D'Brain Studio

D'Brain Studio

21 Woodlands Close #03-30 Primz Bizhub Singapore 737854

AD
Good choice of company and trustworthy!

Reviewed by Agatha Dyason・Submitted 23 Feb 2020・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Darren

We saw Darren's workmanship at my niece place and liked what we saw as we have been scouting for a contractor for a while. Darren was commited and ensured that he was with us every step of the whole renovation and met our timeline. Rectifications if any were carried out as promptly as can be. He involved all my children (5) to ask what they want for their rooms and then gave them ideas to complement what they want. Good and practical ideas! Trustworthy and no nonsense guy!

project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
C
Good Quality

Reviewed by Catherine・Submitted 5 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Heng

A reliable designer team - very energetic, young, creative and knowledgeable. Had a great working relationship with the ID. Love that they update me frequently on the progress of the renovation. Follow up services after project completion helps a lot! Did my kitchen, toilets and living room extensively and they all turned out great! Will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Worth it!

Read More
YL
Amazing work!

Reviewed by Yi Ling・Submitted 5 Jan 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Grace

Grace and the team were very attentive and professional. I received comprehensive consultation for design, layouts, materials, etc. Even asked for multiple revisions and they always delivered. Received great advice and recommendations - very knowledgeable and prevented me from high costs by stopping me from making wrong decisions. I am very happy with how my home looks now. Thank you so much for the hard work!

Read More
AJ
Love our home! Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Adam JJ・Submitted 31 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Mona

Had a great experience with this ID! Thanks Mona for the professionalism by assisting me to create such a modern and beautiful home. Process was smooth right from the start. The design perfectly suits my taste and practical for my everyday lifestyle! Didn't know how so many storage spaces can fit into our small flat. Am totally impressed and my family enjoys being at home a lot! Comfortable yet stylish home. Great job team!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are D'Brain Studio's reviews like?

Based on 24 reviews left for D'Brain Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.51. Read homeowners’ reviews of D'Brain Studio.

Where is D'Brain Studio's showroom?

D'Brain Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of D'Brain Studio's showroom addresses.

Is D'Brain Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

D'Brain Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is D'Brain Studio popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with D'Brain Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with D'Brain Studio.

1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.
D'Brain Studio is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms