Groove Interior Design

Groove Interior Design

21 Woodlands Close #03-09 Primz Bizhub Singapore 737854

V
Nice luxury concept

Reviewed by Victor・Submitted 7 Nov 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer John Tan

I recommend John as your next interior designer..there is no one else you can find which is as good as him!!! He is patient and hardworking, I had a few things I left out in my details to him during the consultation and we were halfway in during the actual renovation. He managed to make changes to the original plan to suit my needs at the very last minute, and I was pleased with his professionalism and goodwill.

project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Groove Interior Design
Groove Interior Design believes that everyone deserves to be inspired by the spaces they spend time in. Since 2000, we’ve been creating original spaces that are interesting, comfortable and deeply personal. Our expertise lies in our versatility, attention to detail and our limitless resourcefulness. We offer our expertise based on individual needs, from HDB to Condominium to Landed Property.
Read More
View all 7 projects ›

Rating

4.8
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.8 / 5
Project Management4.8 / 5
Design4.8 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$50,000.00S$100,000.00
3-Room1S$40,000.00-
5-Room2S$55,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Jassie Lai
Satisfying overall services

Reviewed by Jassie Lai・Submitted 10 Nov 2020・Project completed Oct 2020・Designer Rinda Lin

I am happy with the services provided by John Tan, the managing director, and Rinda Lin, the interior designer. They are professional yet equally personable. They understood my needs and tried their best to fulfill it. At the same time, they provide me with creative ideas on designing my kitchen. They made the entire renovation a good experience and I would definitely recommend their service to others.

Read More
ShiaoWoi Tan
Dedicated and patient ID

Reviewed by ShiaoWoi Tan・Submitted 7 Nov 2020・Project completed Dec 2016・Designer Hayley Wong

She provided great service with lots of dedication and efforts put in. Oversees project personally and resolve issues promptly when any arise. Smart and friendly. Thanks for great work!

Read More
V
Nice luxury concept

Reviewed by Victor・Submitted 7 Nov 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer John Tan

I recommend John as your next interior designer..there is no one else you can find which is as good as him!!! He is patient and hardworking, I had a few things I left out in my details to him during the consultation and we were halfway in during the actual renovation. He managed to make changes to the original plan to suit my needs at the very last minute, and I was pleased with his professionalism and goodwill.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Groove Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Groove Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.80. Read homeowners’ reviews of Groove Interior Design.

Where is Groove Interior Design's showroom?

Groove Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North. See all of Groove Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is Groove Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Groove Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Groove Interior Design popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Groove Interior Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Groove Interior Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Groove Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Groove Interior Design (in the past year) is S$62,500 for HDB.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast