Honeycomb Design Studio

Honeycomb Design Studio

18 Sin Ming Ln, #08-31, Singapore 573960

Peerbeez Clay
Reasonable price and responsible

Reviewed by Peerbeez Clay・Submitted 9 Oct 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Joseph

Joseph from Honeycomb design studio was the ID for my home renovation. Joseph stood out from other engaged IDs with his ability to anticipate design issues that if neglected would eventually add-on to the renovation cost, and coming up with acceptable alternatives. During the renovation, he exhibited considerable organisational and planning capability to keep to schedule. His frequent status updates also kept me at ease throughout the renovation process. Post-renovation, he was able to resolve defects found during inspection promptly. Joseph is highly recommended! Joseph has been very helpful throughout the renovation process. We like the custom designed bath tub. He has a good knowledges and is able to give good advises and proposals to the theme I like. Very detail in explaining his recommendation and very knowledgeable. Quality of the carpenter work is awesome Very good service and price reasonable. I have already recommended 2 clients to joseph and another one coming. Thank you joseph and honeycomb design studio

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Honeycomb Design Studio
Honeycomb Design Studio comprises of a team of Professional Interior Designers that employs Contemporary luxury with a touch of Modern Scandinavian Minimalist in our designs. Our emphasis is on visuals that motivate you. We truly believe that with good design, any space, regardless of its condition, has the potential to create a sense of peacefulness. Our team of Interior Designers holds a wealth of knowledge and skill sets that enable us to meet the different expectations of our customers in both residential and commercial projects. We are well versed in the latest design trends to create distinctive interior spaces which are simply unique and beautiful.
Read More
View all 11 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB3-S$47,333.33
3-Room1-S$70,000.00
4-Room2-S$36,000.00
Condo2S$55,000.00-
3 Bedrooms1S$60,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
An Ni Lim
Excellent experience with Honeycomb Design Studio

Reviewed by An Ni Lim・Submitted 7 Apr 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Gabriel

I have engaged Honeycomb Design Studio for my new BTO-ed home and have received quotations from Gabriel. I was very impressed by Honeycomb Design Studio as they have my expectations: competitive pricing, sophisticated design/ideas from Gabriel, excellent service attitude of the designer and exquisite workmanship within the given time frame I have no regrets engaging Honeycomb Design Studio as I am really satisfied with the final results. Gabriel was a pleasure to liaise with., he listened to my ideas patiently and provided his well-thought professional opinion accordingly; he explains suggestions in detail and will even go further to propose more affordable alternative whenever it is possible so as to lower cost for us Despite the fact that I kept changing the ideas and layout I wanted, Gabriel was very patient and responsive. Furthermore, he is completely honest with his professional advise and will not hesitate to tell me if he feel that the design will not turn out nice. He also went beyond his job scope to assist me in selecting some furniture and fittings which he feel will blend in with the interior design. I am glad that I followed his suggestions as I am very satisfied with the outcome. Overall, my experience with Honeycomb Design Studio was a great one and I highly recommend Gabriel as he provides exquisite designs which are practical and cost friendly as the same time

Read More
J
Home sweet home
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Jack・Submitted 14 Oct 2020・Project completed Feb 2020・Designer Kris

Kris is one of the most helpful ID that I have met. He gave his honest opinion on my house reno and told us we don't have to Reno on unnecessary things which I find it quite rare as most ID usually will suggest home owners a lot of ideas and charges us high bill. Kris and his team did an excellent job on the workmanship and organizing of appointments and will accommodate to our most convenient time. His efficiency and service is what I will highly recommend to future home owners! I have already recommended at least 3 of my friends and relatives. After they have taken a look at my home, they were very impressed by the major transformation. Our ID kris was very easy to work with. He had lots of great ideas and exceeded our expectations. We are very happy to come across honeycomb design stiod and to engage their services. Kris did an excellent job to our place and definitely beyond our expectations! They really delivered an excellent service!

Read More
F
Best ID firm you can ever find
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Frederick・Submitted 14 Oct 2020・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Xavier and Kris

Xavier and kris is a great team who transformed my rundown resale flat into my ideal scandi style home. They put in great effort to ensure the reno is done smoothly and is quick to rectify any defects. Special thanks to Kris who has been most helpful on the minor touch ups even after handover. He is very dedicated and does his utmost to accommodate any request I may have. Xavier is very attentive to my renovation needs and always patient with my last min changes. Before during and after service is there. Give me good advice and his professional opinion but still gives me enough space to make my own final decision. Happy with the final outcome. Honeycomb design studio - Great workmanship at the most competitive prices. Highly recommended to anyone looking for a reliable ID.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Honeycomb Design Studio's reviews like?

Based on 10 reviews left for Honeycomb Design Studio, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.95. Read homeowners’ reviews of Honeycomb Design Studio.

Where is Honeycomb Design Studio's showroom?

Honeycomb Design Studio has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of Honeycomb Design Studio's showroom addresses.

Is Honeycomb Design Studio an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Honeycomb Design Studio is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Honeycomb Design Studio popular among homeowners?

10 homeowners have recently enquired with Honeycomb Design Studio for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Honeycomb Design Studio.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Honeycomb Design Studio?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Honeycomb Design Studio (in the past year) are S$47,333 for HDB and S$55,000 for Condo.
10 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast