I-Bridge Design

I-Bridge Design

201 Henderson Road #04-19 Apex@ Henderson Singapore 159545

P
Sengkang
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Pearlyn・Submitted 6 Nov 2015・Project completed Nov 2015

I-Bridge was a one-stop solution for my renovation needs based on how they made the entire renovation a smooth-sailing journey. I first went to a home expo to look for an interior designer and I spoke to quite a number of companies, with one of them being I-Bridge. They were one of the companies which made the effort to come down to my place for a site visit and they also followed up with me very closely after that. The main reason why I selected them out of all the companies was because I liked how they presented themselves and how they interacted with me during the discussion. Jo, my interior designer, is very experienced and she could understand my requirements. She is not the type who will service customers just for the sake of selling something to them. Jo is incredibly easy to talk with and we had established a friendship during the renovation rather than just a working relationship between us. There wasn't any major issues except for a short period where it was pretty quiet so I had to take an initiative to find out more about the renovation progress but other than that, Jo was always prompt to respond with just a quick call.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About I-Bridge Design
As no two individuals are the same, each with their uniqueness in taste and lifestyle,we do not deem that there is a general theme that is suitable for everyone. Hence at I-Bridge Design, we design accordingly to your preference, concocting designs with regards to your ideal theme to create a masterpiece that transcends time.
Read More
View all 15 projects ›

Rating

4.5
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.5 / 5
Workmanship4.5 / 5
Project Management4.5 / 5
Design4.5 / 5
Accreditation
HDB-registered
HDB-registered

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1S$ 60,000.00-
Condo3S$ 87,666.67-
3 Bedrooms1S$ 73,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Grace Mumu
Excellent work

Reviewed by Grace Mumu・Submitted 5 Feb 2020・Project completed Jan 2020・Designer Emun

The reason we need interior designer is because my husband and I are very busy. We do not have time to do inspection and communications with many parties during renovation. I am so glad that we have chosen i-Plan as we only need to inspect our new house less than 4 times during the entire renovation. We were always updated by Emun and Alwin on the progress of the renovation. In addition of the update on the renovation progress, Emun and Alwin had helped us to handle and co-ordinate other third party renovation suppliers, which not covered by their scope of work. Their workmanship of the renovation are also very good. Their willingness to improve, accommodate and make minor changes at different stages of the renovation based on our input are appreciated. Throughout the renovation journey, from the very beginning of designing to completion, Emun had given us a lot of ideas, advices and options to work within our budget and our needs. Her knowledge and patience have impressed us. Emun has also advised us on the pros and cons of various design change before we decided on the final change. From a safety and practicality perspective, her advice is important to us, especially when we have a baby at home. We would like to thank Emun and Alwin for doing a great and excellent job!!

Read More
S
Amazing work!

Reviewed by Suganthi・Submitted 21 Nov 2018・Project completed Aug 2018・Designer Alwin

We were so lucky to come across I-bridge design on Qanvast. It was easy to chose them as our designer as they definitely stood out in their designs and the quote was very reasonable as well! They handled all our requests professionally and were very patient even when we made many changes in the design throughout the entire renovation period. We will definitely recommend I bridge design to everyone. Thank you for your amazing work!

Read More
SH
Pasir Ris Grove
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Serene Ho・Submitted 17 Aug 2018・Project completed Feb 2016

Found out about i-Bridge design from the internet! I chose them out of all the other IDs as their design concept is most creative and outstanding. The ID was also very helpful and understood my requirements for my home. Ms. Emun was my ID in charge and she was very attentive in meeting all the requirements as well as the details that I highlighted to her. There were no hiccups that occurred during the renovation process and everything went on very smoothly!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are I-Bridge Design's reviews like?

Based on 22 reviews left for I-Bridge Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.52. Read homeowners’ reviews of I-Bridge Design.

Where is I-Bridge Design's showroom?

I-Bridge Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in Central. See all of I-Bridge Design's showroom addresses.

Is I-Bridge Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

I-Bridge Design is currently an HDB-registered firm. It is however not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is I-Bridge Design popular among homeowners?

2 homeowners have recently enquired with I-Bridge Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with I-Bridge Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by I-Bridge Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by I-Bridge Design (in the past year) are S$60,000 for HDB and S$87,667 for Condo.
2 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$30,000.
Why Qanvast