Hall Interiors

Hall Interiors

61 Ubi Road 1 #04-15 Oxley Bizhub Singapore 408727

ag
Our First Choice & Highly Recommended - Zoey From Halls Interior!!!

Reviewed by aifang gan・Submitted 4 Dec 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Zoey

Sharing our reno experience with our ID, Zoey who has over-delievered our dream home successfully! We came across Halls Interior randomly on Instagram and impressed with Zoey's portfolio. First impression she is a great listener, chatty and most importantly, client first mindset. Zoey is a super stylish ID with exquisite design taste and highly knowledgeable in her field too. Her recommendations from materials to furnishings always come in high quality assurance and functionality. What really warmed us is she was able to find a good balance between aesthetic and budget. Her aesthetics design does not compromise functionality & blew us off with her "dual function" design concept! What a brilliant idea for a tight space layout. Their 3D design rendering highly impressive as well as they incorporated our actual furnishings which helped us to visualise our dream home better before the actual reno work. Our 3D rendering is a true reflection of our final dream home outcome. She is able to transform and elevate our HDB home to the next level!  We are happy with the workmanship although there are some inevitable imperfections. But Zoey always try her best to resolve for us and assure us all will be good! Miscommunication and hiccups are  inevitable but she always remain solutions-driven and professional. Initially, my husband was not convinced in investing an ID. We thought we could take care the design ourselves. Luckily we didn't stick to that decision. We see the great value in investing an ID and grateful to have Zoey onboard with us!  She won our heart because of her highly passion in design which is critical when comes to hiring an ID. Definitely a life changing experience and loving our home very much! Thank you , Zoey and her great team! High recommend everyone to Zoey and Halls Interior Team!

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Hall Interiors
Founded in 2012, Hall is a Design and Build company best known for breaking with old traditions and redefining all the rules. Based in Singapore, we work with a wide range of local and international clients on everything from dream homes and office spaces to hip cafes and boutique hotels. At hall, we are home to a passionate team of brilliant young talents that have earned a reputation for trend-setting designs and innovative space solutions, we love it when clients give us the freedom to stretch our imagination but we are just as excited when challenged to work with creative boundaries.
Read More
View all 18 projects ›

Rating

4.7
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.8 / 5
Workmanship4.6 / 5
Project Management4.7 / 5
Design4.7 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered
AO
Superb ID

Reviewed by Agnes Ong・Submitted 15 Mar 2021・Project completed Jan 2021・Designer Zoey

We shortlisted Hall Interiors as we felt that some of the designs in their portfolio suited our taste and requirements. One of their IDs, Zoey met us and after a few discussions, we decided to engage Hall Interiors because a) Zoey had good ideas, b) understood our vision for the renovation and c) was attentive and accommodating. This good experience continued from the beginning to the completion of work. Definitely recommend Zoey as she is creative, accommodating & really good.

Read More
ag
Our First Choice & Highly Recommended - Zoey From Halls Interior!!!

Reviewed by aifang gan・Submitted 4 Dec 2020・Project completed Mar 2020・Designer Zoey

Sharing our reno experience with our ID, Zoey who has over-delievered our dream home successfully! We came across Halls Interior randomly on Instagram and impressed with Zoey's portfolio. First impression she is a great listener, chatty and most importantly, client first mindset. Zoey is a super stylish ID with exquisite design taste and highly knowledgeable in her field too. Her recommendations from materials to furnishings always come in high quality assurance and functionality. What really warmed us is she was able to find a good balance between aesthetic and budget. Her aesthetics design does not compromise functionality & blew us off with her "dual function" design concept! What a brilliant idea for a tight space layout. Their 3D design rendering highly impressive as well as they incorporated our actual furnishings which helped us to visualise our dream home better before the actual reno work. Our 3D rendering is a true reflection of our final dream home outcome. She is able to transform and elevate our HDB home to the next level!  We are happy with the workmanship although there are some inevitable imperfections. But Zoey always try her best to resolve for us and assure us all will be good! Miscommunication and hiccups are  inevitable but she always remain solutions-driven and professional. Initially, my husband was not convinced in investing an ID. We thought we could take care the design ourselves. Luckily we didn't stick to that decision. We see the great value in investing an ID and grateful to have Zoey onboard with us!  She won our heart because of her highly passion in design which is critical when comes to hiring an ID. Definitely a life changing experience and loving our home very much! Thank you , Zoey and her great team! High recommend everyone to Zoey and Halls Interior Team!

Read More
BT
Good ID firm makes a big difference
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Boon Tat・Submitted 2 Jan 2020・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Zoey

Choosing Hall Interiors is a choice that we did not regret. Although Zoey was the last ID that we met, she did not disappoint us when she presented her ideas to us. Her designs maximised the storage space that we required and it was unique as compared to the other ID firms. She takes in all our requirements and addressed every one of them into her designs. She also provided us her professional opinions and counter proposed a few design ideas that we never think of. Zoey is a very detailed person and she takes pride in her work. She also went with us to choose the furniture to make sure it blends well with the designs. We are pleased with the renovation works, workmanships and most importantly, it was delivered on time.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Hall Interiors' reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Hall Interiors, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.70. Read homeowners’ reviews of Hall Interiors.

Where is Hall Interiors' showroom?

Hall Interiors has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of Hall Interiors' showroom addresses.

Is Hall Interiors an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Hall Interiors is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Hall Interiors popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Hall Interiors for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Hall Interiors.

2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$40,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.
Hall Interiors is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms