Brick & Decor

Brick & Decor

2 Gambas Crescent, #08-05, Nordcom II, Singapore 757044

Charlotte Han
Journey to my dream home

Reviewed by Charlotte Han・Submitted 6 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Xavier and Wei Heng

Always provide their professional opinion...give practical ideas to suit my needs..Xavier think in my shoes.. therfore he is willing to help me settle issues...must mention that their option come with a reasonable rate.......i have limited budget..superisingly they still can deliver the good quality item within my budget.my order includes a lot of carpentry.. i really like it...last but not least. thank you so much Xavier and Wei Heng for helping me build my dream house...

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Brick & Decor
Moving into a new space can be one of life’s greatest joys, but it can also be a time of uncertainty, especially when it comes to decorating. How do you make your space look its best, but also reflect your personal sense of style? That’s where Brick & Decor comes in. We are an interior design and renovations studio based in Singapore, and we specialise in transforming spaces for residential and commercial clients. Our mission here is simple — to turn your four walls into the space of your dreams. Because no two dreams are the same, we collaborate closely with our clients to make their vision a reality. Our team of talented consultants carefully listen to your needs, work passionately to direct and enhance your vision - before bringing it to life with confidence, creativity and polish. From concept to completion, our studio prides itself on having a robust and transparent process, making sure you get remarkable outcomes at cost-competitive prices.
Read More
View all 8 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8-S$65,750.00
3-Room1-S$52,000.00
4-Room2-S$49,000.00
5-Room3-S$48,666.67
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Tang Xuanwei
Responsible team

Reviewed by Tang Xuanwei・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Nic

The team was helpful during the design stage when we weren't sure what we wanted. As the reno was near completion the team was responsible to ensure that rectifications were done proper. The entire process was smooth and now to fill the 400 minimum characters as it was a great experience and lead me to introduce the company to my friends and relatives. Kudos to Brick and Decor, keep up the good work!

Read More
Vera Soh
Smooth and Well Done

Reviewed by Vera Soh・Submitted 12 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Huiyi

Smooth with no nightmares unlike many stories that I've heard. Huiyi fixed any issues that came up very proactively and quickly. We were rather hands off during the whole reno process and Huiyi managed the entire project without us having to chase. Responses to questions were prompt, very accommodating to our requirements, extremely patient with us especially when we couldn't make up our minds. Satisfied with the process and end result. Thank you, Huiyi!

Read More
Charlotte Han
Journey to my dream home

Reviewed by Charlotte Han・Submitted 6 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Xavier and Wei Heng

Always provide their professional opinion...give practical ideas to suit my needs..Xavier think in my shoes.. therfore he is willing to help me settle issues...must mention that their option come with a reasonable rate.......i have limited budget..superisingly they still can deliver the good quality item within my budget.my order includes a lot of carpentry.. i really like it...last but not least. thank you so much Xavier and Wei Heng for helping me build my dream house...

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (15)
Tang Xuanwei
Responsible team

Reviewed by Tang Xuanwei・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Nic

The team was helpful during the design stage when we weren't sure what we wanted. As the reno was near completion the team was responsible to ensure that rectifications were done proper. The entire process was smooth and now to fill the 400 minimum characters as it was a great experience and lead me to introduce the company to my friends and relatives. Kudos to Brick and Decor, keep up the good work!

Read More
Vera Soh
Smooth and Well Done

Reviewed by Vera Soh・Submitted 12 Jul 2022・ Project completed May 2022・Designer Huiyi

Smooth with no nightmares unlike many stories that I've heard. Huiyi fixed any issues that came up very proactively and quickly. We were rather hands off during the whole reno process and Huiyi managed the entire project without us having to chase. Responses to questions were prompt, very accommodating to our requirements, extremely patient with us especially when we couldn't make up our minds. Satisfied with the process and end result. Thank you, Huiyi!

Read More
Charlotte Han
Journey to my dream home

Reviewed by Charlotte Han・Submitted 6 Jul 2022・ Project completed Jul 2022・Designer Xavier and Wei Heng

Always provide their professional opinion...give practical ideas to suit my needs..Xavier think in my shoes.. therfore he is willing to help me settle issues...must mention that their option come with a reasonable rate.......i have limited budget..superisingly they still can deliver the good quality item within my budget.my order includes a lot of carpentry.. i really like it...last but not least. thank you so much Xavier and Wei Heng for helping me build my dream house...

Read More
Tang Xuanwei
Responsible team

Reviewed by Tang Xuanwei・Submitted 10 Aug 2022・ Project completed Dec 2021・Designer Nic

The team was helpful during the design stage when we weren't sure what we wanted. As the reno was near completion the team was responsible to ensure that rectifications were done proper. The entire process was smooth and now to fill the 400 minimum characters as it was a great experience and lead me to introduce the company to my friends and relatives. Kudos to Brick and Decor, keep up the good work!

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Brick & Decor's reviews like?

Based on 15 reviews left for Brick & Decor, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Brick & Decor.

Where is Brick & Decor's showroom?

Brick & Decor has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Brick & Decor's showroom address.

Is Brick & Decor an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Brick & Decor is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Brick & Decor popular among homeowners?

5 homeowners have recently enquired with Brick & Decor for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Brick & Decor.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Brick & Decor?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Brick & Decor (in the past year) is S$65,750 for HDB.
5 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.