Ace's Design

Ace's Design

10 Ubi Cresent #01-42, Ubi Techpark Lobby C, Singapore 408564

Showen ShaoWei
Highly recommended

Reviewed by Showen ShaoWei・Submitted 21 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Zen Woon

Zen has been responsive throughout the entire renovation. We are amazed by his technical knowledge and expertise. He even went extra mile to help us liaise with our MCST to resovle issues due to the strict rules and regulations despite his busy schedule. Appreciate all his hard work and professionalism and we really love the end product, our cozy house. We highly recommend anyone who wishes to engage an ID with passion and dedication to Ace's Interior.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ace's Design
Your one-stop service renovation & design works for commercial & residential. We strive to deliver the best quality & service at the most affordable price.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$39,333.33S$61,666.67
4-Room6S$39,333.33S$61,666.67
Condo2-S$154,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Prakash Pinto
Friendly, honest and efficient!

Reviewed by Prakash Pinto・Submitted 11 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Sean Sim

It was my first time doing a home renovation and Sean took me through the process patiently. He was understanding of my goals and offered me advice and suggestions that I found very useful. The costs were discussed very transparently and we went through different options of materials and fittings. Ultimately the subcontracting was done and arranged very efficiently and the quality of the work was very good. I am very happy with the work done by Sean and his tram and would highly recommend their work. Regards, Prakash P.

Read More
CK
Excellent service and quality work!

Reviewed by Chua Kelly・Submitted 10 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Shane Poh

I really appreciate the good job done by Shane and Ace's Design. I was looking for an ID firm to renovate my parent's house and decided to engage Shane after comparing quotes and meeting up with few other ID firms. Shane was attentive to my requirements and came up with professional advices and suggestions to make the layout better. He was also very prompt in answering my queries and providing me with solutions. During the renovation, Shane had visited the site frequently to oversee the whole process and made sure that the work is done according to schedule and updated us on the progress regularly. Overall, my parents are very pleased with the new house as it was exactly what we wanted in terms of the concept. Also, the quality of the material and workmanship is excellent. Will definitely recommend Shane & Ace's Design to my family and friends!

Read More
Samuel Tan
Review of Service

Reviewed by Samuel Tan・Submitted 10 Apr 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Sean Sim

Sean was very detailed and precise, he knew what my family and I were looking for. He gave great recommendations on what was best suited for us. As I did not have any prior concept and what to look out for when doing a renovation, Sean was patient and took time to explain the step by steps of the process to us. Eventhough on my end I had some difficulties with the loan process, overall it was a smooth and enjoyable process with Sean’s help. A superb experience with him & you really won’t regret your decision to reach out to Sean & Ace Design!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ace's Design's reviews like?

Based on 34 reviews left for Ace's Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ace's Design.

Where is Ace's Design's showroom?

Ace's Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of Ace's Design's showroom addresses.

Is Ace's Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ace's Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Ace's Design popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with Ace's Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ace's Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ace's Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ace's Design (in the past year) are S$50,500 for HDB and S$154,000 for Condo.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast