Ace's Design

Ace's Design

10 Ubi Cresent #01-42, Ubi Techpark Lobby C, Singapore 408564

E
Zen delivered everything that he promised!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Eric・Submitted 20 Oct 2020・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Zen

It has been a wonderful experience working with Zen for our home renovation. Zen’s dedication to his work, his sincerity and positive attitude never failed to impress us. He was punctual for all our discussions and his deposition made every visit a very pleasant one. His patience was certainly put to test when we changed our request umpteen times and he always accepted it graciously without any hesitation. Despite giving him additional works at eleventh hour. Zen always remained calm and collected. He would give his attention to every single piece of job and delivered everything he had promised. With his perseverance and meticulous planning, the entire renovation was completed smoothly within a short timeline. We would like to congratulate ACE’S DESIGN PTE LTD for having such a committed and diligent designer and would recommend Zen to everyone who is looking to create a dream home.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ace's Design
Your one-stop service renovation & design works for commercial & residential. We strive to deliver the best quality & service at the most affordable price.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$39,333.33S$61,666.67
4-Room6S$39,333.33S$61,666.67
Condo2-S$154,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
CK
Excellent service and quality work!

Reviewed by Chua Kelly・Submitted 10 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Shane Poh

I really appreciate the good job done by Shane and Ace's Design. I was looking for an ID firm to renovate my parent's house and decided to engage Shane after comparing quotes and meeting up with few other ID firms. Shane was attentive to my requirements and came up with professional advices and suggestions to make the layout better. He was also very prompt in answering my queries and providing me with solutions. During the renovation, Shane had visited the site frequently to oversee the whole process and made sure that the work is done according to schedule and updated us on the progress regularly. Overall, my parents are very pleased with the new house as it was exactly what we wanted in terms of the concept. Also, the quality of the material and workmanship is excellent. Will definitely recommend Shane & Ace's Design to my family and friends!

Read More
Samuel Tan
Review of Service

Reviewed by Samuel Tan・Submitted 10 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Sean Sim

Sean was very detailed and precise, he knew what my family and I were looking for. He gave great recommendations on what was best suited for us. As I did not have any prior concept and what to look out for when doing a renovation, Sean was patient and took time to explain the step by steps of the process to us. Eventhough on my end I had some difficulties with the loan process, overall it was a smooth and enjoyable process with Sean’s help. A superb experience with him & you really won’t regret your decision to reach out to Sean & Ace Design!

Read More
Yati Jon Ghaz
Excellent Design Team

Reviewed by Yati Jon Ghaz・Submitted 10 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Shane and Zen

It was quite an unexpected smooth journey thanks to the humble Mr Zen. He and ID Shane manage to walk us thru our reno process with no hiccups. They always share their experience and expertise in the design and advise us accordingly but keeping to the dream we have. Zen always accomodate our request while Shane will help us to better the design. And not to forget Yuki in the background helping with the admins and sharing infos. My family love the place and will chose to stay home more than going out.🙂

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ace's Design's reviews like?

Based on 33 reviews left for Ace's Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ace's Design.

Where is Ace's Design's showroom?

Ace's Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of Ace's Design's showroom addresses.

Is Ace's Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ace's Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Ace's Design popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with Ace's Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ace's Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ace's Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ace's Design (in the past year) are S$50,500 for HDB and S$154,000 for Condo.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast