E+e Design & Build

E+e Design & Build

845 Geylang Road Tanjong Katong Complex #04-04 Singapore 400845

+ 1 more showroom

K
Modern and beautiful
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Ken・Submitted 26 Mar 2020・Project completed Nov 2017・Designer Eric

Eric is the senior designer in the company and we engaged him when we went to see one of his open house at TPY and his design was very modern and beautiful. Indeed, he designed our house the way we wanted and added new idea to his design. We appreciated him and his team effort, professionalism and attitude when renovating our house.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About E+e Design & Build
E+e Design & Build was established in 2008, with the aim of providing affordable yet exquisite interior design and home styling for our clients. We are very particular and would go the extra mile for the quality of our workmanship and services. E+e design team is experienced, highly skilled, approachable and dedicated. We understand how to achieve well balance between room aesthetics and functionality. Furthermore, we pay close attention to the client's tastes and needs and tailor the design of space accordingly. We will continually strive to uphold our belief "Quality, We trust".
Read More
View all 14 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB13S$ 39,400.00S$ 93,875.00
4-Room4S$ 34,750.00-
5-Room6S$ 58,000.00S$ 103,400.00
Condo1-S$ 250,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
CY
Thumbs up!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Chen Yiping・Submitted 6 Aug 2020・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer Cedrick

cedrick from ee design is very professional and patient with me. I'm a first timer and along the way we have new ideas and concept for our new house. he has give very good advise on the practicality of the ideas and also sticking to the concept at the same time. thanks to him. we manage to move in to our dream house now. I will highly recommend him to anyone thats looking for an ID. the overall cost is not too high. meeting our budget and also at the same time designing something that we wanted. thumbs up. ho ehhhh

Read More
M
A project manager I could trust
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Madah・Submitted 26 Mar 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Esther

I got my kitchen and 2 toilets renovated very recently and Esther was the main IC overseeing every aspect of the project. She was patient, responsive & attentive and I really appreciated that she answered all my questions as best as she can. Also as I am working, I needed to be largely hands-off and off-site so the key thing I needed was a project manager I could trust, indeed Esther pulled through. I found it the conceptualising stage and detailed explanation of what we will do at every step very useful, and often we could discuss how to cut costs or keep within budget n a good solution was always provided. Overall the process was smooth and the renovation ended within the time frame as promised. They did a good clean up at the end too!

Read More
S
Work done was on schedule and timely
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Shakir・Submitted 26 Mar 2020・Project completed Jul 2019・Designer Esther

It was a walk-in that concluded our search for an ID. We weren’t recommended but we met Esther on that particular Sunday and the rest was history. Thank you E+e Design Pte Ltd! We were very impressed with Esther’s work. She took us on board with her ideas and jovial character. We instantly clicked. She was a keen listener and that’s a plus! Work done was on schedule and timely. She would update us on things promptly and took time to ensure that workmanship is done proper. We are happy and will strongly recommend her to anyone. Don’t hesitate!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are E+e Design & Build's reviews like?

Based on 14 reviews left for E+e Design & Build, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.95. Read homeowners’ reviews of E+e Design & Build.

Where is E+e Design & Build's showroom?

E+e Design & Build has 2 showrooms in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of E+e Design & Build's showroom addresses.

Is E+e Design & Build an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

E+e Design & Build is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is E+e Design & Build popular among homeowners?

7 homeowners have recently enquired with E+e Design & Build for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with E+e Design & Build.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by E+e Design & Build?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by E+e Design & Build (in the past year) are S$72,923 for HDB and S$250,000 for Condo.
7 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast