Massing Design

Massing Design

217A Upper Thomson Road Singapore 574350

This firm typically responds within 1 day
CL
Thanks Heiriq!

Reviewed by Cindy Lee・Submitted 13 Jul 2022・ Project completed Nov 2021・Designer Heiriq Lee

Hi, we wish to thank Heiriq Lee for patiently following up on all our reno requests. Due to covid, it was a challenge to coordinate manpower and the project dragged on longer than expected but Heiriq was always responsive to our requests and patiently carried out all works. Thanks Heiriq and team for your hardwork. Have a wonderful and prosperous 2022.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Massing Design
The designers working at Massing Design have been passionately transforming spaces and coming up with new innovative designs for homes and offices. With many years of experience in residential and commercial spaces Massing Design is happy to help you create the design you have always wanted. We offer a wide variety of professional interior design services, from layout planning to site supervision. Contact us today and let us handle all your interior design needs with confidence and care.
Read More
View all 25 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB11S$40,000.00S$36,900.00
3-Room1-S$31,000.00
4-Room7S$40,000.00S$37,833.33
5-Room2-S$35,000.00
Condo4-S$65,750.00
2 Bedrooms2-S$36,500.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$30,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jeff Koh
Professional detailed designer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jeff Koh・Submitted 19 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2020・Designer Doreen Goh

I had my EA renovation done by Doreen goh in Massing design. She’s a very detailed designer that leave constantly update you the progress of the work. I wanted a black and white theme for my house and did it well for me and I am very impressed by her design especially on those small details most of us will not notice and she got it all covered and informed. Overall very happy on my experience with her for my current house renovation, super recommend this ID, you definitely can trust her and leave the work to her as she’s never failed making sure work is on time and updating the progress to me.

Read More
XY
Good Job!

Reviewed by Xin Yi Steph・Submitted 13 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2021・Designer Luis

ID Luis did a good job on renovating my house. Highly recommended. The best ID and never the wrong choice! Massing Design assist the job and design promptly. Thank you for all the good job!

Read More
RC
Keep up the good work !

Reviewed by Rhaddine Chua・Submitted 13 Jul 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Bella

Found Massing Design through Facebook . Although we have tried enquiring to other companies, the sincerity & professionalism they have shown is outstanding from day one. Bella our designer has been very attentive to what we would like to achieve. She took our every request seriously but make sure to give suggestions at times that we tend to go off the trail ( I can get carried away easily & my colour matching is very poor - so thanks to our ID 🙂. Thanks to John also- who took time to address all our concerns. He has been very transparent and explained to us what to expect considering that our renovation has been done during pandemic. Can't even put into words how happy we are with how Massing Design handled our renovation. Everything has been very smooth, very well planned and on schedule. They are very professional, helpful and works with a heart. I guess this is one of the reason that makes them stand out - their main goal is to make the homeowners happy. They understand the value of trust we are giving them. I cant forget what my ID Bella told me .."I see you happy " -" I am more happy because I want you to have the house you love ". Thank you so much Massing Design and please keep up the good work ! Sharing some snaps of their work well done!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (32)
Jeff Koh
Professional detailed designer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jeff Koh・Submitted 19 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2020・Designer Doreen Goh

I had my EA renovation done by Doreen goh in Massing design. She’s a very detailed designer that leave constantly update you the progress of the work. I wanted a black and white theme for my house and did it well for me and I am very impressed by her design especially on those small details most of us will not notice and she got it all covered and informed. Overall very happy on my experience with her for my current house renovation, super recommend this ID, you definitely can trust her and leave the work to her as she’s never failed making sure work is on time and updating the progress to me.

Read More
XY
Good Job!

Reviewed by Xin Yi Steph・Submitted 13 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2021・Designer Luis

ID Luis did a good job on renovating my house. Highly recommended. The best ID and never the wrong choice! Massing Design assist the job and design promptly. Thank you for all the good job!

Read More
RC
Keep up the good work !

Reviewed by Rhaddine Chua・Submitted 13 Jul 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Bella

Found Massing Design through Facebook . Although we have tried enquiring to other companies, the sincerity & professionalism they have shown is outstanding from day one. Bella our designer has been very attentive to what we would like to achieve. She took our every request seriously but make sure to give suggestions at times that we tend to go off the trail ( I can get carried away easily & my colour matching is very poor - so thanks to our ID 🙂. Thanks to John also- who took time to address all our concerns. He has been very transparent and explained to us what to expect considering that our renovation has been done during pandemic. Can't even put into words how happy we are with how Massing Design handled our renovation. Everything has been very smooth, very well planned and on schedule. They are very professional, helpful and works with a heart. I guess this is one of the reason that makes them stand out - their main goal is to make the homeowners happy. They understand the value of trust we are giving them. I cant forget what my ID Bella told me .."I see you happy " -" I am more happy because I want you to have the house you love ". Thank you so much Massing Design and please keep up the good work ! Sharing some snaps of their work well done!

Read More
Jeff Koh
Professional detailed designer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jeff Koh・Submitted 19 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2020・Designer Doreen Goh

I had my EA renovation done by Doreen goh in Massing design. She’s a very detailed designer that leave constantly update you the progress of the work. I wanted a black and white theme for my house and did it well for me and I am very impressed by her design especially on those small details most of us will not notice and she got it all covered and informed. Overall very happy on my experience with her for my current house renovation, super recommend this ID, you definitely can trust her and leave the work to her as she’s never failed making sure work is on time and updating the progress to me.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Massing Design's reviews like?

Based on 32 reviews left for Massing Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.90. Read homeowners’ reviews of Massing Design.

Where is Massing Design's showroom?

Massing Design has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Massing Design's showroom address.

Is Massing Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Massing Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Massing Design popular among homeowners?

8 homeowners have recently enquired with Massing Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Massing Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Massing Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Massing Design (in the past year) are S$37,182 for HDB and S$65,750 for Condo.
8 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 1 day
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.