Arche Interior

Arche Interior

114 Lavender St #07-52 CT HUB II Singapore 338729

MP
Changi Court
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Matthew Phang・Submitted 1 Oct 2019・Project completed Apr 2019・Designer Joshuae Gomez

Did a full renovation to my house earlier this year with this company, the interior designer Mr Joshuae Gomez is very professional. He knows what I had in mind after our 2nd meeting and the design and themes he introduced to me are very up-to-date. I have dropped by my house while work is going on and I see him there most of the time. He is also very punctual whenever we arrange to meet. I am overall very satisfied with his design and renovation works with his workers. He checks the works regularly and gets them rectified immediately if it is not up to his standards before meeting up with me for an update session. I would strongly recommend him if anyone needs a renovation. Overall renovation price is slightly on the high side but it’s worth for what I get. An overall 95% satisfaction after the handover. Joshuae is an upcoming, young & talented ID!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Arche Interior
P r o n o u n c e : a r – k i (Ancient Greek: aρχή) P r i m a r y s e n s e s Beginning, origin or source of action arche designates the source, origin or root of things that exist. In ancient Greek philosophy, Aristotle foregrounded the meaning of arche as the element or principle of a thing, which although undemonstrable and intangible in itself, provides the conditions of the possibility of that thing. We are arche, an artisan for lifestyle planning in every spaces. We assemble functional use of space and aesthetic objects, pushing the boundaries of experimental design solution. We love Exploring spaces – live, work and play. We create, we curate Turnkey solution – interior design services, personalised interior styling.
Read More
View all 13 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 82,500.00S$ 56,500.00
3-Room1S$ 90,000.00-
4-Room1S$ 75,000.00-
Condo1S$ 25,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$ 25,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
E
Realising a Minimalist Vision

Reviewed by Eddie・Submitted 9 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Aloysius

I decided to engage Arche because of the competitive quote offered, good reviews on Qanvast, Arche’s publicly accessible portfolio (website, Instagram) showcasing works that are aligned with what I wanted, and the positive vibes of the assigned ID - Aloysius. Any renovation (in general) will encounter kinks and setbacks but the instantaneous responses, the professionalism and the optimism of the ID made the experience better and I appreciated it. I wanted a minimalist design and it was great that Arche’s team understood that, offering various solutions and workarounds along the way to help materialise the vision. Overall workmanship was fairly alright but special mention must go to their tiling specialist (do not underestimate the effort and skills required to hack away the old and lay out them new tiles, especially for herringbone) and glasswork sub-contractors.

Read More
S
Highly Recommended!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Stephanie・Submitted 6 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Leon & Edward

My husband and I had an amazing experience with Leon & Edward for our first home renovation journey! When I was looking for a designer for our new home, I was focusing on finding someone who is reliable and could visualise the concept we have for our home. During our first meet-up, we were impressed by how the both of them could understand what we want easily, making the discussion really fruitful. They also gave us very practical solutions to some of the design ideas we have. Leon & Edward were very patient when explaining the details and attending to our queries, helping us shape the ideal home we envisioned. Leon became our main designer after, handling our project and we also went to him seeking his opinion on furniture selection that would best suit our home. Leon was very supportive throughout this process, listening to our concerns and sharing his ideas which were very very useful to us! Our renovation was unfortunately delayed slightly due to COVID but Leon was very prompt providing updates and keeping us informed on the situation, especially what can or cannot be done. Arrangements were made accordingly once work was resumed - and we are now living happily in our new home! We really appreciate Leon's dedication to our project and would like to thank both Leon and Edward for their professionalism and all the hard work put in! We really love our new home and would highly recommend Arche Interior, especially Leon & Edward, to any home owner looking for experienced and trustworthy designers.

Read More
A
Value for money and excellent service 👍🏼

Reviewed by Ash・Submitted 24 Sep 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Leon

Leon from Arche Interior, that’s who we recommend and who new house owners looking for an ID should engage ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ With Leon as your ID, you’ll get someone who’s friendly, capable and knowledgeable, and someone who can help you envision your dream home into a reality. We were throwing random ideas at him and with his years of experience, he crafted the dream home plan for us with ease. The whole renovation went smoothly despite the pandemic. Any flaws found and rectification done during the reno process will be updated promptly by Leon. You just need to sit back and relax and wait for your dream home to complete. Another plus point, Leon helped us to save costs on dos and donts when buying house related stuff 👍🏼 To sum it up, we’re immensely grateful for Leon’s time, dedication and hard work in helping us with our dream home. End the wait and engage Leon for your house renovation, you won’t regret it! 💯

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Arche Interior's reviews like?

Based on 21 reviews left for Arche Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Arche Interior.

Where is Arche Interior's showroom?

Arche Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central and East. See all of Arche Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Arche Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Arche Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Arche Interior popular among homeowners?

17 homeowners have recently enquired with Arche Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Arche Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Arche Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Arche Interior (in the past year) are S$69,500 for HDB and S$25,000 for Condo.
17 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast