Escapade Studios

Escapade Studios

13 Tannery Lane #04-01 OIS BUILDING Singapore 347776

I
Exceptional Services Provided by Chloe, Escapade Studios
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Imelda・Submitted 3 Jan 2020・Project completed Jul 2019・Designer Chloe

My ID Chloe did a fantastic job. Not only was she patient throughout the renovation period but good with the management of deadline especially when I have made a few last minute changes to the concept design. She was very responsive, resourceful and knowledgeable which set me at ease in letting her handle the entire project with minimal involvement. In addition to Chloe's pursuit of perfectionism, the workmanship of the sub-cons was above a notch than the rest. She gave sound advice to perfect every details no matter how small it was. I was glad that I had Chloe as my designer through Qanvast after comparing with 5 other ID firms. Even though the project was completed, she had check on me on several occasions to ensure that I am totally satisfied with her works. Her after sales service was excellent. If there is one word to describe my experience with Chloe and Escapade Studios, it shall be “dependable”. I highly recommend Chloe and Escapade Studios to everyone who would love to have a stress-free renovation experience.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
View all 14 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.8 / 5
Pauline Ng
Beyond my expectations

Reviewed by Pauline Ng・Submitted 29 Jan 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Chloe Aw

We engaged Chloe as she did my parents’ home last year and they were full of praises for her workmanship and design. When we presented her the design of our cabinet, even though a little tricky she still insisted on fabricating it although I wanted to give up and change design. Whatever we asked for, she responded and even offered advices. She even ask us not to waste money on certain part of the renovation. I have to say her responses are always prompt regardless when. Service and quality is highly recommended by us. Love that she has many tasteful ideas and could improvise on the spot. Everything was completed earlier than we expected and within our budget!

Read More
D
Most ideal ID
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Darrell・Submitted 27 Jan 2021・Project completed Apr 2020・Designer Chloe

It went extremely well, just some minor touch-ups that was unfortunately delayed due to government restrictions. During this time, Chloe maintained contact and therefore I felt assured. After visiting about 10 Interior Designers (big names included), we settled with Chloe for the following reasons: 1. Some IDs were over-designing (the more they do, the bigger the bill) without thinking about our space constraints and lifestyle 2. Some IDs were replicating things from other projects, it’s common, but they do it without considering our brief 3. Some IDs were non-responsive even though we are nice people. 4. Some were just overly expensive on their pricing. 5. Some had no style at all. Chloe was none of the above, rather, she was totally opposite. This is a well balanced ID, who provided a moodboard for mutual understanding, therefore we signed up with her. Please consider to meet her. You may be pleasantly surprised. I am showing a picture of the great work she has done in the sliding door cum feature wall. My neighbours love it too and wished they had contracted with Chloe. Not showing more due to privacy.

Read More
B
5/5 stars for Kalvin from Escapade studios

Reviewed by BK・Submitted 28 Sep 2020・Project completed Jul 2020・Designer Kalvin

After being screwed over by our previous ID for our home renos, Kalvin took over our project after a recommendation from a friend. He is reliable, trustworthy, hardworking, responsive, and straight talking - he agrees to things that he can deliver, and doesn’t if he can’t. These are character traits that you want from an ID who’s handling your money and your home (and sometimes your sanity!). He is also able to bring our design ideas to life and deliver on the product as promised. Despite the multiple manpower and resources challenges that we had to deal with due to covid CB, he was able to pivot and find alternatives each time, showing great project management skills. Any defects after move in were also diligently rectified by him. I will not hesitate to recommend him to any homeowner looking to renovate their place. Thank you Kalvin!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Escapade Studios' reviews like?

Based on 22 reviews left for Escapade Studios, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.87. Read homeowners’ reviews of Escapade Studios.

Where is Escapade Studios' showroom?

Escapade Studios has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Escapade Studios' showroom addresses.

Is Escapade Studios an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Escapade Studios is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Escapade Studios popular among homeowners?

6 homeowners have recently enquired with Escapade Studios for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Escapade Studios.

6 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast