Corazon Interior

Corazon Interior

71B Pagoda Street Singapore 059230

Yong Yee Tho
Highly Recommended Designer Firm

Reviewed by Yong Yee Tho・Submitted 5 Jan 2021・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Eric Poon & Robin Lim

Friends who had their homes renovated by Corazon Interior recommended that I use them when I bought a new home. I am very glad I did. Am very satisfied with the quality of their service, their design and the quality of the materials used. Both designers, Eric and Robin, were very professional & helpful. They were very patient and knowledgeable. They were able to understand our needs, advise us on the pros and cons of the different designs and came up with very practical designs that met our needs. They were also very reliable and trustworthy. Will definitely use this firm again in future.

project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Corazon Interior
A team of passionate designers aiming to fulfil every clients wants & needs to their home. Our goal is to make each of every home renovation project to transform a house into own home; a place where you feel comfortable in, a place that you look forward to return to after a tiring day at work.
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
GT
Great Interior Design and Execution of Renovation Process

Reviewed by George Thu・Submitted 4 Apr 2021・Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Eric

Eric was recommended by my brother as a great ID. When we had met him first time in his office, we were reassured that we came to the right person for our flat renovation. He is thorough in his planning; gives careful consideration to our requests and proposes matching designs that will suit our wishes; and the execution of the whole renovation process was efficient and precise. He manages the contractors very well and updates us the changes in schedule promptly. Our flat renovation was done even earlier than the proposed schedule. Overall, we are very happy with Eric and highly recommend him for your renovation needs.

Read More
lei tan
Happy with the renovation process

Reviewed by lei tan・Submitted 22 Mar 2021・Project completed Jun 2017・Designer Eric and Kris

Working with Eric and Kris on the renovations for our house was a very smooth and fuss-free experience. They were very timely with the updates and very helpful in giving us advice and suggestions on the design and renovation. The after sales service was also very good! Almost 3 years after our renovations, we had some issue with our lighting and we reached out to Eric and Kris, who very promptly sent someone down to help us. :)

Read More
A
Very pleasant reno journey

Reviewed by Ang・Submitted 21 Mar 2021・Project completed Apr 2018・Designer Kris

Got to know about Corazon through internet search. Kris is very responsible and prompt in her responses and follow-up actions. The renovation process went smoothly. The design, workmanship quality and final outcome turned out very well. Overall, it was a very pleasant renovation experience. Three years later when some of the lights reached its end of life span, Kris responded promptly to arrange for the necessary replacement.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Corazon Interior's reviews like?

Based on 50 reviews left for Corazon Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.87. Read homeowners’ reviews of Corazon Interior.

Where is Corazon Interior's showroom?

Corazon Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Corazon Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Corazon Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Corazon Interior is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Corazon Interior popular among homeowners?

4 homeowners have recently enquired with Corazon Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Corazon Interior.

4 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast