Briey Interior

Briey Interior

114 Lavender Street 09-85 Singapore 338729 CT Hub 2

Diana Chen
Happy "Briey" Home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Diana Chen・Submitted 20 Oct 2018・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Zoey Lok

Between us and Zoey, there was effective communication and brainstorming of ideas, solutions to balance tasteful design with practicality. Zoey's collaborative nature and patience ensured the renovation progress to proceed smoothly. She gave advice on furnishings to match her interiors and her furnishing styles are up to date. We couldn't ask for more. Desmond and Diana Proud owners of Coco Palm

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Briey Interior
Briey Interior comprises of a skillful team of design professionals, passionate in delivering top-notch, customer-oriented interior services. We believe in creating spaces that are innovative, inspiring and unique - a reflection of the individuals they are designed for. Equipped with a wealth of expertise and experience, the team at Briey Interior share a common passion in delivering top-notch, client-oriented designs for residential and commercial spaces. As part of our commitment in putting customers first, we place emphasis on understanding and realizing each of our clients’ diverse needs working within given budgets and timeframes. From spatial planning to custom furniture design and project management, we strive to deliver utmost diligence and involvement in every step of your renovation process.
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3-S$ 107,666.67
5-Room3-S$ 107,666.67
Condo1-S$ 110,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Marc Dray
A very professional approach to interior designing

Reviewed by Marc Dray・Submitted 31 Jan 2021・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Brigette Hew

My wife and i spent a few months looking for an interior designer that would be able to understand our project and able to conceptualise it. We fully renovated our 1800 sqm 4 bedrooms condo in River Valley with a few structural modifications. We met up with 4 different IDs and carefully looked into their conceptual designs and pricing specifications. We found Briey Interior's through Qanvast and i have to say that when i met Brigette for the first time i was immediately very comfortable with her professional and reassuring approach. My spouse had the same feeling after meeting Brigette and felt she was the most appropriate ID to understand and handle our project. Briey's interior conceptual designs came up first among the IDs we reviewed. Brigette was always very patient in running us through and putting into visuals her view of our requirements. We liked the fact that Brigette's ideas were more unique- especially the design of the kitchen and the kids rooms that necessited structural modifications- and all along she was very much able to figure out our tastes and put them into executable concepts. As for the management of the works everything was pretty much inline timing wise ( we finished our renovation 2w before circuit breaker !) and i have to say Brigette had a very good grip managing the team of specialised companies she's working with. Everything was well handled and coordinated and we followed most of her suggestions on details. Brigette led the entire project with professionalism and was always available to address our questions and concern and she managed the entire renovation process from the design to the suggestion/selection of materials, lightnings and finishings . Brigette is a creative and bright professional that i would highly recommend and would definitely hire her again in the event of future projects

Read More
Michelle Kay
Great Service

Reviewed by Michelle Kay・Submitted 18 Nov 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Zoey

We have started to look for an ID during CB period. We have received 4 to 5 quotations and eventually we have chosen Zoey because of her prompt response and good knowledge. We have told her roughly on our ideas and she will advise us on the materials to choose, colour theme, new ideas etc .. The renovation started once we entered into Phase 2 of the COVID time, so there were strict restrictions on number of workers allowed at one time , so there was a shortage of manpower.. but Zoey will not compromise the quality due to that.. The renovation took about 9 weeks to complete with minor touch up thereafter.. During the renovation, Zoey will update us on the progress of the renovation and sending us pictures on the work done.. Our house is beautiful renovated and we are happy with the service provided by Zoey ... great job 👏

Read More
Ng Wen Fa
Satisfied First Timer
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ng Wen Fa・Submitted 21 Oct 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Zoey

We got quotation from 4 different IDs before settling with Briey Interior. We were won over by Zoey’s knowledge of her products and understanding of our needs. This is our first house, so we need someone who is able to give us some inputs and also to take-in our ideas as there are some areas that we are not too sure what we wanted. Zoey was able to guide us based on her experience on how to utilize the space, how to match the color theme and also improvise on our ideas so the turn out will better. We are on a very tight budget, though her quote was not the lowest, but we are able to complete a lot within our budget so that it gives a feel that the whole unit was revamped. Our project was during the Covid period where there are shortage of manpower, so kudos to Zoey and her team that they are able to finish it within the short time frame and not compromising the quality. They were some changes and touch-up to be done which Zoey and her team readily rectified to our satisfaction. We are glad we got the right ID for our project which save us a lot of time and worries due to the regular updates from Zoey. A big thank you to Zoey and team for making our home a comfortable and cosy one! Cheers 🍻!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Briey Interior's reviews like?

Based on 20 reviews left for Briey Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.69. Read homeowners’ reviews of Briey Interior.

Where is Briey Interior's showroom?

Briey Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Briey Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Briey Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Briey Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Briey Interior popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Briey Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Briey Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Briey Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Briey Interior (in the past year) are S$107,667 for HDB and S$110,000 for Condo.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Briey Interior is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms