Corazon Interior

Corazon Interior

71B Pagoda Street Singapore 059230

Benedict Liu
The perfect designer for all your renovation needs
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Benedict Liu・Submitted 13 Apr 2019・Project completed Oct 2017・Designer Eric Poon

Eric is a patient and helpful designer. We actually approached him thrice for our renovation jobs. First time was our 4rm Bto, second was for our resale maisonette, and finally our parents’ flat was done up by him as well. During the initial design phase, he listened to all our needs and proposed something modern and classy while sticking to our budget needs. During the actual construction phase, he was quick to answer our queries and able to coordinate with all relevant suppliers and contractors to make sure the entire project goes smoothly. Needless to say for all 3 times we engaged him, the house was delivered to us on time and to our satisfaction. What impressed us most was his after-sales service. When we were staying at our bto, we contacted him 4 years after the renovation job, seeking help as some of our silent close hinges were not working anymore. He immediately arranged for his contractor to assist us in replacing the hinges at no costs. I’ve already recommended him to all my family and friends, and should I have the need to renovate my own house again, he’ll be the first person I approach.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Corazon Interior
A team of passionate designers aiming to fulfil every clients wants & needs to their home. Our goal is to make each of every home renovation project to transform a house into own home; a place where you feel comfortable in, a place that you look forward to return to after a tiring day at work.
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
Yong Yee Tho
Highly Recommended Designer Firm

Reviewed by Yong Yee Tho・Submitted 5 Jan 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Eric Poon & Robin Lim

Friends who had their homes renovated by Corazon Interior recommended that I use them when I bought a new home. I am very glad I did. Am very satisfied with the quality of their service, their design and the quality of the materials used. Both designers, Eric and Robin, were very professional & helpful. They were very patient and knowledgeable. They were able to understand our needs, advise us on the pros and cons of the different designs and came up with very practical designs that met our needs. They were also very reliable and trustworthy. Will definitely use this firm again in future.

Read More
Sherman Man
Super "On-the-ball" ID

Reviewed by Sherman Man・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Kris

I got to know Kris over Qanvast and I chose her as she was extremely prompt in her response, timely in her follow-ups, direct and straightforward in our interactions. She continued displaying these same qualities throughout the project, from finalizing the floor plan, 3d renderings, elevation drawings, renovation schedule, taking pictures of the work-in-progress and going the extra mile to clean up multiple times after a round of work is completed. She pointed out where needs work and offered to go above the contract without talking about money. I strongly recommend Kris if you would like an ID that is: - very straightforward - very on-top of your project - fine going beyond the project scope to ensure she hands the apartment to you in a great state - an organized project manager Thanks so much for creating a home that i love!

Read More
Hendrik Heng
Highly recommended!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Hendrik Heng・Submitted 22 Nov 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Eric

After going through a few quotes from different IDs, I decided to engage Eric for my first house renovation. Eric has been providing his helpful insights when making decisions, especially when dealing with a lot of things that I am not familiar with. Eric has been very responsive to all the queries and changes during the renovation journey. He has been providing renovation progress updates diligently, especially when going through delays due to Circuit Breaker measures. The outcome matched exactly on what had been designed. Overall, it has been a pleasant and satisfying experience, and I highly recommend Eric for your renovation if you are looking for one.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Corazon Interior's reviews like?

Based on 47 reviews left for Corazon Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of Corazon Interior.

Where is Corazon Interior's showroom?

Corazon Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Corazon Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Corazon Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Corazon Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Corazon Interior popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Corazon Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Corazon Interior.

3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast