Mr Designer Studio

Mr Designer Studio

73 Ubi Road 1, #10-49 Oxley Bizhub 1, Singapore 408733

Xiuzhu Huang
Very satisfied with the overall renovation works

Reviewed by Xiuzhu Huang・Submitted 12 Dec 2020・ Project completed May 2019・Designer Ronald

Very satisfied with the overall renovation works. Ronald from Mr designer studio who is very responsive and their great service too. Also not forgetting the carpentry side where both give honest feedback, suggestions/ideas about certain arrangement and do whatever deems necessary. Their service and spirit of excellence. Definitely recommend him to everyone out there. You wouldn’t regret if you Choose him

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Mr Designer Studio
Meticulous planning, an eye for detail, pleasant surprises, and classic dreams. The Gentlemen Designers at your service. Be awed and be inspired. We are with you each and every step along the way. Mr Designer Studio defines Interior Design with manners and virtue; because manners are no optional but essential, and the virtues of a gentleman never goes out of style. The Home should be honoured and treated with respect, full of potential and crafted with the heart. Mr Designer Virtue: - We are SAVVY when juxtaposing highlights against accents; - We are TRENDY yet a timeless quality; - We are UNAFRAID between the clashes of colours and textures; - We are DETAILED creators of moods; - We are IMAGINATIVE in a combination of classic and eclectic; - We are OPEN.
Read More
View all 46 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB18S$45,000.00S$66,916.67
4-Room3S$50,000.00S$70,000.00
5-Room12S$44,000.00S$67,571.43
Condo6S$30,000.00S$54,000.00
3 Bedrooms4-S$54,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Ry
Amazing work

Reviewed by Rachel yap・Submitted 14 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Debby

We were assigned with Debby! Throughout the process she was very welcoming and accepting. Im very comfortable with sharing the ideas we had and Debby listened to every needs and wants without questioning why! Bonus points to Mr designer studio as well. Throughout the process of renovation she update us constantly and whenever we bump into a hurdle she was quick to provide a solution. Up to the last day she ensure that her contractors delivered a solid and quality job! Eventhough our timeline was really tight she manage to make it happen and it turns out better than we imagined! Super thankful to Debby and the team for providing such superb service! Do check them out guys!! You will not regret! 👍🏼

Read More
Guo Jun
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by Guo Jun・Submitted 8 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Lennon

I would like to give a big thank you to Lennon for assisting me with the renovation process of my house. His service has far exceeded my expectation and I am someone who is not so easily impressed. Being a first time home owner, I have a high expectation on the renovation. Lennon was super easy to work with and he listens to the ideas that I like to put in my house. Having a hectic work schedule, the last thing I want is to remind the ID for updates on the renovation process. However, Lennon has never failed to assure me about our renovation updates without me reminding him. He was extremely helpful and patient throughout. I had an amazing experience with him and I would highly recommend this ID. My wife and I were very satisfied. Thank you for the hassle-free renovation.

Read More
Huimin Toh
Amazing work, Great personality!

Reviewed by Huimin Toh・Submitted 8 May 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Lennon

I am so glad that we picked Lennon as our ID for my parents house. This is the first time that we are hiring an ID and we did not know what to expect. We are a very shy family but we warmed up to him in no time due to his friendly and bubbly personality. Lennon is very patient and answered queries even when my parents asked repetitive duplicate questions. We definitely felt that we were in good hands, my parents and I had many ideas and suggestions and he is open to listen and does not shut any of our ideas down, giving suggestions to add on to ours to help us decide, making everything fall right into place. He is very passionate about helping us and is very involved in the process. He is constantly updating us about the process and is very professional and conscientious in his work. We truly are very fortunate to have him as our ID. And we loved the end results, it was what we envisioned, but even better. We have so many compliments from relatives and friends! It was a very pleasant experience and there is no doubt that I will be coming back to him for my own future dream house and definitely will highly recommend to friends if they need an ID. Thank you for the great work and being such a pleasant person to be around with!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (89)
Ry
Amazing work

Reviewed by Rachel yap・Submitted 14 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Debby

We were assigned with Debby! Throughout the process she was very welcoming and accepting. Im very comfortable with sharing the ideas we had and Debby listened to every needs and wants without questioning why! Bonus points to Mr designer studio as well. Throughout the process of renovation she update us constantly and whenever we bump into a hurdle she was quick to provide a solution. Up to the last day she ensure that her contractors delivered a solid and quality job! Eventhough our timeline was really tight she manage to make it happen and it turns out better than we imagined! Super thankful to Debby and the team for providing such superb service! Do check them out guys!! You will not regret! 👍🏼

Read More
Guo Jun
Satisfied Customer

Reviewed by Guo Jun・Submitted 8 May 2022・ Project completed Feb 2022・Designer Lennon

I would like to give a big thank you to Lennon for assisting me with the renovation process of my house. His service has far exceeded my expectation and I am someone who is not so easily impressed. Being a first time home owner, I have a high expectation on the renovation. Lennon was super easy to work with and he listens to the ideas that I like to put in my house. Having a hectic work schedule, the last thing I want is to remind the ID for updates on the renovation process. However, Lennon has never failed to assure me about our renovation updates without me reminding him. He was extremely helpful and patient throughout. I had an amazing experience with him and I would highly recommend this ID. My wife and I were very satisfied. Thank you for the hassle-free renovation.

Read More
Huimin Toh
Amazing work, Great personality!

Reviewed by Huimin Toh・Submitted 8 May 2022・ Project completed Jan 2022・Designer Lennon

I am so glad that we picked Lennon as our ID for my parents house. This is the first time that we are hiring an ID and we did not know what to expect. We are a very shy family but we warmed up to him in no time due to his friendly and bubbly personality. Lennon is very patient and answered queries even when my parents asked repetitive duplicate questions. We definitely felt that we were in good hands, my parents and I had many ideas and suggestions and he is open to listen and does not shut any of our ideas down, giving suggestions to add on to ours to help us decide, making everything fall right into place. He is very passionate about helping us and is very involved in the process. He is constantly updating us about the process and is very professional and conscientious in his work. We truly are very fortunate to have him as our ID. And we loved the end results, it was what we envisioned, but even better. We have so many compliments from relatives and friends! It was a very pleasant experience and there is no doubt that I will be coming back to him for my own future dream house and definitely will highly recommend to friends if they need an ID. Thank you for the great work and being such a pleasant person to be around with!

Read More
Ry
Amazing work

Reviewed by Rachel yap・Submitted 14 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Debby

We were assigned with Debby! Throughout the process she was very welcoming and accepting. Im very comfortable with sharing the ideas we had and Debby listened to every needs and wants without questioning why! Bonus points to Mr designer studio as well. Throughout the process of renovation she update us constantly and whenever we bump into a hurdle she was quick to provide a solution. Up to the last day she ensure that her contractors delivered a solid and quality job! Eventhough our timeline was really tight she manage to make it happen and it turns out better than we imagined! Super thankful to Debby and the team for providing such superb service! Do check them out guys!! You will not regret! 👍🏼

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Mr Designer Studio's reviews like?

Based on 89 reviews left for Mr Designer Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.88. Read homeowners’ reviews of Mr Designer Studio.

Where is Mr Designer Studio's showroom?

Mr Designer Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Mr Designer Studio's showroom address.

Is Mr Designer Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Mr Designer Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Mr Designer Studio popular among homeowners?

147 homeowners have recently enquired with Mr Designer Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Mr Designer Studio.

Is Mr Designer Studio a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Mr Designer Studio was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Mr Designer Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Mr Designer Studio (in the past year) are S$59,611 for HDB and S$49,200 for Condo.
147 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.