Boewe Design

Boewe Design

This firm’s portfolio is not available on Qanvast.
L
Efficient work done!

Reviewed by Leo・Submitted 6 Jun 2019・Project completed Jan 2018・Designer Yuming

Designing work matches our expectation, and it was done with discussion with their designing and project team. Group chat was set up and for clarification and discussion, and changes were informed and accepted. Timeline of the work was met and budget was within our means. The tidiness and cleanliness needs to be improved; with clumps of woods and dusts found after receiving it. Keep up the good work!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
Ng Keyuan
Renovation of Resale 4 room flat

Reviewed by Ng Keyuan・Submitted 18 Jul 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Wei Xiang, Yuming and Eta

After looking around at a few other interior design firms we have decided on Boewe after being introduced by a friend. They were friendly and genuine, most importantly not pushy. As new home owner, we natural have alot of questions which Boewe were very patient in explaining and we enjoy the whole designing experience. Eta who was our designer were prompt in her responses, she did a good job in translating our idea into the design drafts. She was there throughout the initial stage of choosing material, site visit and rebovation. Once renovation commenced we liased closely with Wei Xiang who is the site manager to ensure that the renovation work goes smoothly. Everything went on track and any issues that we flagged out was quickly rectified. When the house was finally completed we were very happy with it, the team at Bowe did an amazing job in bringing our dream home to life. Their superb work ethic didn't stop upon hand over, the after-service was prompt when we discover some small defects that was missed during the inspection and everything was rectified within a week. To sum up, Boewe has a great team who are responsive and professional, they honour their warranty period and are prompt to rectify any issue.

Read More
L
Efficient work done!

Reviewed by Leo・Submitted 6 Jun 2019・Project completed Jan 2018・Designer Yuming

Designing work matches our expectation, and it was done with discussion with their designing and project team. Group chat was set up and for clarification and discussion, and changes were informed and accepted. Timeline of the work was met and budget was within our means. The tidiness and cleanliness needs to be improved; with clumps of woods and dusts found after receiving it. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Alvis Lim
Renovation for 5 room HDB

Reviewed by Alvis Lim・Submitted 24 May 2019・Project completed Jan 2019・Designer Ng Wei Xiang

Great experience with Boewe Design with a nice and pleasant team of designers and contractors liaising with Wei Xiang. Wasn’t really sure of the procedures and things to look out for at the start and Wei Xiang was patient and thorough in guiding us throughout. There wasn’t really any major hiccups and Wei Xiang’s team was able to meet our demands and expectation. The delivery and workmanship on carpentry for our furnishings was on point and communication was easy and hassle free! Overall a pleasant experience working with Boewe Design and certainly recommended to homeowners looking for a committed team that works within your own price point!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review