Corazon Interior

Corazon Interior

71B Pagoda Street Singapore 059230

Cindy Wang
Highly recommended fro Corazon Interior

Reviewed by Cindy Wang・Submitted 16 Feb 2020・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Eric Poon

Eric is highly recommended as he is very efficient, patient, trustworthy, and responsible. We engage him for our home renovation as will shared his views professionally and guide us what is the best ideas. There is times that we will message him quite late and he always response to you very promptly. He always keep us updated promptly in the renovation process and provide us the renovation schedule to keep us aware what they are doing during renovation and even helped to receive deliveries as we have to work on weekdays. He will coordinated with all the subcontractors well and we will not need to worry at all. We are happy and would like to thank him for all his help.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Corazon Interior
A team of passionate designers aiming to fulfil every clients wants & needs to their home. Our goal is to make each of every home renovation project to transform a house into own home; a place where you feel comfortable in, a place that you look forward to return to after a tiring day at work.
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
Yong Yee Tho
Highly Recommended Designer Firm

Reviewed by Yong Yee Tho・Submitted 5 Jan 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Eric Poon & Robin Lim

Friends who had their homes renovated by Corazon Interior recommended that I use them when I bought a new home. I am very glad I did. Am very satisfied with the quality of their service, their design and the quality of the materials used. Both designers, Eric and Robin, were very professional & helpful. They were very patient and knowledgeable. They were able to understand our needs, advise us on the pros and cons of the different designs and came up with very practical designs that met our needs. They were also very reliable and trustworthy. Will definitely use this firm again in future.

Read More
Sherman Man
Super "On-the-ball" ID

Reviewed by Sherman Man・Submitted 11 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Kris

I got to know Kris over Qanvast and I chose her as she was extremely prompt in her response, timely in her follow-ups, direct and straightforward in our interactions. She continued displaying these same qualities throughout the project, from finalizing the floor plan, 3d renderings, elevation drawings, renovation schedule, taking pictures of the work-in-progress and going the extra mile to clean up multiple times after a round of work is completed. She pointed out where needs work and offered to go above the contract without talking about money. I strongly recommend Kris if you would like an ID that is: - very straightforward - very on-top of your project - fine going beyond the project scope to ensure she hands the apartment to you in a great state - an organized project manager Thanks so much for creating a home that i love!

Read More
Hendrik Heng
Highly recommended!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Hendrik Heng・Submitted 22 Nov 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Eric

After going through a few quotes from different IDs, I decided to engage Eric for my first house renovation. Eric has been providing his helpful insights when making decisions, especially when dealing with a lot of things that I am not familiar with. Eric has been very responsive to all the queries and changes during the renovation journey. He has been providing renovation progress updates diligently, especially when going through delays due to Circuit Breaker measures. The outcome matched exactly on what had been designed. Overall, it has been a pleasant and satisfying experience, and I highly recommend Eric for your renovation if you are looking for one.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Corazon Interior's reviews like?

Based on 47 reviews left for Corazon Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.86. Read homeowners’ reviews of Corazon Interior.

Where is Corazon Interior's showroom?

Corazon Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Corazon Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Corazon Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Corazon Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Corazon Interior popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Corazon Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Corazon Interior.

3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast