Corazon Interior

Corazon Interior

71B Pagoda Street Singapore 059230

Calvin Lim
Great ID to work with

Reviewed by Calvin Lim・Submitted 13 Aug 2019・ Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Robin

One of the criteria for finding an interior designer was to finish the renovation within the agreed period of time and to provide practicability and quality. That was when we found Robin from Corazon Interior. Out of the 5 IDs that we have sourced, he was the only ID who took an effort to draw up a preliminary 3D modelling according to our idea for the renovation. He won us over with his sincerity and meticulous planning according to our needs. Not only was the renovation done on time, the quality of work was highly satisfactory. As me and my wife have very busy schedule, we felt very assured about the renovation knowing Robin was regularly updating us on the process and at the same time solving every obstacles during the renovation. One of our most important needs is storage and he managed to cater to our needs and at the same time introducing Scandinavian feel to his design. His professional advise with regards to material and color combination helped us a great deal in making decisions when purchasing furniture such as sofa etc. His after service (i.e. carpentry touch ups, additional drilling and electrical improvement works etc.) after the completion of renovation is excellent. Last but not least I would like to say a very big thank you to Robin for making our dream home possible.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Corazon Interior
A team of passionate designers aiming to fulfil every clients wants & needs to their home. Our goal is to make each of every home renovation project to transform a house into own home; a place where you feel comfortable in, a place that you look forward to return to after a tiring day at work.
Read More
View all 20 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
5,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
Condo2--
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
AL
Review

Reviewed by Anthea Lee・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Eric

Eric is our trusted designer since he designed our previous home. He is very dedicated and thoughtful. He manages projects very well. We are very satisfied with his services and will recommend him to anyone who requires renovation with good design under tight timeline. As the renovation was carried out during the pandemic the speed at which he carried out the renovation in entire process was impressive.

Read More
NT
2nd time renovation

Reviewed by Nicholas Tong・Submitted 19 Apr 2022・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Eric

Eric was highly recommended to me by my sister as she was really pleased with the renovation work he had done for her new house a couple of years ago. And I now ditto the positive feedback my sister has given Eric after having recently engaged his service for our new house. Through Eric, I do not just get a contractor who simply hears what my family members want and try to follow what we describe. I get more and much better service than that. I felt assured entrusting him to provide me great service and a good “finished” product that make my every single cent worth more. He listens to our ideas for what makes an ideal home (bedrooms, living room, kitchen, etc) but would provide us his professional opinion when it comes to practicality and long-term worth for the money we spend on each work item. He would suggest (with reasons) to do away with certain fixtures if unnecessary, helping us save some cost with a peace of mind. Having said that, he does not force his opinion on us and always respects our final decision while always does his best to optimise our choice. His sense of responsibility is reflected through him ensuring “decision makers” in our family are on the same page with him. He would send us the design layouts and invite us for a group discussions/online meetings before finalising the layout and starting the renovation work. Sharing a few of the many pleasant experiences when leaving our house reno in Eric's good hands. Option over having a customised double-decker versus a pull-out bed. This, he analysed for us the size of the occupants for the room, durability of the bedframe and space preference. It made decision-making a breeze for us after he shared the pros and cons. Last minute requirement for adding a work desk in a small bedroom - He had to calculate for us the exact space needed for the extra work space plus a bulky work chair to fit in. He would also inform clearly that we could only forgo the initially planned pull-out bed frame if we want to go ahead with the extra work space.

Read More
SM
If you followed the ID for 10 years, it says alot

Reviewed by Sheh May・Submitted 29 Mar 2022・ Project completed Jun 2021・Designer Kris

Eric was our ID when we bought our current place, 10 years ago. We currently decided to do a revamp as the current design do not suit our growing family. Of course, since we had a very pleasant renovation journey with Eric, we sought out his firm and was placed with Kris. Kris was no different. That tells you a lot about this company. Throughout this journey, Kris was very frank with us with what we can do or what we cannot do with our home and suggested ways to maximise the space (we had bay windows all over). Most importantly, she was very prompt in her response and met the hand over timeline we had set for her despite having to deal with covid-19 restrictions. Workmanship was awesome - if there was an issue I would highlight to her and she will get it fixed asap. Overall, very pleasant to deal with and 11/10 would use Corazon Interior again if I had to deal with another renovation.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (60)
AL
Review

Reviewed by Anthea Lee・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Eric

Eric is our trusted designer since he designed our previous home. He is very dedicated and thoughtful. He manages projects very well. We are very satisfied with his services and will recommend him to anyone who requires renovation with good design under tight timeline. As the renovation was carried out during the pandemic the speed at which he carried out the renovation in entire process was impressive.

Read More
NT
2nd time renovation

Reviewed by Nicholas Tong・Submitted 19 Apr 2022・ Project completed Oct 2021・Designer Eric

Eric was highly recommended to me by my sister as she was really pleased with the renovation work he had done for her new house a couple of years ago. And I now ditto the positive feedback my sister has given Eric after having recently engaged his service for our new house. Through Eric, I do not just get a contractor who simply hears what my family members want and try to follow what we describe. I get more and much better service than that. I felt assured entrusting him to provide me great service and a good “finished” product that make my every single cent worth more. He listens to our ideas for what makes an ideal home (bedrooms, living room, kitchen, etc) but would provide us his professional opinion when it comes to practicality and long-term worth for the money we spend on each work item. He would suggest (with reasons) to do away with certain fixtures if unnecessary, helping us save some cost with a peace of mind. Having said that, he does not force his opinion on us and always respects our final decision while always does his best to optimise our choice. His sense of responsibility is reflected through him ensuring “decision makers” in our family are on the same page with him. He would send us the design layouts and invite us for a group discussions/online meetings before finalising the layout and starting the renovation work. Sharing a few of the many pleasant experiences when leaving our house reno in Eric's good hands. Option over having a customised double-decker versus a pull-out bed. This, he analysed for us the size of the occupants for the room, durability of the bedframe and space preference. It made decision-making a breeze for us after he shared the pros and cons. Last minute requirement for adding a work desk in a small bedroom - He had to calculate for us the exact space needed for the extra work space plus a bulky work chair to fit in. He would also inform clearly that we could only forgo the initially planned pull-out bed frame if we want to go ahead with the extra work space.

Read More
SM
If you followed the ID for 10 years, it says alot

Reviewed by Sheh May・Submitted 29 Mar 2022・ Project completed Jun 2021・Designer Kris

Eric was our ID when we bought our current place, 10 years ago. We currently decided to do a revamp as the current design do not suit our growing family. Of course, since we had a very pleasant renovation journey with Eric, we sought out his firm and was placed with Kris. Kris was no different. That tells you a lot about this company. Throughout this journey, Kris was very frank with us with what we can do or what we cannot do with our home and suggested ways to maximise the space (we had bay windows all over). Most importantly, she was very prompt in her response and met the hand over timeline we had set for her despite having to deal with covid-19 restrictions. Workmanship was awesome - if there was an issue I would highlight to her and she will get it fixed asap. Overall, very pleasant to deal with and 11/10 would use Corazon Interior again if I had to deal with another renovation.

Read More
AL
Review

Reviewed by Anthea Lee・Submitted 3 May 2022・ Project completed Sep 2021・Designer Eric

Eric is our trusted designer since he designed our previous home. He is very dedicated and thoughtful. He manages projects very well. We are very satisfied with his services and will recommend him to anyone who requires renovation with good design under tight timeline. As the renovation was carried out during the pandemic the speed at which he carried out the renovation in entire process was impressive.

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Corazon Interior's reviews like?

Based on 60 reviews left for Corazon Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.87. Read homeowners’ reviews of Corazon Interior.

Where is Corazon Interior's showroom?

Corazon Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore. See Corazon Interior's showroom address.

Is Corazon Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Corazon Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Corazon Interior popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Corazon Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Corazon Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Corazon Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Corazon Interior (in the past year) is S$0 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.