Zenith Arc

Zenith Arc

63 McNair Road Singapore 328545

The firm has experience in maisonette and loft units, commercial units and A&A works. The firm also has an in-house carpentry team, and handles interior styling services.
Razi Rafee
Our scandinavian dream home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Razi Rafee・Submitted 24 Jan 2019・ Project completed Nov 2018・Designer Paul Koh

We got to know about Zenith Arc online and through facebook. Our ideal home concept was scandinavian with a warm feel. Paul Koh was definitely our right choice of ID. He gave his most honest opinions and rectified all the problems quickly. He gave us the best quality product options that we are looking for. He gave us variety of options to choose from. Most importantly, we could get along with Paul well which makes us comfortable sharing our thoughts about the house. Workmanship was good too! Even though our reno took a longer time than planned due to personal commitments, Paul still managed to squeeze in all our appointments to expedite the process. Overall, we are very satisfied with the outcome of the renovation. Our dream home came true. :)

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Zenith Arc
Zenith Arc have built a reputation in excellent customer care and unwavering dedication to deliver interiors that are nothing but the best. We strive to achieve the right balance between form and function, taking pride in our ability to combine timeless designs with the latest trends. Our team will work closely with you to determine a design that best suits the living or work environment so that you can be completely satisfied with the end results.
Read More
View all 84 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
15,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB13S$59,666.67S$76,142.86
3-Room2S$47,000.00S$45,000.00
4-Room5S$59,500.00S$73,333.33
5-Room4S$64,000.00S$82,000.00
Condo2S$39,000.00S$65,000.00
3 Bedrooms2S$39,000.00S$65,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
CF
Highly Recommend

Reviewed by Chao Fu・Submitted 15 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Jacob

We engaged Jacob and Zenith for renovation of a resale 3bd condo. The main scope is to open up / renovate the kitchen and renovate the bathroom. Jacob is super experienced and gave many practical advises which helps balancing durability and aesthetic. The whole process is rather effortless. Once we fixed the design/choice of materials, it was a hands off execution process. Our project was impacted by labour shortage during Covid and extended by a month to total of 4 months of renovation. But it all turned out well. I would highly recommend Jacob to everyone who is looking for practical advice and someone who is strong in execution and pays attention to details.

Read More
Nigel Phua
Excellent Worksmanship

Reviewed by Nigel Phua・Submitted 21 Apr 2022・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Sally

After going through several different firms, we finally settled with Sally from Zenith Arc and we did not regret one bit! Sally was very patient and meticulous; we were kept informed of every bit of the renovation! She also made sure we were made aware of whatever work was to be done on any given day. I was particularly impressed with how prompt her replies are and that she is always available for our endless questions. Workmanship was outstanding for my whole house! Thanks for building our dream home with us!

Read More
Nur Aini Said
Great Service and Satisfying Work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nur Aini Said・Submitted 2 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Alan Leong

Alan is very professional and really listens to our needs and provides recommendations for our lovely abode. Out of the reno companies that we consulted, Zenith (Alan) was most consistent and followed up with us to check if what was proposed worked for us. The whole process of renovation was also hassle-free and we were kept updated as well. The workmanship and items have been spotless thus far and Alan has been checking on us regarding rectifying works too as we just moved in. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (99)
CF
Highly Recommend

Reviewed by Chao Fu・Submitted 15 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Jacob

We engaged Jacob and Zenith for renovation of a resale 3bd condo. The main scope is to open up / renovate the kitchen and renovate the bathroom. Jacob is super experienced and gave many practical advises which helps balancing durability and aesthetic. The whole process is rather effortless. Once we fixed the design/choice of materials, it was a hands off execution process. Our project was impacted by labour shortage during Covid and extended by a month to total of 4 months of renovation. But it all turned out well. I would highly recommend Jacob to everyone who is looking for practical advice and someone who is strong in execution and pays attention to details.

Read More
Nigel Phua
Excellent Worksmanship

Reviewed by Nigel Phua・Submitted 21 Apr 2022・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Sally

After going through several different firms, we finally settled with Sally from Zenith Arc and we did not regret one bit! Sally was very patient and meticulous; we were kept informed of every bit of the renovation! She also made sure we were made aware of whatever work was to be done on any given day. I was particularly impressed with how prompt her replies are and that she is always available for our endless questions. Workmanship was outstanding for my whole house! Thanks for building our dream home with us!

Read More
Nur Aini Said
Great Service and Satisfying Work
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nur Aini Said・Submitted 2 Apr 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Alan Leong

Alan is very professional and really listens to our needs and provides recommendations for our lovely abode. Out of the reno companies that we consulted, Zenith (Alan) was most consistent and followed up with us to check if what was proposed worked for us. The whole process of renovation was also hassle-free and we were kept updated as well. The workmanship and items have been spotless thus far and Alan has been checking on us regarding rectifying works too as we just moved in. Thank you for the great service.

Read More
CF
Highly Recommend

Reviewed by Chao Fu・Submitted 15 Jun 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Jacob

We engaged Jacob and Zenith for renovation of a resale 3bd condo. The main scope is to open up / renovate the kitchen and renovate the bathroom. Jacob is super experienced and gave many practical advises which helps balancing durability and aesthetic. The whole process is rather effortless. Once we fixed the design/choice of materials, it was a hands off execution process. Our project was impacted by labour shortage during Covid and extended by a month to total of 4 months of renovation. But it all turned out well. I would highly recommend Jacob to everyone who is looking for practical advice and someone who is strong in execution and pays attention to details.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Zenith Arc's reviews like?

Based on 99 reviews left for Zenith Arc, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.77. Read homeowners’ reviews of Zenith Arc.

Where is Zenith Arc's showroom?

Zenith Arc has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Zenith Arc's showroom address.

Is Zenith Arc an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Zenith Arc is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Zenith Arc popular among homeowners?

29 homeowners have recently enquired with Zenith Arc for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Zenith Arc.

Is Zenith Arc a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, Zenith Arc was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2020 to 2022.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Zenith Arc?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Zenith Arc (in the past year) are S$68,538 for HDB and S$52,000 for Condo.
29 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.