ECasa Studio

ECasa Studio

480 Macpherson Road Singapore 368193

S
Bedok North
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sunari・Submitted 12 Apr 2018・Project completed Feb 2018

Ecasa Studio was recommended my one of my friend. I was quite impressed when I received a quote after that and we discussed further. Our ID understood what we wanted, she managed to come up with the design we like. Our ID Ling was helpful, she even introduced us the vendor for our Bathroom items. Ling was responsive and whenever we have any questions, it was easy to reach her. Although there were some hiccups with the alignment of our bathroom, Ling managed to take charge and rectify it quickly. However we expected her to be more attentive to small details like the alignment, we were glad that the project was completed on schedule and thus reccomend Ecasa Studio to our friend.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About ECasa Studio
eCasa Studio was conceived locally in 2015 with the goal of equipping homeowners with the best experience in home automation. To us, that means introducing and supplying products that are inventive & intuitive, products that will make homes that much smarter.
Read More
View all 23 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
CaseTrust
CaseTrust

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB5S$ 41,666.67S$ 81,500.00
3-Room1S$ 26,000.00-
4-Room2S$ 49,500.00-
5-Room1-S$ 120,000.00
Condo2-S$ 20,500.00
1 Bedroom2-S$ 20,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Randy Yeo
Pleasant and efficient service
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Randy Yeo・Submitted 28 Dec 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Jun yi

Junyi is very professional and able to advice for our selected theme and our needs for our 4R. Being responsive, he answered all enquiries timely and efficiently, as well for our changes and requests. He came down promptly to ensure work and things are in place. The actual work completed before the planned schedule, which is amazing fast where he try his best so we could move in before CB period.

Read More
Anne Chan
Great efficient service that was also affordable!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Anne Chan・Submitted 14 Oct 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Jaden Xu

I chose Jaden as she was intuitive, sincere and very service-oriented; the quote she offered was also very good value for money. In spite of challenges during the early days after the Covid-19 CB, she managed to complete my flat renovation within two months. Though my bathroom space was really tight, I wanted it to be a sanctuary with separate dry area -- she achieved this for me with a brilliant shower screen design which was highly functional yet stylish. She also positioned the lightings and all fittings very well so that my home looks cosy and harmonious. Thumbs up!

Read More
Lee Kai Yu
Great service and workmanship from ECasa!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Lee Kai Yu・Submitted 7 Jun 2020・Project completed May 2019・Designer Chen Junyi

We engaged ECasa studio through Qanvast’s recommendation and got in touch with Junyi when we embark on our renovation journey. Junyi has been very professional in his advices around budgeting and provided services beyond expectation as he went all out to help us to source for the right tiles, appliances and so on. He is very accommodating to our requests around and is transparent in his communication throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Junyi as he has proven to be a highly efficient and committed individual as he deliver our home with a tight timeline and budget. We have no complains but only good words over the workmanship and rectifications. Junyi has always listen to our feedback and act on it promptly and ensure our expectations were met. Thank you ECasa and Junyi for your great service and commitment throughout!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are ECasa Studio's reviews like?

Based on 14 reviews left for ECasa Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.77. Read homeowners’ reviews of ECasa Studio.

Where is ECasa Studio's showroom?

ECasa Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East and North-East. See all of ECasa Studio's showroom addresses.

Is ECasa Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Yes, ECasa Studio is an HDB-registered firm and is under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme. For more information, refer to this page on the Casetrust accreditation scheme.

Is ECasa Studio popular among homeowners?

11 homeowners have recently enquired with ECasa Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with ECasa Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by ECasa Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by ECasa Studio (in the past year) are S$57,600 for HDB and S$20,500 for Condo.
11 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast