Azcendant

Azcendant

1 Yishun industrial Street 1 #01-02, A Posh' Bizhub Singapore 768160

Tay Thain Lin
Smooth project, delivered on time and extremely satisfied!

Reviewed by Tay Thain Lin・Submitted 22 Mar 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Shawnn Tai

We found and shortlisted Azcendant from the Qanvast website. Shawnn, our designer, was fast and responsive and very knowledgeable without being pushy. He spent a fairly good time explaining the project and ideas to us. Our project was handled well, and even during the period while we were away, he sent us daily photo updates. A few issues that we raised were attended to by him personally and promptly carried out. Even after handover, he followed up with the minor rectification works promptly, and that minimized any inconvenience to us as we had moved back to our homes. We highly recommend Azcendant for your interior renovation works. Mr & Mrs Tay

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Azcendant
Founded in 2015, Azcendant is helmed by Mr CK Choo with two other like-minded peers. Our firm believes that each and every customer have different needs and expectations, and we try to manage these expectations to achieve a win-win scenario. Importantly, we pride ourselves on reliability, a transparent pricing model and clear communication. Azcendant also believes in providing cost-effective solutions for our clients. To this end, we have our own in-house designer and in-house carpenters. This allows us to pass cost savings to our clients.
Read More
View all 15 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 22,000.00S$ 63,000.00
4-Room3S$ 22,000.00S$ 49,500.00
Condo1-S$ 130,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
MY
CK is very helpful

Reviewed by Monster Yeah・Submitted 16 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2016・Designer CK

We are very happy with the TV console and the entrance pillar. CK is very helpful despite the many changes to the 3D design. He is also willing to accommodate the last minute colour changes. Our tinted mirror in the MBR gave a very sophiscated colour at the during time of the day, the head rest colour matches perfectly to our bed frame. The one issue is that after the bed is placed, the side drawers are a bit difficult to open, but it is still manageable. Most importantly, the price is very decent price! The common room platform bed was the highlight of the entire house. Not only the colour that stand out.. it has a super spacious storage for the small house, we can literally keep 3 big luggages with 6 small plastic containers we got from Ikea! However due to the height of the platform we requested, we have to forgo the ceiling fan that was already brought. Hoped that moving forth, CK can provide more insightful feedback to small details to other customers and have a perfect renovation!

Read More
PS
Thanks CK and team!

Reviewed by Pui Shan Yeow・Submitted 16 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2018・Designer CK

CK was my ex colleague and he is a loyal friend. This is the main reason I asked him to help me with my house renovation. Many people advised me not to look for friends to do my house reno as it was statistically proven that this is how friendships usually end. We turned out fine. I must say there were miscommunication and heated arguments during the renovation process but everything turned out perfect eventually. Ck has a team of very dedicated and skilled carpenters and i am loving every part of my carpentry works. I have been living in my new house for 2 months plus now and everything is still great. Thanks CK and team!

Read More
J
Would recommend Jeffrey

Reviewed by Jody・Submitted 16 Jan 2021・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Jeffrey

Thank you Azcendant and Jeffrey for the wonderful job! We are being updated daily on the progress and he tried his best to have the job done according to the schedule, no delay! He is always patient and explain to us on the design. He is also a message or phone call away. Would recommend Jeffrey to those who require a honest but creative ID!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Azcendant's reviews like?

Based on 25 reviews left for Azcendant, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.82. Read homeowners’ reviews of Azcendant.

Where is Azcendant's showroom?

Azcendant has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Azcendant's showroom addresses.

Is Azcendant an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Azcendant is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Azcendant popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with Azcendant for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Azcendant.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Azcendant?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Azcendant (in the past year) are S$52,750 for HDB and S$130,000 for Condo.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast