Weiken.com

Weiken.com

18 Boon Lay Way 1 #01-134 Tradehub 21 Singapore 609966

+ 3 more showrooms

This firm typically responds within 1 day
LinMin Ng
Modern Japanese Concept

Reviewed by LinMin Ng・Submitted 4 Jun 2019・ Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Matthias Ho

We are very happy with our house as our ID Matthias Ho has hit our expectations of creating a modern Japanese concept home for us. He is able to design the house to our satisfaction and we are impressed that the outcome of the house is the same or even better than the artist's impression. He is also responsible and contactable throughout the renovation process. He has helped and guided us in several ways from defect inspections, choosing of accessories for the house to giving us ideas on how to decorate the house. I will strongly recommend him to our family and friends.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Weiken.com
For more than 25 years WEIKEN has delighted many customers with our friendly attentive service: creative, innovative and aesthetic interior design solutions. Showrooms: Weiken.com @ IMM 2, Jurong East St 21 #03-28F IMM Building S (609601) Weiken.com @ Midview 24 Sin Ming Lane #01-103 Midview City S (573970) Weiken.com @ Oxley Bizhub 2 62 Ubi Road 1 #01-04 Oxley Bizhub 2 S (408734) Weiken.com @ Tradehub 21 18 Boon Lay Way 1 #01-134 Tradehub 21 S (609966)
Read More
View all 150 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
15,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
80 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB13S$63,166.67S$77,600.00
4-Room6S$42,000.00S$88,333.33
5-Room5S$90,000.00S$61,500.00
Condo13S$37,500.00S$98,666.67
2 Bedrooms3S$20,000.00S$70,000.00
3 Bedrooms3S$40,000.00S$200,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jannah
Smooth & Pleasant Experience

Reviewed by Jannah・Submitted 15 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Andrea Yong

We engaged Andrea Yong from Weiken as our ID for our home renovation and we are extremely pleased with the outcome, exactly like what we had in mind! She was helpful, patient and knowledgeable. She was always easily contactable and promptly answered all of the queries/concerns that we had. We had a relatively smooth renovation journey with her. Thank you for all the assistance and highly recommended! 👍🏻

Read More
Leelee Ho
My new home renovation

Reviewed by Leelee Ho・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Joel Cheong

We are very happy and greatful for having Joel as our ID for renovation for our new home. I decided to choose Weiken.com , Cause Joel was recommended by my housing Agent. And I also I seeking the beautiful contemporary design and strong reviews from other customer made. Joel is quick in following up with our home to the final products. Also with his good planning to meet our timeline well. I will take this a opportunity to thank him and I would like to recommend his service to other customer. I i also wish him the very best for his future endeavours. With Regards from Mark and Family.👍👏🥂

Read More
Pamela Tay
Good experience

Reviewed by Pamela Tay・Submitted 1 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Derrius

My husband and I are very grateful for having Derrius as our ID for the renovation of our new home. The entire process was seamless and Derrius demonstrated exemplary quality and work ethic through his coordination of the project. He was prompt with his updates, always had a solution whenever process bottlenecks arose, and often responded quickly whenever we needed advice or encountered issues along the way. We will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs their homes renovated.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (146)
Jannah
Smooth & Pleasant Experience

Reviewed by Jannah・Submitted 15 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Andrea Yong

We engaged Andrea Yong from Weiken as our ID for our home renovation and we are extremely pleased with the outcome, exactly like what we had in mind! She was helpful, patient and knowledgeable. She was always easily contactable and promptly answered all of the queries/concerns that we had. We had a relatively smooth renovation journey with her. Thank you for all the assistance and highly recommended! 👍🏻

Read More
Leelee Ho
My new home renovation

Reviewed by Leelee Ho・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Joel Cheong

We are very happy and greatful for having Joel as our ID for renovation for our new home. I decided to choose Weiken.com , Cause Joel was recommended by my housing Agent. And I also I seeking the beautiful contemporary design and strong reviews from other customer made. Joel is quick in following up with our home to the final products. Also with his good planning to meet our timeline well. I will take this a opportunity to thank him and I would like to recommend his service to other customer. I i also wish him the very best for his future endeavours. With Regards from Mark and Family.👍👏🥂

Read More
Pamela Tay
Good experience

Reviewed by Pamela Tay・Submitted 1 Aug 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Derrius

My husband and I are very grateful for having Derrius as our ID for the renovation of our new home. The entire process was seamless and Derrius demonstrated exemplary quality and work ethic through his coordination of the project. He was prompt with his updates, always had a solution whenever process bottlenecks arose, and often responded quickly whenever we needed advice or encountered issues along the way. We will definitely recommend him to anyone who needs their homes renovated.

Read More
Jannah
Smooth & Pleasant Experience

Reviewed by Jannah・Submitted 15 Aug 2022・ Project completed Aug 2022・Designer Andrea Yong

We engaged Andrea Yong from Weiken as our ID for our home renovation and we are extremely pleased with the outcome, exactly like what we had in mind! She was helpful, patient and knowledgeable. She was always easily contactable and promptly answered all of the queries/concerns that we had. We had a relatively smooth renovation journey with her. Thank you for all the assistance and highly recommended! 👍🏻

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Weiken.com's reviews like?

Based on 146 reviews left for Weiken.com, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.71. Read homeowners’ reviews of Weiken.com.

Where is Weiken.com's showroom?

Weiken.com has 4 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Weiken.com's showroom addresses.

Is Weiken.com an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Weiken.com is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Weiken.com popular among homeowners?

90 homeowners have recently enquired with Weiken.com for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Weiken.com.

Is Weiken.com a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Weiken.com was accredited the Supertrust badge in 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Weiken.com?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Weiken.com (in the past year) are S$69,727 for HDB and S$68,083 for Condo.
90 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
This firm typically responds within 1 day
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.