Hmlet Interiors

Hmlet Interiors

7C, Boon Tat Street, Singapore 069614

NP
EXPRESS - RV Residences

Reviewed by Neelay Patel・Submitted 22 Apr 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Will

I’m so happy with our new, but actually, old home! We put off renovating because we thought it would be a lot of mess and hard work. But really we had nothing to be worried out – Hmlet Interiors knew exactly how to help. They talked to us and presented ideas based on our preferences to find the perfect combination of style and practicality for our space, before sharing a layout and moodboard. They took our design and were on site the next week to make it happen. Can't believe they made it all happen within two weeks! We couldn't be happier with our new space.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Hmlet Interiors
Why Hmlet Interiors? Interior design is the name of our game. If you’re looking to transform your space, we're here to help. From planning, conceptualising to installing, we make the most of your space, even better. We've honed our design expertise in four key sectors – residential, hospitality, workspace and leisure. After working on a multitude of spaces including traditional condos, one of a kind shophouses, and new builds, we're prepped and primed to face any complexities that may come with a space. Currently, our offices are located in Singapore, Hong Kong, Sydney and growing! Bringing Interior Design to Your Screen We believe that everyone should live in a home they adore through a process that's simple and seamless. From virtual consultations to digital mock ups of your design, we're able to bring your vision to life while you're in the comfort of your home.With your ideas and our expertise, we will create a space you can call beautiful that also enhances the functionalities of day to day life. Who doesn't want to live in a real life Pinterest board?
Read More
View all 17 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB2--
Condo9-S$ 15,583.33
2 Bedrooms2-S$ 16,250.00
3 Bedrooms3-S$ 16,000.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
MX
EXPRESS - One Tree Hill Residence

Reviewed by Ms Xinhui・Submitted 22 Apr 2020・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Debs

Initially my condo only had 4 bedrooms with a very big lounge area that felt like a waste of space. When Hmlet Interiors came in to look at the condo, they suggested adding 2 more rooms so that I can host guests who are staying over. In the end, they managed to keep the lounge area big enough for my weekend gatherings, plus two new rooms that are just right. I also like the colors they chose for the wall and the furniture sourced for the lounge. Everytime my friends and family come over, they compliment the design and want to have something similar for their house too. The long mirror on the wall in the dining area is classy and very Scandinavian, which I like! Thank you, team!

Read More
NP
EXPRESS - RV Residences

Reviewed by Neelay Patel・Submitted 22 Apr 2020・Project completed Oct 2019・Designer Will

I’m so happy with our new, but actually, old home! We put off renovating because we thought it would be a lot of mess and hard work. But really we had nothing to be worried out – Hmlet Interiors knew exactly how to help. They talked to us and presented ideas based on our preferences to find the perfect combination of style and practicality for our space, before sharing a layout and moodboard. They took our design and were on site the next week to make it happen. Can't believe they made it all happen within two weeks! We couldn't be happier with our new space.

Read More
SS
EXPRESS - The Sail @ Marina Bay

Reviewed by Sanjay Sen・Submitted 22 Apr 2020・Project completed Nov 2019・Designer Farhana

My wife and I were very happy with the services from Farhana and the team. She helped us select the Express package as we had a clear budget and idea on what we wanted, which was adding a guest room. Within 3 weeks, these guys had come up with the design, ordered furniture, and their contractor had built us a new room that matches the existing style of the space. Our home was spotless by the time they were done, it's almost like the extra room had always been there!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Hmlet Interiors' reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Hmlet Interiors, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Hmlet Interiors.

Where is Hmlet Interiors' showroom?

Hmlet Interiors has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Hmlet Interiors' showroom addresses.

Is Hmlet Interiors an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Hmlet Interiors is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Hmlet Interiors popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with Hmlet Interiors for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Hmlet Interiors.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Hmlet Interiors?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Hmlet Interiors (in the past year) are S$0 for HDB and S$15,583 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$3,000.
Hmlet Interiors is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms