Divine & Glitz

Divine & Glitz

1093 Lower Delta Road #06-17/18/19 169204 Singapore

Jamie Tang
Excellent services

Reviewed by Jamie Tang・Submitted 24 Sep 2020・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Shun Yong

For our first home renovation we engaged with Shun Yong at Divine & Glitz. The whole renovation process was smooth and hassle free. He was listened to what we wanted and perfectly incorporate our ideas into the overall design, as well as generating some ideas that he felt would suit to what we really want. We were updated regularly on the progress of the renovation and this was very reassuring to us. Most important is he transparent to us about the costing and don't have any hidden cost that make us feel uncomfortable. Overall this is a very good experience for us to work with Shun Yong!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Divine & Glitz
Passion has brought us to interior design Divine and Glitz is the crystallisation of our expertise in the renovation industry and our desire to bring out the best in spaces. We are confident that our seamless interior design process will deliver a superior result to you.
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.4 / 5
Design4.4 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2S$ 43,000.00S$ 163,000.00
3-Room1S$ 43,000.00-
4-Room1-S$ 163,000.00
Condo4-S$ 75,750.00
1 Bedroom1-S$ 65,000.00
3 Bedrooms2-S$ 71,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Rachel Lee
Viva Home Renovation

Reviewed by Rachel Lee・Submitted 4 Jan 2021・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Koh Shun Yong

One of my criteria set out is that the renovation has to be carried out part by part as we will be staying in while the renovation is on going. Shun Yong took up the challenge. He listens and understand our constraints and needs and tried to accommodate them in his design and schedule. He ensured that the house is cleaned up and is in a livable condition at the of the day. We are very comfortable with him and even entrusted the whole house to him while we went away for holiday. He provides regular updates to the schedule and is prompt to arrange for any fixes/changes. His design is practical which suits us well. Thank you, Shun Yong and God bless!

Read More
Kosey Low
Tampines Arc Blk 7

Reviewed by Kosey Low・Submitted 22 Dec 2020・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Suki

Overall the design match well with our theme, simple and elegant. The lighting was superb, and fine touch make us feel like staying in a 5 star staycation. The designer Suki was very accomanding to our demand. The IT link the entire home into one, now then I know what a intelligent smart living is important to our daily life. Thanks Divine, will certainly look for you for our next 🏠.

Read More
I
Professional and responsive

Reviewed by Ida・Submitted 20 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2019・Designer Suki and Melvin

We engaged Suki and Melvin for our new home renovation. They are patient and took time to explain their proposal . Suki is creative and Melvin is very reliable and will take time to explain the technical aspect of the renovation. Both of them are very responsive and will reply our queries very quickly. Will definitely recommend to our friends!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Divine & Glitz's reviews like?

Based on 9 reviews left for Divine & Glitz, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.61. Read homeowners’ reviews of Divine & Glitz.

Where is Divine & Glitz's showroom?

Divine & Glitz has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central and West. See all of Divine & Glitz's showroom addresses.

Is Divine & Glitz an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Divine & Glitz is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Divine & Glitz popular among homeowners?

1 homeowners have recently enquired with Divine & Glitz for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Divine & Glitz.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Divine & Glitz?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Divine & Glitz (in the past year) are S$103,000 for HDB and S$75,750 for Condo.
1 person enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast