Dots 'N' Tots

Dots 'N' Tots

256 Tanjong Katong Road Singapore 437044

YJ
Thoughtful advice and patience rendered throughout journey

Reviewed by Y Joe・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・Project completed Jun 2019・Designer Puti

Puti from Dots 'N' Tots gave me more than what I asked for. I poured to her "these are my problems", and she thinks of ways to make it happen. She's very knowledgeable too - whatever can't be done (because she always has you in her best thoughts) - she will let you know. A very patient person indeed - which is what you need in a designer and I really like Puti's taste in American designs. What I like about Puti is she puts you at ease regardless of the questions that you have, concerns that you like Puti's help to fix or make beautiful - she's there. You're in good hands when Puti designs your house. Design Yes, I like her choice of colors. Workmanship Not yet done. Still in process. Service Puti is always open to questions - she will go to great lengths to clarify your doubt so that you are satisfied with what will be delivered by her and team. Value for Money I received the quotation from her - it's really great value for money.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Dots 'N' Tots
t’s time for another chapter in your life. Whether it is constructing your first home or commercial space, it is a big deal for you. We also make it a big deal for us. This is why in Dots n Tots, you’ll find nothing but dedicated professionals focused on providing you the best. The quality of our services is the product of the five things we value most in interior design.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

4.6
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.4 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.6 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB8S$31,000.00S$56,200.00
5-Room6S$34,000.00S$62,000.00
Condo1-S$23,000.00
3 Bedrooms1-S$23,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
W
Great tks, Keith

Reviewed by Winston・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Kelvin Eu

Keith ‘s attitude throughout the entire renovation work is professional which I deemed important. He is knowledgeable in his field and quick to respond to me whenever I need him. He patiently shared with me his ideas, past projects and experiences for my consideration after knowing my budget and tight deadline to move in. A friendly helpful guy who strive his best for his clients. Especially pleased with my kitchen cabinet, tabletop and glass wallpaper. I am extremely happy about how my new home turned out after engaging Dots ‘N’ Tots Interior.

Read More
FL
Kitchen and Balcony renovation

Reviewed by Fiona Liew・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Kelvin Eu

This is to express my sincere appreciation to Mr Kelvin Eu who undertook the challenge task of renovating a resale 5 room flat which I acquired recently. Kelvin had conducted himself in a professional and responsible manner throughout the renovations. He had displayed a good communications in his follow up and had maintained constant and timely feed-back. He also provides suggestions and alternative when we were faced with problems. I am fully satisfied with the renovations and services provided by Mr Kelvin Eu and i would recommend him to any future business opportunities that arises.

Read More
K
good space planning & excellence after sales

Reviewed by Kingston・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Tommy

We r staying in a 3 bedded hdb..there are total 6 adults in our family..so having an option to have an additional room is a must.When we are looking thru some of the designer..most of them that we meet up did not favor us to have an additional room..reason(total area was small) One of my colleague intro me to Tommy of Dots n tots interior..when we meet him..we told him about our request..eg..having a piano in the living rm,having a L shape sofa,having a long dinning table & of course the additional rm.He was quick..as soon as we finish the conversation ,he actually roughly scale & plan the additional rm.(guess he must be quite experience in planning) Since we have see a lot of designer..we did not really have much high hope of having the additional rm even though Tommy had a rough plan. During the 2nd meet up,he came with a 3d proposal plan..we are like......."love at the first sight"..he manage too cater in all the request tat we want..and the proposed colours was smooth n give us a different feel of our current unit. He even help me to source a storage place for our piano n stuff.(as we r renovating current unit) Though after the renovation work,there r some touch up work..and it was quite near to cny..Tommy manage to get it all clear 2days before cny..i want to take this opportunity to thank him & his team for the excellence work.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Dots 'N' Tots' reviews like?

Based on 11 reviews left for Dots 'N' Tots, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.57. Read homeowners’ reviews of Dots 'N' Tots.

Where is Dots 'N' Tots' showroom?

Dots 'N' Tots has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in and East. See all of Dots 'N' Tots' showroom addresses.

Is Dots 'N' Tots an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Dots 'N' Tots is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Dots 'N' Tots popular among homeowners?

13 homeowners have recently enquired with Dots 'N' Tots for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Dots 'N' Tots.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Dots 'N' Tots?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Dots 'N' Tots (in the past year) are S$46,750 for HDB and S$23,000 for Condo.
13 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast