Ace's Design

Ace's Design

10 Ubi Cresent #01-42, Ubi Techpark Lobby C, Singapore 408564

H
Lovely Renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Halina・Submitted 20 Oct 2020・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Zen

Thank you zen for your contribution and hard work for us. Love the design ideas even is simple but is exclusive design fantastic and is also the package affordable and reasonable, He is friendly, professional, understanding of customers needs. My family and i highly recommend him for this trusted contractor. Lovely renovation

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ace's Design
Your one-stop service renovation & design works for commercial & residential. We strive to deliver the best quality & service at the most affordable price.
Read More
View all 11 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$ 39,333.33S$ 61,666.67
4-Room6S$ 39,333.33S$ 61,666.67
Condo1-S$ 250,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
JunHao Lau
Recommended place to get your ID

Reviewed by JunHao Lau・Submitted 6 Feb 2021・Project completed May 2021・Designer Zen Woon

Zen Woon from Ace’s Design is very helpful in answering all doubts I have in mind. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Elise Lim
Overall very good experience with them

Reviewed by Elise Lim・Submitted 6 Feb 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Zen Woon

I have engaged Zen from Ace's Design for some design advice and whatever advices that he gave me was very good. He is very helpful in answering which ever questions I have.

Read More
Nicole
4 room HDB resale renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nicole・Submitted 24 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Sean Sim

Sean was a great ID, engaged him for our house renovation. He doing the extra mile to make our house a home with the season of holiday he able to complete everything within the timeframe. My family love the design and outcome with him overseeing the unit with my busy schedule. Thank you so much for the after service help and during the renovation period.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ace's Design's reviews like?

Based on 30 reviews left for Ace's Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ace's Design.

Where is Ace's Design's showroom?

Ace's Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of Ace's Design's showroom addresses.

Is Ace's Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ace's Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Ace's Design popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with Ace's Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ace's Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ace's Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ace's Design (in the past year) are S$50,500 for HDB and S$250,000 for Condo.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast