliver, responsible and responsive, and they checked all the boxes. Practicality aside, they were very accommodating to our requests, even where we changed carpentry designs, or had a particular look/design we were going for, they were also able to deliver. We also had a lot of creative advise from them in order to achieve the designs we wanted. I am very happy with how the renovation turned out and to know that I have a trusted ID team, definitely working together for future projects. Thanks Kaylee and Vincent!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Le Interior Atelier's reviews like?

Based on 97 reviews left for Le Interior Atelier, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of Le Interior Atelier.

Where is Le Interior Atelier's showroom?

Le Interior Atelier has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Le Interior Atelier's showroom address.

Is Le Interior Atelier an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Le Interior Atelier is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

The firm is also accredited under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Le Interior Atelier popular among homeowners?

45 homeowners have recently enquired with Le Interior Atelier for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Le Interior Atelier.

Is Le Interior Atelier a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Le Interior Atelier was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Le Interior Atelier?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Le Interior Atelier (in the past year) are S$53,556 for HDB and S$44,333 for Condo.
45 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 2 days
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.