Azcendant

Azcendant

1 Yishun industrial Street 1 #01-02, A Posh' Bizhub Singapore 768160

Rb
More than wonderful renovation work

Reviewed by Rahat bano・Submitted 14 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer CK Choo

We were so privileged to have CK Choo and his team to work on our 2 storey house. CK went all out to give us advice when we were cheated by our 1st interior designer. He came down several times and was kind enough to take up the challenge of my unfinished reno work despite the numerous challenges he faced. He was there during our difficult moments and did a more than wonderful renovation work and completed it in the fastest possible time so that there were no more delays for me and my family to move in. His kind, honest and cheerful personality and his strong passion in his work to provide only the very best to his clients is definitely honourable. Both he and his wonderful team, Troy and Zhao Cheng are very hardworking, dedicated and polite at all times. One of them would always be present in the house to check on their workers. It was a real blessing to be introduced to CK and to have him complete our house for us. Me and my family are truly blessed.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Azcendant
Founded in 2015, Azcendant is helmed by Mr CK Choo with two other like-minded peers. Our firm believes that each and every customer have different needs and expectations, and we try to manage these expectations to achieve a win-win scenario. Importantly, we pride ourselves on reliability, a transparent pricing model and clear communication. Azcendant also believes in providing cost-effective solutions for our clients. To this end, we have our own in-house designer and in-house carpenters. This allows us to pass cost savings to our clients.
Read More
View all 16 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$22,000.00S$58,500.00
4-Room3S$22,000.00S$49,500.00
Condo1-S$130,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
JT
A house that I can call home.

Reviewed by Jusmin Tan・Submitted 16 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Vincent & Yong Long

Vincent and Yong Long was very patience with me throughout my renovation journey. I explained to them what I pictured my home to be like, and they start giving me ideas and solutions. Even when there was a tight budget, they give alternative cost saving solutions, which I think it’s rare, most ids just want you to pay more. They manage to hand over the house within the timeline, even though there was the Malaysia locking down disturbance and the lack of workers. Which is impressive. I want to say thank you Azcendant for the wonderful experience. And giving me a house that I can call home.

Read More
AS
A very good service from the start to end.

Reviewed by Analisa Seriati・Submitted 16 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Louis Tang

I have excellent working experience with Louis Tang from Azcendant, He has shown a great confidence from the start. I am really impressed with his professionalism and the way he organized his work. He went to the site with Yong to understand which part of the cluster house that I would like to change, both of them know their work really well and by that time I knew that I have chosen the right ID for my renovation. He listened to our requirements carefully and ensure that we were satisfied with the design. We made quite major renovation for our 5 storey house, and we only have 7 weeks for renovation in order to ensure we can move in before cny and in time to hand over the old house to the buyer. Despite very tight time line and Covid, Louis managed to get it done with a satisfactory result and the outcome is even better than the 3D image🤩 If you are looking for ID or contractor that is passionate, creative, good in execution and follow up, then you can definitely leave it with Louis. He will update you on regular basis and go to your house every day even after hand over to check if there is anything else need to touch up, fine tune etc. A very good service from the start to end. He is not only good in design but also the other stuffs eg. Electrical element, cctv, wifi router etc and advise you on the requirements. I will definitely engage Louis and Yong again if I will do my next renovation.

Read More
MY
CK is very helpful

Reviewed by Monster Yeah・Submitted 16 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2016・Designer CK

We are very happy with the TV console and the entrance pillar. CK is very helpful despite the many changes to the 3D design. He is also willing to accommodate the last minute colour changes. Our tinted mirror in the MBR gave a very sophiscated colour at the during time of the day, the head rest colour matches perfectly to our bed frame. The one issue is that after the bed is placed, the side drawers are a bit difficult to open, but it is still manageable. Most importantly, the price is very decent price! The common room platform bed was the highlight of the entire house. Not only the colour that stand out.. it has a super spacious storage for the small house, we can literally keep 3 big luggages with 6 small plastic containers we got from Ikea! However due to the height of the platform we requested, we have to forgo the ceiling fan that was already brought. Hoped that moving forth, CK can provide more insightful feedback to small details to other customers and have a perfect renovation!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Azcendant's reviews like?

Based on 27 reviews left for Azcendant, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.83. Read homeowners’ reviews of Azcendant.

Where is Azcendant's showroom?

Azcendant has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Azcendant's showroom addresses.

Is Azcendant an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Azcendant is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Azcendant popular among homeowners?

15 homeowners have recently enquired with Azcendant for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Azcendant.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Azcendant?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Azcendant (in the past year) are S$51,200 for HDB and S$130,000 for Condo.
15 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$20,000.
Why Qanvast