Posh Living Interior Design

Posh Living Interior Design

62 Ubi Road 1 #01-06 Oxley Bizhub 2 Singapore 408734

+ 1 more showroom

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works.
N
Nurainah
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nurainah・Submitted 21 Nov 2015・ Project completed Nov 2015

I came across Posh Living on Facebook when I was searching online for interior designers. I got quotations from a few companies but Posh Living was the one who provided me a more reasonable quotation. I was after a simple renovation with the basic necessities but other companies quoted me above my budget. As for Posh Living, we like how Shawn would try to accommodate to our budget and provide cost-saving solutions after we told him that we had a budget to work with. Shawn has been very prompt in getting back to us with a quotation and to all our other requests. During our renovation, Shawn wanted us to on site on certain days because he wanted feedback from us when the works are done to make sure that things are done correctly, which was a great initiative from him.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Posh Living Interior Design
Posh Living is about unique, creative and innovative. Our main goal is to create an environment best suited to your personality, lifestyle and selections. Emphasising our mantra of timeless design, we want you to enjoy a lasting fondness of your home or office. Surrounded by the sophisticated design quality of timelessness, you would have no worries about an outdated design. We take our customer's needs seriously and we believe that our enthusiasm and experiences will enrich your needs and satisfaction. To transform your dream design into a visually impressive environment that fits your lifestyle, with value added points of picturesque interior.​ Quality materials. Workmanship. Creative innovation. Competitive pricing. Delivery within stipulated time frame. Professional & comprehensive after sales service. To be the leading design specialist, in providing the best in interior design and service. Address of showrooms East showroom: 62 Ubi Rd 1, #01-06, Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore 408734 West Showroom: 2 Jurong East St 21, #03-28B, IMM Mall, Singapore 609601
Read More
View all 40 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$32,000.00S$73,000.00
3-Room2S$32,000.00S$65,000.00
5-Room2-S$77,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jolene Chan
Pleasant renovation journey

Reviewed by Jolene Chan・Submitted 18 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Jeraldine

A big thank you to Jeraldine and Jerrel for helping me with my renovation. It was a pleasant experience working with them. They are friendly, professional and reliable. Being a first time home owner, Jeraldine was extremely patient and always ready to answer my doubts and queries. She will listen to my suggestions/ideas and give her professional advice to achieve the best results. Jeraldine will always update me on the progress of the renovation. She is always there to solve any issues and give the best possible solution. Defects & changes were rectified & handled promptly. It was a fun and pleasant renovation journey. I highly recommend Jeraldine and Jerrel who are very responsible and trustworthy.

Read More
H
TV console

Reviewed by Hidayat・Submitted 12 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Jeraldine

We decided to engage Jeraldine from Posh living to bring our dream of having a full feature wall tv console into reality, and she definitely executed it seamlessly. After discussing with her and deciding which design suited with the theme of our home, we left her to do her magic. We were genuinely impressed that it was all completed within a short period of time without any setbacks. From planning, to fabricating and installation, we put our trust that she is able to manage the process. To have and ID that listens and understand her clients needs is important, but to establish a good working relationship from the start till the end of handover and be transparent with the process and/or delays, is a bonus. We would certainly recommend her to potential clients and of course, have her manage our future home projects.

Read More
MA
Partners for your renovation

Reviewed by Musa Amin・Submitted 16 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Philip and Jeraldine

The team - Philip and Jeraldine is a fantastic duo who works with us as partners in the design and renovation process of our mom new replacement flat. Their costing are comprehensive and competitive. The plus point we selected them is they rendered the additional service to walk through with us from keys collection and defects identifications. The team has good hold of their subcontractors from plumber, electrical, carpenter and tiler. Each of them rendered professional inputs and gave constructive feedback to laying out the works in consultations to our requirements. We received many positive comments from guests on the renovation works. We commend the team for their honest costing, care to meet our tight timeline (despite of Covid and festive holidays) while providing regular project updates and pictures. Thank you Philip and Jeraldine for partnering our journey and attending to our needs with replies and solutions within a day. Best team to have for your renovation needs.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (77)
Jolene Chan
Pleasant renovation journey

Reviewed by Jolene Chan・Submitted 18 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Jeraldine

A big thank you to Jeraldine and Jerrel for helping me with my renovation. It was a pleasant experience working with them. They are friendly, professional and reliable. Being a first time home owner, Jeraldine was extremely patient and always ready to answer my doubts and queries. She will listen to my suggestions/ideas and give her professional advice to achieve the best results. Jeraldine will always update me on the progress of the renovation. She is always there to solve any issues and give the best possible solution. Defects & changes were rectified & handled promptly. It was a fun and pleasant renovation journey. I highly recommend Jeraldine and Jerrel who are very responsible and trustworthy.

Read More
H
TV console

Reviewed by Hidayat・Submitted 12 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Jeraldine

We decided to engage Jeraldine from Posh living to bring our dream of having a full feature wall tv console into reality, and she definitely executed it seamlessly. After discussing with her and deciding which design suited with the theme of our home, we left her to do her magic. We were genuinely impressed that it was all completed within a short period of time without any setbacks. From planning, to fabricating and installation, we put our trust that she is able to manage the process. To have and ID that listens and understand her clients needs is important, but to establish a good working relationship from the start till the end of handover and be transparent with the process and/or delays, is a bonus. We would certainly recommend her to potential clients and of course, have her manage our future home projects.

Read More
MA
Partners for your renovation

Reviewed by Musa Amin・Submitted 16 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Philip and Jeraldine

The team - Philip and Jeraldine is a fantastic duo who works with us as partners in the design and renovation process of our mom new replacement flat. Their costing are comprehensive and competitive. The plus point we selected them is they rendered the additional service to walk through with us from keys collection and defects identifications. The team has good hold of their subcontractors from plumber, electrical, carpenter and tiler. Each of them rendered professional inputs and gave constructive feedback to laying out the works in consultations to our requirements. We received many positive comments from guests on the renovation works. We commend the team for their honest costing, care to meet our tight timeline (despite of Covid and festive holidays) while providing regular project updates and pictures. Thank you Philip and Jeraldine for partnering our journey and attending to our needs with replies and solutions within a day. Best team to have for your renovation needs.

Read More
Jolene Chan
Pleasant renovation journey

Reviewed by Jolene Chan・Submitted 18 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jun 2022・Designer Jeraldine

A big thank you to Jeraldine and Jerrel for helping me with my renovation. It was a pleasant experience working with them. They are friendly, professional and reliable. Being a first time home owner, Jeraldine was extremely patient and always ready to answer my doubts and queries. She will listen to my suggestions/ideas and give her professional advice to achieve the best results. Jeraldine will always update me on the progress of the renovation. She is always there to solve any issues and give the best possible solution. Defects & changes were rectified & handled promptly. It was a fun and pleasant renovation journey. I highly recommend Jeraldine and Jerrel who are very responsible and trustworthy.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Posh Living Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 77 reviews left for Posh Living Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.65. Read homeowners’ reviews of Posh Living Interior Design.

Where is Posh Living Interior Design's showroom?

Posh Living Interior Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Posh Living Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Posh Living Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Posh Living Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Posh Living Interior Design popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with Posh Living Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Posh Living Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design (in the past year) is S$62,750 for HDB.
4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.