Posh Living Interior Design

Posh Living Interior Design

62 Ubi Road 1 #01-06 Oxley Bizhub 2 Singapore 408734

+ 1 more showroom

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works.
Boon Seng
An Amazing Renovation Experienced !

Reviewed by Boon Seng・Submitted 6 Mar 2021・ Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Philip and Jeraldine

Engaged ID from other company before for our previous property. Therefore, after the engaging Philip and Jeraldine, I could feel the great positive differences in experienced during the renovation for my existing property now. Philip and Jeraldine provided the real professionalism and expert opinions when it comes to colour combinations, positioning, sizing and etc. What’s that stand them out I think, it’s also the lighter side of them which makes them communicating easily with us. They give honest opinions, always keeping in touch and looping you with the milestones. I believe if all would agree, communication and honesty are always the important things that are required to be in all project management. Their follow up skills impressed me too. Asking some questions using whatsapp, replies and answers will be pouring in moments. At times, because they want to give us detail aspect of the answers provided, either one of them will call you up and explain to you. For the worksmanship perspective, it was meticulously planned to perfection until to the final assembly of all in built components in the house. Their carpenter is skilled and will give their expert opinions when executing assigned tasks. With this, I would like to also give a kudos to their carpenter involved in this project. Last but not least, we would like to say thank you to both Philip and Jeraldine for your effort and time. It is really a pleasure to have you as our IDs!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Posh Living Interior Design
Posh Living is about unique, creative and innovative. Our main goal is to create an environment best suited to your personality, lifestyle and selections. Emphasising our mantra of timeless design, we want you to enjoy a lasting fondness of your home or office. Surrounded by the sophisticated design quality of timelessness, you would have no worries about an outdated design. We take our customer's needs seriously and we believe that our enthusiasm and experiences will enrich your needs and satisfaction. To transform your dream design into a visually impressive environment that fits your lifestyle, with value added points of picturesque interior.​ Quality materials. Workmanship. Creative innovation. Competitive pricing. Delivery within stipulated time frame. Professional & comprehensive after sales service. To be the leading design specialist, in providing the best in interior design and service. Address of showrooms East showroom: 62 Ubi Rd 1, #01-06, Oxley Bizhub 2, Singapore 408734 West Showroom: 2 Jurong East St 21, #03-28B, IMM Mall, Singapore 609601
Read More
View all 40 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.6 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$32,000.00S$73,000.00
3-Room2S$32,000.00S$65,000.00
5-Room2-S$77,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
MA
Partners for your renovation

Reviewed by Musa Amin・Submitted 16 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Philip and Jeraldine

The team - Philip and Jeraldine is a fantastic duo who works with us as partners in the design and renovation process of our mom new replacement flat. Their costing are comprehensive and competitive. The plus point we selected them is they rendered the additional service to walk through with us from keys collection and defects identifications. The team has good hold of their subcontractors from plumber, electrical, carpenter and tiler. Each of them rendered professional inputs and gave constructive feedback to laying out the works in consultations to our requirements. We received many positive comments from guests on the renovation works. We commend the team for their honest costing, care to meet our tight timeline (despite of Covid and festive holidays) while providing regular project updates and pictures. Thank you Philip and Jeraldine for partnering our journey and attending to our needs with replies and solutions within a day. Best team to have for your renovation needs.

Read More
KK
Thankful & Grateful for her professional service

Reviewed by Koh Kwee Teen・Submitted 9 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Jeraldine Toh

In thanking Ms. Jeraldine Toh for her design and renovation work, both my family and I would like to express our sincere appreciation. As part of the renovation process, she was especially commended for her project management skills, responsiveness, and detail orientation. During the renovation of our new home, she helped us achieve what we hoped to accomplish. During our first few meetings, she carefully listened to what we had in mind, came up with some amazing suggestions, and gave us design ideas tailored to exactly what we wanted. Despite being under a time constraint for a three-month period and working in COVID times, she was able to get things done in a professional manner. We have found her to be very competent as she gave us prompt advice, and solutions whenever there were issues, as well as always being willing to listen to our ideas about the solutions she gave. This allowed the whole renovation process to run so smoothly. Definitely, we need to thank her for designing our wardrobe and kitchen wall! My family, especially my kids, loves it! In addition to delivering our home early, Jeraldine was prompt to rectify any issues that arose, as well as keeping us updated on the schedule she had planned for our house despite having several different projects at the time. Once again, Jeraldine deserves a huge thank you! We highly recommend her!!

Read More
Jasmine Goh
10/10 experience!!

Reviewed by Jasmine Goh・Submitted 5 Apr 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Jeraldine and Phillip

Jeraldine and Phillip were both extremely helpful during the whole process. It's really a life saviour to have them as our IDs especially for first time home owners like us where we are pretty much clueless on getting the renovation going. Super responsive in answering our queries and gave good solid advices. The best thing about them is the fact that they are not the typical IDs where they do tons of hard selling (which is SUPER common btw) - they actually helped to recommend the best solutions for us while keeping in mind of our budget. We can't emphasise enough how important (and rare) it is to have IDs who actually think for the owners instead of their own pockets only. 10/10!!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (75)
MA
Partners for your renovation

Reviewed by Musa Amin・Submitted 16 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Philip and Jeraldine

The team - Philip and Jeraldine is a fantastic duo who works with us as partners in the design and renovation process of our mom new replacement flat. Their costing are comprehensive and competitive. The plus point we selected them is they rendered the additional service to walk through with us from keys collection and defects identifications. The team has good hold of their subcontractors from plumber, electrical, carpenter and tiler. Each of them rendered professional inputs and gave constructive feedback to laying out the works in consultations to our requirements. We received many positive comments from guests on the renovation works. We commend the team for their honest costing, care to meet our tight timeline (despite of Covid and festive holidays) while providing regular project updates and pictures. Thank you Philip and Jeraldine for partnering our journey and attending to our needs with replies and solutions within a day. Best team to have for your renovation needs.

Read More
KK
Thankful & Grateful for her professional service

Reviewed by Koh Kwee Teen・Submitted 9 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Jeraldine Toh

In thanking Ms. Jeraldine Toh for her design and renovation work, both my family and I would like to express our sincere appreciation. As part of the renovation process, she was especially commended for her project management skills, responsiveness, and detail orientation. During the renovation of our new home, she helped us achieve what we hoped to accomplish. During our first few meetings, she carefully listened to what we had in mind, came up with some amazing suggestions, and gave us design ideas tailored to exactly what we wanted. Despite being under a time constraint for a three-month period and working in COVID times, she was able to get things done in a professional manner. We have found her to be very competent as she gave us prompt advice, and solutions whenever there were issues, as well as always being willing to listen to our ideas about the solutions she gave. This allowed the whole renovation process to run so smoothly. Definitely, we need to thank her for designing our wardrobe and kitchen wall! My family, especially my kids, loves it! In addition to delivering our home early, Jeraldine was prompt to rectify any issues that arose, as well as keeping us updated on the schedule she had planned for our house despite having several different projects at the time. Once again, Jeraldine deserves a huge thank you! We highly recommend her!!

Read More
Jasmine Goh
10/10 experience!!

Reviewed by Jasmine Goh・Submitted 5 Apr 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Jeraldine and Phillip

Jeraldine and Phillip were both extremely helpful during the whole process. It's really a life saviour to have them as our IDs especially for first time home owners like us where we are pretty much clueless on getting the renovation going. Super responsive in answering our queries and gave good solid advices. The best thing about them is the fact that they are not the typical IDs where they do tons of hard selling (which is SUPER common btw) - they actually helped to recommend the best solutions for us while keeping in mind of our budget. We can't emphasise enough how important (and rare) it is to have IDs who actually think for the owners instead of their own pockets only. 10/10!!!

Read More
MA
Partners for your renovation

Reviewed by Musa Amin・Submitted 16 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Philip and Jeraldine

The team - Philip and Jeraldine is a fantastic duo who works with us as partners in the design and renovation process of our mom new replacement flat. Their costing are comprehensive and competitive. The plus point we selected them is they rendered the additional service to walk through with us from keys collection and defects identifications. The team has good hold of their subcontractors from plumber, electrical, carpenter and tiler. Each of them rendered professional inputs and gave constructive feedback to laying out the works in consultations to our requirements. We received many positive comments from guests on the renovation works. We commend the team for their honest costing, care to meet our tight timeline (despite of Covid and festive holidays) while providing regular project updates and pictures. Thank you Philip and Jeraldine for partnering our journey and attending to our needs with replies and solutions within a day. Best team to have for your renovation needs.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Posh Living Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 75 reviews left for Posh Living Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.64. Read homeowners’ reviews of Posh Living Interior Design.

Where is Posh Living Interior Design's showroom?

Posh Living Interior Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Posh Living Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Posh Living Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Posh Living Interior Design is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Posh Living Interior Design popular among homeowners?

13 homeowners have recently enquired with Posh Living Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Posh Living Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Posh Living Interior Design (in the past year) is S$62,750 for HDB.
13 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.