Ace's Design

Ace's Design

10 Ubi Cresent #01-42, Ubi Techpark Lobby C, Singapore 408564

Nicole
4 room HDB resale renovation
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Nicole・Submitted 24 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Sean Sim

Sean was a great ID, engaged him for our house renovation. He doing the extra mile to make our house a home with the season of holiday he able to complete everything within the timeframe. My family love the design and outcome with him overseeing the unit with my busy schedule. Thank you so much for the after service help and during the renovation period.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Ace's Design
Your one-stop service renovation & design works for commercial & residential. We strive to deliver the best quality & service at the most affordable price.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB6S$39,333.33S$61,666.67
4-Room6S$39,333.33S$61,666.67
Condo2-S$154,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Alice Ng
A note of Appreciation!

Reviewed by Alice Ng・Submitted 23 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Sean Sim

My son introduced me to this design consultant, Sean. Sean is patient and professional throughout the whole process of our renovation. He is very detailed and managed to guide us through and handled our request effectively and promptly which had smoothened the whole process for us. He is able to capture all our points and we are impressed and satisfied with the results that he had delivered. Overall, his forthright and honest attitude when addressing any issues, made him pleasurable to work with and rectify problems efficiently. We would strongly recommend him to our friends or engage him again should we have a new project.

Read More
J
Bartley Residence

Reviewed by Joelle・Submitted 20 Apr 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Zen

Gotten this resale unit and everything was in bad state. I have few quotes from several id firms and It is always a headache in deciding which ID to choose. Zen gave a detailed proposal and pricing is transparent. Carpentry worksmanship was detailed. Fantastic job done. Glad that i chose Zen as my Interior Designer. Awesome job rendered. Will introduce my friends n relative in future. Well done.. Cheers

Read More
Marcus Gan
3-Room Ang Mo Kio

Reviewed by Marcus Gan・Submitted 13 Apr 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Zen Woon

My mom's friend introduced to her this designer and he was really outgoing and nice . The price was reasonable and he was able capture all the points that we laid out for him . My family and I are super impressed and satisfied with the results he gave us . As this was my mom's second BTO , Zen managed to guide us through and handled our requests promptly and effectively . All in all , Ace Design is a reliable company and my family and I strongly recommend this company .

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Ace's Design's reviews like?

Based on 36 reviews left for Ace's Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of Ace's Design.

Where is Ace's Design's showroom?

Ace's Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of Ace's Design's showroom addresses.

Is Ace's Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Ace's Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Ace's Design popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with Ace's Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Ace's Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Ace's Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Ace's Design (in the past year) are S$50,500 for HDB and S$154,000 for Condo.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast