Jubilee Interior

Jubilee Interior

80 Changi Rd #02-23 Centropod Singapore 419715

Yvonne Yap
Amazing Experience!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Yvonne Yap・Submitted 15 Apr 2019・Project completed Jun 2018・Designer Marcus

We were introduced to Marcus by our Friend who also got him to do up their place and we really liked what we saw when we visited their home. From the time we started meeting Marcus, we felt really comfortable with him and liked his ideas and practicality. As ours was an EC, his advice was to keep as much of the fittings if possible and that was also aligned to our thinking. As we only got our keys very close to our wedding date, Marcus didn’t waste any time to start the works for us. If I recall correctly, we needed about 2 months to complete the renovations based on our requirements. However, as Marcus knew we were getting married and would have stay apart after the wedding if the house wasn’t ready, he tried his best to expedite the works without sacrificing the quality. We eventually were able to move in immediately after our wedding and we can’t be more grateful for that! As we were also extremely tied up with wedding priorities and work at the same time with our renovations, it was pretty stressful. However, Marcus tried to relieve our burden and helped us by providing a lot of suggestions on our furniture and even helped to select our curtain materials and settle our lightings and ceiling fans! He was also always very quick to provide feedback or constructive suggestions whenever we sent him pictures of the furniture that we had in mind. We also had in mind to paint a feature wall in the living room and when it didn’t turn out to what we were all envisioning, Marcus was quick to provide a counterproposal and eventually we were happy with the outcome. All in all, it’s an amazing experience and I couldn’t have asked for anyone better to help with designing and renovating our very first home sweet home! Thanks Marcus and Jubilee Interior! :)

project-upload
project-upload
Professionalism
Workmanship
Design
Project Management
Hide
About Jubilee Interior
Dream. Create. Live JUBILEE INTERIOR is birthed from a desire to dream freely, create boldly and live fully. To us, JUBILEE is the celebration of freedom and new beginnings. As you embark on your new home, we see it as our privilege to partner you in transforming your living space and celebrating your new life in the home of your dreams – let us usher Jubilee into your home. Here at Jubilee Interior, we are guided by 3 core principles.
Read More
View all 38 projects ›

Rating

4.9
Based on reviews left by homeowners
Professionalism5 / 5
Workmanship4.9 / 5
Project Management4.9 / 5
Design4.9 / 5

Experience

Property TypeProjectsAverage Cost (New)Average Cost (Resale)
HDB4S$ 42,500.00S$ 53,500.00
4-Room3S$ 48,000.00S$ 53,500.00
5-Room1S$ 37,000.00-
The information is based on the projects we received in the past year and may not represent the firm's full portfolio and capability.
I
Our Dream Home Came True

Reviewed by Isabella・Submitted 27 Feb 2021・Project completed Dec 2020・Designer Jonah Yu

We were very new to the ID market, and spoke with almost 5 different ID consultants. Eventually, my husband and I felt peace and were touched by Jonah's efforts and sincerity in helping us (clueless!!) and decided to go with him. The Resale Flat we bought was in a really bad condition so we need someone trustworthy with so much renovation works to be done. From the start to the end of the renovation, Jonah was always very on the ball and responsible. He listened intently of the design and look of our house we were looking for, and gave very good recommendations of anything we asked for (tiles, toilet accessories etc). We were very in sync throughout as he could really get the exact design and feel we wanted:) Jonah was also very enthusiastic, and always very eager to help us source for the best deals! Though his recommendations are not the cheapest, they were very very reasonable and most importantly, reliable. We could trust his decision and choices always. Honestly, we had a very tight schedule and had to move in less than 3 months. He was very honest from the start that it might not be possible due to COVID, but reassured us that he will try his very best to chase the different vendors. Lo and behold, we got to move in less than 3 months, from the start of renovation! We were very touched by his efforts in pushing the other contractors, and they all did a good job as well. In conclusion, Jonah is very reliable and responsive, you don't need to worry much of the process. He even helped us with the heavy furniture voluntarily time and time again! Thank you for listening to what we want, and give good constructive ideas to help us along the way. Our dream home came true with Jonah and we cannot be more grateful for that. Our ID turned friend :) We will definitely recommend Jonah from Jubilee to all our friends!

Read More
Sandra Khoo
An ID who is reliable, responsible & delivers on time
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Sandra Khoo・Submitted 7 Dec 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Marcus Toh

We engaged Jubliee Interior for our resale flat during the pandemic. Our schedule was pretty tight but Marcus was committed and delivered within 3 weeks. Not a major reno but still we had hacking , building back walls, 2 full toilets, flooring & painting, all these works were well co-ordinated & executed according to schedule. In addition to reno during covid-19 restrictions, we were really thankful and happy to have met a dedicated Marcus and his team (Jimmy as well) to make our whole reno process a smooth one, even with some changes in between along the way. We are definitely not first time homeowners so to find a trustworthy ID like Jubliee Interiors to work for your future home is important. After the handover, we are now happy owners enjoying our new place. Once again, thank you Marcus & his team. Dave & Sandra

Read More
Rhxh Cell
I have a plan!
verified-reviewVerified Review

Reviewed by Rhxh Cell・Submitted 25 Nov 2020・Project completed Nov 2020・Designer Marcus Toh

We engage Marcus to renovate our 20 year old house! He never fail to come up with alternatives and ideas. From planning to design, Marcus's dedication towards his job is unbelievable. He is Mr Reliable. During this covid 19 period, there are alot of changes and adjustments. Marcus always think ahead and is a man with a plan. Solutions is the best way to move forward, an ID like Marcus is one of them. Thank you having an ownership in designing our house we finally call home. Hope to work with you again. Cheers. Richard & Xinhui

Read More
Completed your renovation with this firm? Write a review

Frequently Asked Questions

What are Jubilee Interior's reviews like?

Based on 30 reviews left for Jubilee Interior, the firm achieved an average rating of 4.92. Read homeowners’ reviews of Jubilee Interior.

Where is Jubilee Interior's showroom?

Jubilee Interior has 1 showroom in Singapore, mainly in North-East. See all of Jubilee Interior's showroom addresses.

Is Jubilee Interior an HDB-registered or a Casetrust-accredited firm?

Jubilee Interior is currently not an HDB-registered firm. They do however work with sub-contractors licensed by HDB. You may want to check with the interior firm for more information.

It is also not recognised under the Casetrust Renovation Business scheme.

If you would like additional assurance on the firm’s reliability, you may want to opt in for the Qanvast Guarantee, a free initiative to safeguard your renovation deposits when you engage an interior firm through our platform.

Is Jubilee Interior popular among homeowners?

9 homeowners have recently enquired with Jubilee Interior for their upcoming renovation project. Enquire with Jubilee Interior.

What is the average renovation cost on the projects completed by Jubilee Interior?

The average renovation costs of projects completed by Jubilee Interior (in the past year) is S$48,000 for HDB.
9 people enquired recently
Submit an enquiry
Property Type
HDB
 
Property Status
New
 
Area Size (m²)
Budget (S$)
Keys Collected
Yes
 
This firm has a minimum budget requirement of S$50,000.
Why Qanvast