Builders Plus

Builders Plus

50 Serangoon North Avenue 4 #09-11, First Centre Singapore, Singapore 555856

AW
Amazing work done!

Reviewed by Amos Wong・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Richard

Our house was wonderfully done up by Richard and his team! He provided us with a lot of good suggestions for our colour schemes and space planning. Timeline was well planned and he was able to keep to it promptly which makes it extremely easy for us to plan our move in date. We would like to thank Richard and his team for the amazing work done!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Builders Plus
Founded in 2016, With a strong belief to create a better space for everyone, our team provide design conceptualization along with design & build services. We Design. We Build.
Read More
View all 14 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB9S$47,833.33S$62,333.33
Condo3S$12,000.00S$83,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
QQ
Team BP FTW!

Reviewed by Qi Qin・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Richard

Thank you Builders Plus for making our 2nd home a great place to stay! We love how detailed BP has been through out the period of the renovation. Though Phase 2 was a tough period, BP team gave their best to ensure that we can move into our new home. They also surprised us with the small details of the house and even took the initiative to help us arrange for other subcons to come. Thank you BP!

Read More
SG
Exceptional work!

Reviewed by Steven Goh・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Richard

Excellent workmanship, effective communication and value-for-$$$. My wife and I are delighted with the overall renovation service provided by Richard and his team from Builders+. As new homeowners, it is a challenge when comes to making the important and right decisions - getting the suitable floorings, choice of wall colours, good quality materials and etc. That said, we are deeply grateful that the Builders+ team were always there to provide their expertise views and recommendations. Not only it eases our thought processes, it saved us lots of time and trouble on reading online researches and reviews. We are impressed with the high level of dedication, meticulousness and professionalism displayed by the Builders+ team. 101% satisfied with the result of my beautifully renovated home and it worth every penny spent. Highly recommended! Thank you and keep up the exceptional work!

Read More
JN
Firm has gone beyond expectations to assist.

Reviewed by Jerry Ng・Submitted 18 Feb 2021・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Julius

Big thanks to Julius and his awesome team in helping me with my renovation project. From designing to planning and execution, everything went smoothly and am extremely grateful as the team was very responsive and meticulous throughout the whole project. In fact, the project was completed earlier than my expectations and Julius went out of his way to help me on coordinating my deliveries when I was overseas. The results were fantastic and I will definitely recommend using Builders Plus for future design/renovation needs.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Builders Plus' reviews like?

Based on 9 reviews left for Builders Plus, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Builders Plus.

Where is Builders Plus' showroom?

Builders Plus has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of Builders Plus' showroom addresses.

Is Builders Plus an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Builders Plus is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Builders Plus popular among homeowners?

12 homeowners have recently enquired with Builders Plus for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Builders Plus.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Builders Plus?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Builders Plus (in the past year) are S$52,667 for HDB and S$35,667 for Condo.
12 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast