E&S

E&S

12 Woodlands Square #05-67, Woods Square Tower 1, Singapore 737715

CY
Elton is a very responsible, proactive and efficient ID!

Reviewed by Christine Yoon・Submitted 2 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Elton

Elton was very sincere, trustworthy, friendly, practical and listened to my needs. He's also not an hard sell ID. I decided to engage him as the quotation provided was reasonable and within my budget. The most important thing is I think I can work with Elton and felt comfortable dealing with him. He advised me to do the important things first and not go for a lavish design or else I might end up regretting it as it may not suit my living style. He also took note of my tight deadline and arranged for 2 group of carpenters to complete my project. He went extra miles to help me to complete the project before the deadline without compromising the quality. If I have another renovation in the future I will definitely engage Elton again. I have never met an ID which is so responsive, responsible, reasonable and superb. Elton is a very responsible, proactive and efficient ID.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About E&S
E&S provides one-stop services from design proposal, material procurement, project execution, to project completion. We guarantee a hassle-free renovation journey to our clients.
Read More
View all 9 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB9S$49,000.00S$53,500.00
3-Room1--
4-Room6S$41,250.00S$42,000.00
5-Room2S$80,000.00S$65,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
M&
His responsiveness was outstanding

Reviewed by Mark & Cai Wei・Submitted 2 Mar 2021・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Elton

Elton was the most pro-active out of all the five interior designers that we met. Even before we signed a contract with him, he took the initiative to set up a WhatsApp chat group and began sharing ideas with us even though he was not obligated to. Compared to the other designers, he was definitely the best at space planning. Elton also gave us a shopping list where he listed down the kind of furniture and furnishings that we should be looking out and shops where we could find them. He also helped us to work out specific details such as how many pieces of lighting to buy and what length of lighting we should be looking out for. Essentially, he made it very easy for us to find furniture and furnishings which fit our theme. We like that Elton does not make decisions for us. Instead, he would tell us from his professional viewpoint about the pros and cons of selecting a particular material for instance and leave it up to us to make the decision. He was also very patient and gave us time to think about things when we could not come to an immediate decision. His responsiveness was outstanding. During the renovation period, he got things done efficiently. Even after the renovation was complete, he would still attend to our needs and help us to carry out any rectifications that needed to be done.

Read More
CY
Elton is a very responsible, proactive and efficient ID!

Reviewed by Christine Yoon・Submitted 2 Mar 2021・Project completed Dec 2019・Designer Elton

Elton was very sincere, trustworthy, friendly, practical and listened to my needs. He's also not an hard sell ID. I decided to engage him as the quotation provided was reasonable and within my budget. The most important thing is I think I can work with Elton and felt comfortable dealing with him. He advised me to do the important things first and not go for a lavish design or else I might end up regretting it as it may not suit my living style. He also took note of my tight deadline and arranged for 2 group of carpenters to complete my project. He went extra miles to help me to complete the project before the deadline without compromising the quality. If I have another renovation in the future I will definitely engage Elton again. I have never met an ID which is so responsive, responsible, reasonable and superb. Elton is a very responsible, proactive and efficient ID.

Read More
A
The team did a very good job!

Reviewed by Alwin・Submitted 2 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Sophia

Sophia was instantly one of our favourite IDs from the first meet up. Communication was easy, she understood our ideas and needs. She never pushed us or did any hard selling and all her suggestions were backed by good reasoning. The team did a very good job, our home turned out to be just the way we wanted or even better. The process was fairly smooth, they even managed to stick to their tight timeline without compromising on the quality. Any issues we found were resolved almost immediately.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are E&S' reviews like?

Based on 7 reviews left for E&S, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of E&S.

Where is E&S' showroom?

E&S has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of E&S' showroom addresses.

Is E&S an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

E&S is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is E&S popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with E&S for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with E&S.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by E&S?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by E&S (in the past year) is S$50,286 for HDB.
6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000.
Why Qanvast