Idfferent Design

Idfferent Design

722B Geylang Road Singapore 389633

DL
Thank u

Reviewed by Doris Low・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Kent

We met Kent, referred by my friend, he responded to my MIL's tons of questions with patience and detailed explanations for almost 2hrs without any commitment fr us. About 2 weeks later we contacted him to meet at my MIL's place where he spent another 2-3hrs recommending his design for the 1 room flat. His creation for spacious, airy, bright and yet full of hidden storages. All done within a short period without having my MIL to move out of her place. We later engaged Kent again to renovate a 5 rooms HDB and a condo unit. Each unit with Kent's unique creativity taking into consideration visual, usage and colour...created different ambience for each home depending on its surroundings. Kent organised his team well, both the carpenters and electricians work together. All fixtures and fittings are of good quality and finishings. Most importantly, no sharp edges. Keep up the good works. Hope to see another of your creativity for my daughter's place in near future.

Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Idfferent Design
Our company is pronounced as Different (Idfferent) Design and is founded in 2019 by two aspiring designers. We have strategically inversed the “I” and the “D” as “ID” represents Interior Design, which is the heart of our company. Idfferent Design hopes to provide a truly unique user experience that breaks and challenges the traditional norm in our industry. To us, your renovation journey is just the beginning of a brewing friendship that will accompany you through time, and not just a regular one-off service. Our creative team is committed to create a bespoke renovation experience by providing comprehensive design services down to a T. We have made our mission to create beautifully crafted and refined interior that speaks and reflects your heart desires. We believe that cultivating a genuine friendship with everyone is the key to creating an environment of candour and sincerity. We will be your trusted friend that will guide you through the intricacy of renovation.
Read More
View all 3 projects ›

Rating

5.0
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship5 / 5
Project Management5 / 5
Design5 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB1S$42,000.00-
Condo2S$51,500.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
Lt
Thank u Benny

Reviewed by Lena tan・Submitted 1 Apr 2021・Project completed Sep 2020・Designer Benny

I know Benny when he was still working for others. This time I wanted a practical kitchen cabinet that did the basics. As usual, he never say no to all my requests. Really reliable and good ID firm who will try their best to help.

Read More
Sf
Satisfied and happy

Reviewed by Sharlyn fong・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Feb 2021・Designer Kent

Thumbs up to Kent and team.. Good service and delivered as promised! Highly recommended..! Thank you very much Kent and team. Good workmanship and good after service as well. Thank you very much :)

Read More
DL
Thank u

Reviewed by Doris Low・Submitted 31 Mar 2021・Project completed Mar 2021・Designer Kent

We met Kent, referred by my friend, he responded to my MIL's tons of questions with patience and detailed explanations for almost 2hrs without any commitment fr us. About 2 weeks later we contacted him to meet at my MIL's place where he spent another 2-3hrs recommending his design for the 1 room flat. His creation for spacious, airy, bright and yet full of hidden storages. All done within a short period without having my MIL to move out of her place. We later engaged Kent again to renovate a 5 rooms HDB and a condo unit. Each unit with Kent's unique creativity taking into consideration visual, usage and colour...created different ambience for each home depending on its surroundings. Kent organised his team well, both the carpenters and electricians work together. All fixtures and fittings are of good quality and finishings. Most importantly, no sharp edges. Keep up the good works. Hope to see another of your creativity for my daughter's place in near future.

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review
Projects
View all 3 projects ›
View all 3 projects ›

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Idfferent Design's reviews like?

Based on 5 reviews left for Idfferent Design, the firm achieved an average rating of 5.00. Read homeowners’ reviews of Idfferent Design.

Where is Idfferent Design's showroom?

Idfferent Design has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of Idfferent Design's showroom addresses.

Is Idfferent Design an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Idfferent Design is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Idfferent Design popular among homeowners?

3 homeowners have recently enquired with Idfferent Design for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Idfferent Design.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Idfferent Design?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Idfferent Design (in the past year) are S$42,000 for HDB and S$51,500 for Condo.
3 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$10,000.
Why Qanvast