Dots 'N' Tots

Dots 'N' Tots

256 Tanjong Katong Road Singapore 437044

+ 1 more showroom

K
good space planning & excellence after sales

Reviewed by Kingston・Submitted 5 Oct 2020・ Project completed Mar 2019・Designer Tommy

We r staying in a 3 bedded hdb..there are total 6 adults in our family..so having an option to have an additional room is a must.When we are looking thru some of the designer..most of them that we meet up did not favor us to have an additional room..reason(total area was small) One of my colleague intro me to Tommy of Dots n tots interior..when we meet him..we told him about our request..eg..having a piano in the living rm,having a L shape sofa,having a long dinning table & of course the additional rm.He was quick..as soon as we finish the conversation ,he actually roughly scale & plan the additional rm.(guess he must be quite experience in planning) Since we have see a lot of designer..we did not really have much high hope of having the additional rm even though Tommy had a rough plan. During the 2nd meet up,he came with a 3d proposal plan..we are like......."love at the first sight"..he manage too cater in all the request tat we want..and the proposed colours was smooth n give us a different feel of our current unit. He even help me to source a storage place for our piano n stuff.(as we r renovating current unit) Though after the renovation work,there r some touch up work..and it was quite near to cny..Tommy manage to get it all clear 2days before cny..i want to take this opportunity to thank him & his team for the excellence work.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Dots 'N' Tots
It’s time for another chapter in your life. Whether it is constructing your first home or commercial space, it is a big deal for you. With Dots 'N' Tots, you’ll find dedicated professionals who focus on providing you the best service quality in interior design.
Read More
View all 34 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.7 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
BCA-registered
BCA-registered
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust
BCA Licensed General Builder
BCA Licensed General Builder
RCMA
RCMA

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB11S$146,000.00S$61,500.00
3-Room4S$25,000.00S$75,000.00
4-Room4S$42,500.00S$37,000.00
5-Room2S$310,000.00-
Condo5S$15,000.00S$53,333.33
2 Bedrooms1-S$20,000.00
3 Bedrooms2-S$70,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
T
Empty Place to Cosy Home

Reviewed by Tom・Submitted 9 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Jun

Jun and his team worked patiently with my husband and I, helping to guide us through the design process. We updated all interior renovation, all flooring (wood and carpet) and created livable and functional spaces throughout our house. They transformed our home into a bright, fresh, and comfortable space. Jun was easy to work with, punctual, and had a quick response time to messages and phone calls. I feel grateful to have found Jun & Dots & Tots

Read More
e
Great Experience

Reviewed by erictoh・Submitted 23 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Jun

We first heard about DNT through our friends. Having seen the workmanship and witnessed the close follow up throughout their renovation, it convinced us to confidently engage Jun for our new home. We spent quite a considerable amount of time to finalise the design but he was ever patient and always enthusiastic during our meetings. Jun didn’t disappoint us during the reno period and we could always count on them to sort out the schedules and works. We had a great and amicable time partnering with them to complete the look of our new home. We love it and are enjoying our new home every day.

Read More
BS
Prompt Service And Great Rapport With ID

Reviewed by Belinda Soon・Submitted 2 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Jason Chee

We chanced upon Dot & Tots on FB when we started shopping for ID. We also talked to other IDs for comparison. The first impression of Jason during our first meeting was he was able to understand our needs and came out with ideas quickly. We were impressed that he has a lot of designs and plans in his head to share with us readily, which made him stand out from the other IDs we met. After several meetings, we decided to pick Jason for his outstanding design that met our needs. The entire planning process was time consuming and stressful, but Jason was extremely patient and committed to our project. Even the carpenters he engaged, Michael and his brother, were superb in their workmanship and commitment. Despite the many challenges presented during COVID which caused many disruptions, delays and manpower shortage, we worked together very well. The painting job and floor skirting were however could have been done better. Jason was very prompt in his service during renovation process and even after-sales. We have since become friends after this renovation! Jason and Michael, thank you so much for turning our apartment into our dream home. Many friends who visited our place complimented our design. We will definitely recommend Jason and his carpenters for their splendid job done!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Reviews (29)
T
Empty Place to Cosy Home

Reviewed by Tom・Submitted 9 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Jun

Jun and his team worked patiently with my husband and I, helping to guide us through the design process. We updated all interior renovation, all flooring (wood and carpet) and created livable and functional spaces throughout our house. They transformed our home into a bright, fresh, and comfortable space. Jun was easy to work with, punctual, and had a quick response time to messages and phone calls. I feel grateful to have found Jun & Dots & Tots

Read More
e
Great Experience

Reviewed by erictoh・Submitted 23 May 2022・ Project completed Mar 2022・Designer Jun

We first heard about DNT through our friends. Having seen the workmanship and witnessed the close follow up throughout their renovation, it convinced us to confidently engage Jun for our new home. We spent quite a considerable amount of time to finalise the design but he was ever patient and always enthusiastic during our meetings. Jun didn’t disappoint us during the reno period and we could always count on them to sort out the schedules and works. We had a great and amicable time partnering with them to complete the look of our new home. We love it and are enjoying our new home every day.

Read More
BS
Prompt Service And Great Rapport With ID

Reviewed by Belinda Soon・Submitted 2 May 2022・ Project completed Apr 2021・Designer Jason Chee

We chanced upon Dot & Tots on FB when we started shopping for ID. We also talked to other IDs for comparison. The first impression of Jason during our first meeting was he was able to understand our needs and came out with ideas quickly. We were impressed that he has a lot of designs and plans in his head to share with us readily, which made him stand out from the other IDs we met. After several meetings, we decided to pick Jason for his outstanding design that met our needs. The entire planning process was time consuming and stressful, but Jason was extremely patient and committed to our project. Even the carpenters he engaged, Michael and his brother, were superb in their workmanship and commitment. Despite the many challenges presented during COVID which caused many disruptions, delays and manpower shortage, we worked together very well. The painting job and floor skirting were however could have been done better. Jason was very prompt in his service during renovation process and even after-sales. We have since become friends after this renovation! Jason and Michael, thank you so much for turning our apartment into our dream home. Many friends who visited our place complimented our design. We will definitely recommend Jason and his carpenters for their splendid job done!

Read More
T
Empty Place to Cosy Home

Reviewed by Tom・Submitted 9 Jun 2022・ Project completed Apr 2022・Designer Jun

Jun and his team worked patiently with my husband and I, helping to guide us through the design process. We updated all interior renovation, all flooring (wood and carpet) and created livable and functional spaces throughout our house. They transformed our home into a bright, fresh, and comfortable space. Jun was easy to work with, punctual, and had a quick response time to messages and phone calls. I feel grateful to have found Jun & Dots & Tots

Read More
View All Reviews ›
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Dots 'N' Tots' reviews like?

Based on 29 reviews left for Dots 'N' Tots, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.66. Read homeowners’ reviews of Dots 'N' Tots.

Where is Dots 'N' Tots' showroom?

Dots 'N' Tots has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of Dots 'N' Tots' showroom addresses.

Is Dots 'N' Tots an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, Dots 'N' Tots is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is Dots 'N' Tots popular among homeowners?

45 homeowners have recently enquired with Dots 'N' Tots for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Dots 'N' Tots.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Dots 'N' Tots?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Dots 'N' Tots (in the past year) are S$99,909 for HDB and S$43,750 for Condo.
45 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
Style Preference
No Preference
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.