ELPIS Interior Design

4A Pahang Street Singapore 198605

+ 1 more showroom

Y
Hougang
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yvonne・Submitted 6 Nov 2015・ Project completed Nov 2015

I had just completed my renovation with ELPIS Interior a few months ago. Everything about the renovation has been pretty good, except that I find it a little inconvenient when they had to come by to do touch-ups after I have already moved in into my house. Nevertheless, Stepher was quick to fix any problems that I had.

Professionalism
Design
Workmanship
Project Management
Hide
About ELPIS Interior Design
ELPIS Interior adheres to the three principles - teamwork, integrity, and excellence.
Read More
View all 74 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Qanvast Awards
Refers to the number of times this firm's project photos were saved to homeowners' boards.
Photo Saves
15,000 Saves
Based on homeowners’ reviews left on Qanvast.
5-star Reviews
30 Reviews

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB13S$55,666.67S$71,857.14
3-Room2-S$58,000.00
4-Room6S$58,333.33S$82,333.33
5-Room5S$53,000.00S$70,000.00
Condo2-S$66,500.00
3 Bedrooms2-S$66,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.

Reviews

5 84
4 14
3 0
2 0
1 0
98 reviews with an average of 4.8 stars.
verified-review
53% of this firm's reviews are verified with a signed renovation contract
R
Building an MCM home🏠

Reviewed by Rachel・Submitted 18 Sep 2023・ Project completed Apr 2023・Designer Jason & Audrey

I found Elpis online, and was glad to take the leap of faith. Jason & Audrey were a good team in that one complements the other to ensure the project goes smoothly. Jason is meticulous and would give his take on practicality of designs and advice pricing accordingly; Audrey is always quick to offer help and practical solutions. Communication with both was smooth and replies were prompt. Designing a small space was not easy, given the constraints. But Jason and Audrey managed to pull a good job for the 68sqm abode taking in our suggestions well and making adjustments as requested, though design boundaries could really be pushed further for more unique creations. Overall workmanship is good, more so for the carpentry works; rectifications were also promptly addressed. More imptly they managed to keep to our tight timeline, smoothly. Thanks v much guys!

Read More
WK
Elpis Interior - Jason

Reviewed by Wai Kiat・Submitted 27 Jul 2023・ Project completed May 2023・Designer Jason Lee

We engaged Jason Lee from Elpis Interior for our 4 room BTO at Tampines North. Overall the experience was very positive and we had a good working relationship with him. Jason was very accomodating to our ideas and contributed many recommendations for us to ponder. Meetups were usually done at his firm's showroom with back and forth discussion via WA. He was very prompt in our enquiries and even replied to our messages late in the night. In general, workmanship and aesthetic outcomes were pleasant. Would strongly recommend Jason to my friends.

Read More
M
Recommended ID that works with the client

Reviewed by Mark・Submitted 13 May 2023・ Project completed Sep 2022・Designer Jason Lee

I was looking for a new ID for my home, and decided to engage Jason from Elpis because he did a similar project in the next block. I wanted a timeless look that was easy to maintain with space for my dog to run around. Jason also knew the project had to be completed in 10 weeks as my rental lease was ending. Happy that Jason understood and managed to complete the project within the time frame. He also suggested "deferring" some smaller carpentry works so that we could keep within the budget, and after living here almost 9 months later I can say it was a prudent decision. For anyone looking for a reliable, honest and attentive ID, I would highly recommend Jason. I say this because even after 9 months, he still took the trouble to answer my messages and help arrange touch-ups to my home.

Read More
R
Building an MCM home🏠

Reviewed by Rachel・Submitted 18 Sep 2023・ Project completed Apr 2023・Designer Jason & Audrey

I found Elpis online, and was glad to take the leap of faith. Jason & Audrey were a good team in that one complements the other to ensure the project goes smoothly. Jason is meticulous and would give his take on practicality of designs and advice pricing accordingly; Audrey is always quick to offer help and practical solutions. Communication with both was smooth and replies were prompt. Designing a small space was not easy, given the constraints. But Jason and Audrey managed to pull a good job for the 68sqm abode taking in our suggestions well and making adjustments as requested, though design boundaries could really be pushed further for more unique creations. Overall workmanship is good, more so for the carpentry works; rectifications were also promptly addressed. More imptly they managed to keep to our tight timeline, smoothly. Thanks v much guys!

Read More
WK
Elpis Interior - Jason

Reviewed by Wai Kiat・Submitted 27 Jul 2023・ Project completed May 2023・Designer Jason Lee

We engaged Jason Lee from Elpis Interior for our 4 room BTO at Tampines North. Overall the experience was very positive and we had a good working relationship with him. Jason was very accomodating to our ideas and contributed many recommendations for us to ponder. Meetups were usually done at his firm's showroom with back and forth discussion via WA. He was very prompt in our enquiries and even replied to our messages late in the night. In general, workmanship and aesthetic outcomes were pleasant. Would strongly recommend Jason to my friends.

Read More
M
Recommended ID that works with the client

Reviewed by Mark・Submitted 13 May 2023・ Project completed Sep 2022・Designer Jason Lee

I was looking for a new ID for my home, and decided to engage Jason from Elpis because he did a similar project in the next block. I wanted a timeless look that was easy to maintain with space for my dog to run around. Jason also knew the project had to be completed in 10 weeks as my rental lease was ending. Happy that Jason understood and managed to complete the project within the time frame. He also suggested "deferring" some smaller carpentry works so that we could keep within the budget, and after living here almost 9 months later I can say it was a prudent decision. For anyone looking for a reliable, honest and attentive ID, I would highly recommend Jason. I say this because even after 9 months, he still took the trouble to answer my messages and help arrange touch-ups to my home.

Read More
R
Building an MCM home🏠

Reviewed by Rachel・Submitted 18 Sep 2023・ Project completed Apr 2023・Designer Jason & Audrey

I found Elpis online, and was glad to take the leap of faith. Jason & Audrey were a good team in that one complements the other to ensure the project goes smoothly. Jason is meticulous and would give his take on practicality of designs and advice pricing accordingly; Audrey is always quick to offer help and practical solutions. Communication with both was smooth and replies were prompt. Designing a small space was not easy, given the constraints. But Jason and Audrey managed to pull a good job for the 68sqm abode taking in our suggestions well and making adjustments as requested, though design boundaries could really be pushed further for more unique creations. Overall workmanship is good, more so for the carpentry works; rectifications were also promptly addressed. More imptly they managed to keep to our tight timeline, smoothly. Thanks v much guys!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are ELPIS Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 98 reviews left for ELPIS Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.80. Read homeowners’ reviews of ELPIS Interior Design.

Where is ELPIS Interior Design's showroom?

ELPIS Interior Design has 2 showrooms in Singapore. See all of ELPIS Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is ELPIS Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

ELPIS Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is ELPIS Interior Design popular among homeowners?

25 homeowners have recently enquired with ELPIS Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with ELPIS Interior Design.

Is ELPIS Interior Design a reliable firm on Qanvast?

Yes, based on the reviews left by our community of homeowners who reviewed on our platform, ELPIS Interior Design was accredited the Supertrust badge from 2018 to 2020.

The Supertrust badge is awarded based on a couple of factors, such as the number of projects the firm has closed (i.e. homeowners can trust them with renovation projects), ranked within the top 15% firms, and garnered at least 10 positive verified reviews in that year.

It’s safe to say that these firms are approved by homeowners, like you!

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by ELPIS Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by ELPIS Interior Design (in the past year) are S$64,385 for HDB and S$66,500 for Condo.
25 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
HDB
 
New
 
No Preference
 
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
ELPIS Interior Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms
Chat