I Interior Design

I Interior Design

10 Ubi Crescent Ubi Techpark #06-84 Singapore 408564

EL
Wonderful Renovation Experience

Reviewed by Emma Lau・Submitted 7 Sep 2020・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer TQ & Eva

I would like to commend TQ & Eva for the excellent job done despite the lock down, though there was a slight delay, they still managed to complete the whole renovation with to zero mishaps or hiccups. It was wonderful working with them to complete this dream home of mine. Would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a beautiful and homely home where you can unwind care-freely.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About I Interior Design
We’re Thankful to Be Part of an Incredible Design Community and we continue to be inspired by our followers, a collections of designers,artists, DIY’ers, and other creatives. A house becomes a Home when there's Love & Play instilled. We love interior design because it is our passion and it makes feel us alive and happy. Interior design is beautiful and pleasing to the eye. We love to help clients turn their home into something beautiful and it warms our hearts and makes us happy to see them excited at how their home looks. We love to make people happy that way because it is a true blessing. Plus, it makes us spend our time doing what we truly love . I Interior Design is a home grown brand which aspires to bring Love & Play into the Home, hence our slogan. Specialising in combining all the renovation needs & ideas together to create the space our clients can call their Home, a place of solace. Armed with passion and knowledge, we can provide the most lifestyle-ish planning, designing and project co-ordination to give our clients only the best Renovation experience. With a more than 17 years of experience under its belt in the industry and having delivered more than 3000 homes to satisfied home owners in the team of lifestyle designers, our clients can be rest assured that we are committed to bring only the best to all home owners. The mission of I Interior Design is to help create dreams together with home owners, building their dreams into reality with our strong development teams. Adhering the best industry practices to bring a durable yet innovative home for our clients. I Interior Design wishes to impact the renovation industry through powerful messages and actions, reassuring our clients of our high quality working attitude and valued for money designs to bring forth a high industry standard for others to learn and follow, reshaping the new norm in the interior design and renovation industry.
Read More
View all 10 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism4.9 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 47,500.00S$ 50,000.00
4-Room4S$ 47,500.00S$ 50,000.00
Condo5S$ 250,000.00S$ 68,747.50
3 Bedrooms2-S$ 72,500.00
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
EL
Wonderful Renovation Experience

Reviewed by Emma Lau・Submitted 7 Sep 2020・Project completed Jun 2020・Designer TQ & Eva

I would like to commend TQ & Eva for the excellent job done despite the lock down, though there was a slight delay, they still managed to complete the whole renovation with to zero mishaps or hiccups. It was wonderful working with them to complete this dream home of mine. Would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a beautiful and homely home where you can unwind care-freely.

Read More
Vivien Hw Yeo
Design

Reviewed by Vivien Hw Yeo・Submitted 6 Sep 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer Jasmine Oh

We would like to thank both Tommy & Jasmine for the job well done! They are professional, patient, customer and detail oriented, and very helpful in helping us source for the right materials during the renovation process. Jasmine has an eye for great designs and ideas that were modern yet practical and most importantly, willing to listen to customers ideas hand fulfil their requirements while at the same time work with the Budget. Tommy also goes beyond his job duties and exceeds expectations by ensuring we face as little inconvenience as possible if it is within his limits or experience to help. We highly recommend them to anyone who is looking to do renovation

Read More
Jay Lee
My Well Renovated 4room HDB :)

Reviewed by Jay Lee・Submitted 3 Sep 2020・Project completed Aug 2020・Designer TQ And SAMANTHA

One of the best Designers Samantha & TQ They're able to accommodate my interest in building my home.. Within my budget, they're able to meet my demand and criteria. Always update on the progress/status and renovation completion before dateline. Very patient, friendly, reasonable price and outstanding workmanship. Expectation met thanks to Samantha & TQ Job well done!9 A designer i would recommend others out there.. All the best guys!!!

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are I Interior Design's reviews like?

Based on 15 reviews left for I Interior Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.93. Read homeowners’ reviews of I Interior Design.

Where is I Interior Design's showroom?

I Interior Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in East. See all of I Interior Design's showroom addresses.

Is I Interior Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

I Interior Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by I Interior Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by I Interior Design (in the past year) are S$48,750 for HDB and S$104,998 for Condo.
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000. You will not be eligible for the Qanvast Guarantee as this firm is not subscribed to Qanvast’s recommendation service.
I Interior Design is currently unavailable to take on new projects.

View Similar Firms