Designe Couture

Designe Couture

20 Maxwell Road #09-17 Maxwell House Singapore 069113

B
Jalan Sempadan
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Brigitta・Submitted 28 Apr 2015・Project completed Apr 2015

Designe Couture was recommended by my senior and I selected my ID after viewing her portfolio as I liked her clean designs. I explained the concept I was looking for to my ID, and she expanded on these to provide her own recommendations and designs. I liked her suggestion on materials as she provided us a different options with various price points. She also renovated my husband’s office recently and did a satisfactory job.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Designe Couture
Elegance. Sophistication. Style. Designe Couture Private Limited is a boutique Interior design firm founded with love and passion in conceptualising & implementing the three elements of designing for residential and commercial spaces. They believe every space has its own story awaiting to be revealed. With years of experience, they will explore, create and deliver a new story of your space. At the same time incorporating space planning, functionality and all of your ideas. They are confident in transforming your dreams and ideas into reality. They provide Interior Design, Space Planning and Decorating to your Residential & Commercial spaces. They are looking forward to turning your dream space into reality..
Read More
View all 12 projects ›

Rating

4.3
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.3 / 5
Workmanship4.3 / 5
Project Management4.3 / 5
Design4.3 / 5
A
Anonymous
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Anonymous・Submitted 3 May 2017・Project completed May 2017

We shortlisted a few IDs before engaging Designe Couture. As we had ideas of our own, they are able to relate to it. However along the renovation, we are told that they had to shorten the timeline at the very last minute. And due to that, we had to make a quick decision on the things and we are not very happy about it. For further improvement, i hope that they can improve more on their time management. Cost of renovation: $60,000

Read More
Ca
Surrey Road
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Carine and Sam・Submitted 5 May 2016・Project completed May 2016

I love modern classic designs and knew that was the style I was going for when we bought our new place. I went through Qanvast and found a few interior designers. When we meet up with Feithi, we knew that she is good at what we are looking for and we could connect with her. As compared to other IDs that we met, she is more understanding and accommodating when it comes to the designs. As our timeline was very tight, Feithi managed to keep it within our schedule and hand over to us on time. I am really happy with how our house has turned out!

Read More
V
East
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Viven・Submitted 6 May 2015・Project completed May 2015

I found out about Design Couture through a relative and decided to engage them. Feithi, my ID, was very responsive throughout the process and I liked how she provided particular suggestions. The entire process was largely hands off for me and I trusted my ID to handle the coordination while communicating with her through text messages or phone calls. Her follow up action was prompt as well and she rectified any issues I had promptly. I really liked the carpentry quality as well and although prices were a bit high, I felt it was worth it on the whole.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Designe Couture's reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for Designe Couture, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.29. Read homeowners’ reviews of Designe Couture.

Where is Designe Couture's showroom?

Designe Couture has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Designe Couture's showroom addresses.

Is Designe Couture an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Designe Couture is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast