Artmuse Interior

Artmuse Interior

3 Townshend Road #03-00, Singapore 207601

Sean Tay
Competent, responsible and good design sense!

Reviewed by Sean Tay・Submitted 16 Apr 2019・Project completed Sep 2017・Designer Kennio Yong

Kennio the boss has been in the renovation line for years and is definitely competent to cater the most demanding customers seeking perfection. He may not be the cheapest but coupled with his sense of design, his desire for the best and absolute excellent worksman-ship, Artmuse Interior delivers the best! He listens and cater to you the home owner rather than selling you unnecessary ideas or items. Good pointers, sound suggestions and great ideas is his forte. Do not be afraid to engage him, for he will try his best to work within your set budget and you will thank him later once he delivers the results.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Artmuse Interior
Transforming Your Space One Design at a Time As a leading interior designer team, we offer clients a unique and innovative approach to tackling all their design needs. From inception to installation — we take care of everything at unbeatable prices. Feel free to contact us for free consultation!
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.7 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1-S$ 50,000.00
Condo1S$ 40,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
p
Great Experience

Reviewed by paigealexis@gmail.com・Submitted 29 Feb 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Yong/Eric

We engaged Artmuse after meeting with several other IDs. Yong was the only designer that we felt really paid attention to our needs and the ideas we had. He and Eric were highly professional throughout and their response rate was at 99.999% even late at night. They never dismissed any of our noob questions and were patient when we modified the design a few times. Most importantly they respected our choices while providing us a range of solutions/alternatives. Any problems that arose from the renovation were quickly dealt with, often within 24-48 hours, and they gave frequent updates to reassure us. I felt like they really understood the renovation from the homeowners’ perspective and gave their 101% in making our experience as pleasant and fuss-free as possible. Even after handover, the line of communication was open and they dealt with the defects quickly and responsibly. While we did bust our budget with them, I would say the satisfaction we felt after the job was over, is priceless.

Read More
Eisen Teo
Great job, Artmuse Interior

Reviewed by Eisen Teo・Submitted 14 Nov 2019・Project completed Aug 2019・Designer Yong Ting Voon

We hired Yong (and his assistant Eric) to overhaul our ageing 30-year-old four-room flat. We removed many of the existing fittings; completely changed the two toilets, the lights, and the electrical wiring and sockets; got new floors and a full paint job. The entire operation was executed in seven weeks, although we met them earlier a couple of times to discuss plans. Overall, Yong and Eric did an excellent job of renovating our flat. The plans were executed well, and whenever problems or issues arose, they were acted on swiftly, and attempts were made to resolve them. What we appreciated was the excellent communication between Yong and us. Yong kept us frequented updated on the progress of the project, he was at no point uncontactable, and he was always ready to respond to our queries. This ensured a smooth and pleasant renovation journey from start to finish. If you want a fuss-free renovation, go with Yong and company. Thank you Yong and Eric for turning a flat into a home we can call our own!

Read More
Karen Wee
Fuss Free Reno Journey

Reviewed by Karen Wee・Submitted 1 Jun 2019・Project completed Dec 2018・Designer Yong

I took a long time to select my ID as I was the only one working on the project and I needed an ID who was reliable and responsible. Highly recommend Yong and his team for the great workmanship and end to end responsibility throughout the project. As I had a very busy work schedule, I am glad Yong was always there to help resolve any issues and provide creative solutions to meet my needs. Even for the electrical works that were managed by another vendor, Yong was still willing to step up to help manage all the issues faced. Highly recommend Artmuse for anyone looking for a sincere designer with a good eye for aesthetics and strong sense of accountability!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Artmuse Interior's reviews like?

Based on 14 reviews left for Artmuse Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.80. Read homeowners’ reviews of Artmuse Interior.

Where is Artmuse Interior's showroom?

Artmuse Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Artmuse Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Artmuse Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Artmuse Interior is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Artmuse Interior popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Artmuse Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Artmuse Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Artmuse Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Artmuse Interior (in the past year) are S$50,000 for HDB and S$40,000 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast